logo       

AC63 (Vancouver to Seoul) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 5 HOUR 5 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AC63 Flight Schedule)

Vancouver Intl ()

flag Vancouver, Canada

13:05 PDT

Sun 20-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AC63 Flight Schedule)

Incheon Intl ()

flag Seoul, South Korea

15:55 KST

Mon 21-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
KST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AC 63

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AC63 from Vancouver to Seoul is operated by Air Canada. Scheduled time of departure from Vancouver Intl is 13:05 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Incheon Intl is 15:55 KST. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 50 minutes.
 

C-FGFZ

Boeing (B789)

4.4 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Seoul to Vancouver

Flight Departure Arrival

07:50
Incheon Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

11:30
Incheon Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

11:55
Incheon Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

12:40
Incheon Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

History Flight Information for AC63 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 20 Jun AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:05 PDT 15:55 KST (Boeing B789) 14:00 PDT 08:39 KST
Wed, 16 Jun AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:15 PDT 15:55 KST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 13:27 PDT 15:27 KST
Sun, 13 Jun AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:15 PDT 15:55 KST (Boeing B789) 13:25 PDT 14:59 KST
Wed, 09 Jun AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:15 PDT 15:55 KST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 13:26 PDT 15:23 KST
Sun, 06 Jun AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:15 PDT 15:55 KST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 13:11 PDT 15:00 KST
Wed, 02 Jun AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:15 PDT 15:55 KST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 13:24 PDT 15:31 KST
Sun, 30 May AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:15 PDT 15:55 KST (Boeing B789) 13:20 PDT 14:57 KST
Wed, 26 May AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:15 PDT 15:55 KST ( B789) 13:16 PDT 15:56 KST
Sun, 23 May AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:15 PDT 15:55 KST 13:21 PDT 15:40 KST
Wed, 19 May AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:15 PDT 15:55 KST 13:17 PDT 14:59 KST
Sun, 16 May AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:15 PDT 15:55 KST (Boeing B789) 13:10 PDT 15:57 KST
Wed, 12 May AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:15 PDT 15:55 KST ( B789) 13:16 PDT 15:47 KST
Sun, 09 May AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:15 PDT 15:55 KST ( B789) 13:15 PDT 15:31 KST
Wed, 05 May AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:15 PDT 15:55 KST (Boeing B789) 13:17 PDT 14:45 KST
Sun, 02 May AC63 Vancouver Intl () Incheon Intl () 13:15 PDT 15:55 KST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 13:19 PDT 15:51 KST

Disclaimer for AC63 Flight Radar Data

Flight AC63 from Vancouver Intl to Incheon Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AC63 data.