AC63 (Vancouver to Seoul) Flight Status

ARRIVED 16 HOUR 21 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AC63 Flight Schedule)

Vancouver Intl ()

flag Vancouver, Canada

13:25 PDT

Thu 19-May-2022

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AC63 Flight Schedule)

Incheon Intl ()

flag Seoul, South Korea

16:05 KST

Fri 20-May-2022

 ON TIME
KST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AC 63

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AC63 from Vancouver to Seoul is operated by Air Canada. Scheduled time of departure from Vancouver Intl is 13:25 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Incheon Intl is 16:05 KST. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 40 minutes.
 

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Seoul to Vancouver

Flight Departure Arrival

08:50
Incheon Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

09:45
Incheon Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

11:30
Incheon Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

12:15
Incheon Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

History Flight Information for AC63 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 21 May AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST
Thu, 19 May AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST 14:21 PDT 17:06 KST
Tue, 17 May AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 13:56 PDT 17:10 KST
Mon, 16 May AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST (Boeing B789) 14:03 PDT 17:03 KST
Sat, 14 May AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 14:11 PDT 17:01 KST
Thu, 12 May AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST ( B789) 14:25 PDT 17:07 KST
Tue, 10 May AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 14:13 PDT 16:51 KST
Mon, 09 May AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST 14:20 PDT 16:16 KST
Sat, 07 May AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST ( B789) 14:18 PDT 16:44 KST
Thu, 05 May AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 14:39 PDT 16:26 KST
Tue, 03 May AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST 14:02 PDT 16:25 KST
Mon, 02 May AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST 14:47 PDT 15:46 KST
Fri, 29 Apr AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST ( B789) 13:52 PDT 16:23 KST
Wed, 27 Apr AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST 14:26 PDT 16:45 KST
Mon, 25 Apr AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST 13:51 PDT 16:24 KST
Sun, 24 Apr AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST (Boeing B789) 14:04 PDT 16:56 KST
Fri, 22 Apr AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 13:27 PDT 17:05 KST
Wed, 20 Apr AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST (Boeing B789) 13:55 PDT 17:00 KST
Mon, 18 Apr AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST ( B789) 14:13 PDT 17:03 KST
Sun, 17 Apr AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST (Boeing B789) 13:58 PDT 16:52 KST
Fri, 15 Apr AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST (Boeing B789) 13:48 PDT 16:51 KST
Wed, 13 Apr AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST (Boeing B789) 13:58 PDT 16:51 KST
Mon, 11 Apr AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST (Boeing B789) 14:11 PDT 16:36 KST
Sun, 10 Apr AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST (Boeing B789) 13:46 PDT 16:56 KST
Fri, 08 Apr AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST
Wed, 06 Apr AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST (Boeing B789) 14:32 PDT 16:24 KST
Mon, 04 Apr AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST (Boeing B789) 14:44 PDT 16:05 KST
Sun, 03 Apr AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST ( B789) 14:05 PDT 16:29 KST
Fri, 01 Apr AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:25 PDT 16:05 KST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 13:49 PDT 16:17 KST

Disclaimer for AC63 Flight Radar Data

Flight AC63 from Vancouver Intl to Incheon Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AC63 data.