AC3 (Vancouver to Tokyo) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 15 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AC3 Flight Schedule)

Vancouver Intl ()

flag Vancouver, Canada

13:15 PST

Mon 05-Dec-2022

 
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AC3 Flight Schedule)

Narita Intl ()

flag Tokyo, Japan

16:25 JST

Tue 06-Dec-2022

 
JST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AC 3

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AC3 from Vancouver to Tokyo is operated by Air Canada. Scheduled time of departure from Vancouver Intl is 13:15 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Narita Intl is 16:25 JST. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 10 minutes.
 

blank

 

4.4 out of 5 stars / 15 votes

Flight Finder
from Tokyo to Vancouver

Flight Departure Arrival

09:35
Narita Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

09:50
Narita Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

10:45
Narita Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

History Flight Information for AC3 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 05 Dec AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST
Sun, 04 Dec AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST 13:31 PST 16:16 JST
Sat, 03 Dec AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST 15:31 PST 17:55 JST
Fri, 02 Dec AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 13:56 PST 16:48 JST
Thu, 01 Dec AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST 13:49 PST 16:42 JST
Wed, 30 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST (Boeing B789) 14:15 PST 07:43 JST
Tue, 29 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST ( B789) 14:06 PST 16:42 JST
Mon, 28 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST (Boeing B789) 13:47 PST 16:26 JST
Sun, 27 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST (Boeing B789) 14:48 PST 17:35 JST
Sat, 26 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST ( B789) 13:39 PST 16:53 JST
Fri, 25 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST ( B789) 14:22 PST 17:11 JST
Thu, 24 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST ( B789) 17:50 PST 16:55 JST
Wed, 23 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST (Boeing B789) 13:45 PST 16:30 JST
Tue, 22 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST (Boeing B789) 13:42 PST 16:38 JST
Mon, 21 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST (Boeing B789) 14:13 PST 16:45 JST
Sun, 20 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 14:05 PST 16:28 JST
Sat, 19 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST (Boeing B789) 13:50 PST 15:52 JST
Fri, 18 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 13:58 PST 15:58 JST
Thu, 17 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST (Boeing B789) 14:19 PST 16:23 JST
Wed, 16 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 13:51 PST 15:48 JST
Tue, 15 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 13:58 PST 15:55 JST
Mon, 14 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST (Boeing B789) 13:49 PST 17:08 JST
Sun, 13 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST (Boeing B789) 13:57 PST 16:45 JST
Sat, 12 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 13:40 PST 16:29 JST
Fri, 11 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:15 PST 16:25 JST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 13:45 PST 15:53 JST
Thu, 10 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:35 PST 16:25 JST (Boeing B789) 14:01 PST 16:15 JST
Wed, 09 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:35 PST 16:25 JST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 14:06 PST 16:35 JST
Tue, 08 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:35 PST 16:25 JST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 17:29 PST 16:32 JST
Mon, 07 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 13:35 PST 16:25 JST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 14:17 PST 16:47 JST
Sun, 06 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 14:35 PST 16:25 JST (Boeing B789) 14:12 PST 16:52 JST
Sat, 05 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 14:35 PDT 16:25 JST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 14:00 PDT 17:01 JST
Fri, 04 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 14:35 PDT 16:25 JST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 14:45 PDT 17:57 JST
Thu, 03 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 14:35 PDT 16:25 JST ( B789) 14:31 PDT 17:49 JST
Wed, 02 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 14:35 PDT 16:25 JST (Boeing B789) 14:30 PDT 17:40 JST
Tue, 01 Nov AC3 Vancouver Intl () Narita Intl () 14:35 PDT 16:25 JST ( B789) 13:52 PDT 16:39 JST

Disclaimer for AC3 Flight Radar Data

Flight AC3 from Vancouver Intl to Narita Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AC3 data.