logo       

KL621 (Amsterdam to Atlanta) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3 HOUR 28 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KL621 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

16:50 CET

Fri 26-Nov-2021

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KL621 Flight Schedule)

Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl ()

flag Atlanta, United States

20:15 EST

Fri 26-Nov-2021

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KL 621

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KL621 from Amsterdam to Atlanta is operated by KLM Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Schiphol is 16:50 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl is 20:15 EST. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 25 minutes.

PH-BQA

Boeing (B772)

3.7 out of 5 stars / 3 votes

Flight Finder
from Atlanta to Amsterdam

Flight Departure Arrival

06:45
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Schiphol
()

08:00
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Schiphol
()

10:05
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Schiphol
()

12:30
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Schiphol
()

History Flight Information for KL621 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 27 Nov KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:50 CET 20:15 EST
Fri, 26 Nov KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:50 CET 20:15 EST (Boeing B772) 17:44 CET 20:24 EST
Thu, 25 Nov KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:50 CET 20:15 EST (Boeing B772) 17:00 CET 19:58 EST
Tue, 23 Nov KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:50 CET 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 18:04 CET 20:45 EST
Sun, 21 Nov KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:50 CET 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 17:16 CET 20:30 EST
Sat, 20 Nov KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:50 CET 20:15 EST 17:13 CET 20:05 EST
Fri, 19 Nov KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:50 CET 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 17:15 CET 20:19 EST
Thu, 18 Nov KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:50 CET 20:15 EST (Boeing B772) 18:26 CET 21:37 EST
Tue, 16 Nov KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:50 CET 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 17:02 CET 19:59 EST
Sun, 14 Nov KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:50 CET 20:15 EST 17:20 CET 20:26 EST
Sat, 13 Nov KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:50 CET 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 17:04 CET 20:03 EST
Fri, 12 Nov KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:50 CET 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 17:09 CET 20:27 EST
Thu, 11 Nov KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:50 CET 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 17:03 CET 19:58 EST
Tue, 09 Nov KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:50 CET 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 17:24 CET 20:24 EST
Sun, 07 Nov KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:50 CET 20:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 17:26 CET 20:10 EST
Sat, 06 Nov KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:50 CET 21:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 17:00 CET 20:06 EDT
Fri, 05 Nov KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:50 CET 21:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 17:35 CET 20:17 EDT
Thu, 04 Nov KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:50 CET 21:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 16:57 CET 20:12 EDT
Tue, 02 Nov KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:50 CET 21:15 EDT 17:02 CET 20:07 EDT
Sun, 31 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 16:50 CET 21:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 17:46 CET 19:00 EDT
Sat, 30 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:10 EDT 16:35 CEST 19:14 EDT
Fri, 29 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:10 EDT (Boeing B772) 16:17 CEST 18:56 EDT
Thu, 28 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Airbus A333) 16:15 CEST 19:15 EDT
Wed, 27 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:10 EDT (Boeing B77W) 16:23 CEST 18:51 EDT
Tue, 26 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Airbus A333) 16:08 CEST 19:10 EDT
Mon, 25 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:10 EDT (Boeing B789) 16:47 CEST 19:42 EDT
Sun, 24 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Airbus A333) 16:00 CEST 19:07 EDT
Sat, 23 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:10 EDT (Boeing B77W) 16:44 CEST 19:28 EDT
Fri, 22 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:10 EDT 16:27 CEST 19:16 EDT
Thu, 21 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:18 CEST 20:31 EDT
Wed, 20 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:10 EDT (Boeing B77W) 17:01 CEST 19:24 EDT
Tue, 19 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Airbus A333) 16:19 CEST 18:59 EDT
Mon, 18 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:10 EDT (Boeing B789) 16:21 CEST 18:57 EDT
Sun, 17 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Boeing B772) 16:42 CEST 19:33 EDT
Sat, 16 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:10 EDT (Boeing B772) 16:42 CEST 19:26 EDT
Fri, 15 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:10 EDT (Boeing B789) 16:35 CEST 19:16 EDT
Thu, 14 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 16:04 CEST 19:03 EDT
Wed, 13 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Boeing B77W) 16:22 CEST 18:49 EDT
Tue, 12 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 16:19 CEST 18:59 EDT
Mon, 11 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Boeing B789) 16:10 CEST 18:56 EDT
Sun, 10 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 16:38 CEST 19:30 EDT
Sat, 09 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT 16:56 CEST 19:23 EDT
Fri, 08 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Boeing B77W) 17:21 CEST 19:30 EDT
Thu, 07 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 16:25 CEST 19:03 EDT
Wed, 06 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT 16:32 CEST 19:30 EDT
Tue, 05 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 16:22 CEST 19:24 EDT
Mon, 04 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Boeing B789) 16:14 CEST 18:58 EDT
Sun, 03 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 16:08 CEST 19:04 EDT
Sat, 02 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Boeing B77W) 16:54 CEST 19:13 EDT
Fri, 01 Oct KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Boeing B772) 16:21 CEST 18:43 EDT

Disclaimer for KL621 Flight Radar Data

Flight KL621 from Schiphol to Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KL621 data.