logo       

KL621 (Amsterdam to Atlanta) Flight Status

ARRIVED 1 HOUR 38 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KL621 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

17:00 CEST

Sun 20-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KL621 Flight Schedule)

Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl ()

flag Atlanta, United States

20:30 EDT

Sun 20-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KL 621

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KL621 from Amsterdam to Atlanta is operated by KLM Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Schiphol is 17:00 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl is 20:30 EDT. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 30 minutes.

PH-AKF

Airbus (A333)

3 out of 5 stars / 2 votes

Flight Finder
from Atlanta to Amsterdam

Flight Departure Arrival

06:55
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Schiphol
()

08:15
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Schiphol
()

10:35
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Schiphol
()

12:45
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()
Schiphol
()

History Flight Information for KL621 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 21 Jun KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT
Sun, 20 Jun KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 18:57 CEST 21:36 EDT
Sat, 19 Jun KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Boeing B77W) 17:14 CEST 20:16 EDT
Fri, 18 Jun KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Boeing B77W) 18:18 CEST 21:00 EDT
Thu, 17 Jun KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:01 CEST 19:57 EDT
Wed, 16 Jun KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT 17:10 CEST 19:34 EDT
Tue, 15 Jun KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:03 CEST 20:17 EDT
Mon, 14 Jun KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Boeing B77W) 17:05 CEST 20:04 EDT
Sun, 13 Jun KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:13 CEST 20:16 EDT
Sat, 12 Jun KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Boeing B77W) 17:13 CEST 19:49 EDT
Fri, 11 Jun KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT 17:05 CEST 20:00 EDT
Thu, 10 Jun KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:10 CEST 20:04 EDT
Wed, 09 Jun KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Boeing B77W) 17:11 CEST 19:57 EDT
Tue, 08 Jun KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:08 CEST 20:17 EDT
Mon, 07 Jun KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Boeing B77W) 17:15 CEST 20:18 EDT
Sun, 06 Jun KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:10 CEST 20:20 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:21 CEST 20:19 EDT
Sat, 05 Jun KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Boeing B77W) 17:12 CEST 19:52 EDT
Fri, 04 Jun KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT 17:14 CEST 19:43 EDT
Thu, 03 Jun KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:10 CEST 20:20 EDT (Airbus A332) 17:14 CEST 20:11 EDT
Wed, 02 Jun KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Boeing B77W) 17:13 CEST 20:11 EDT
Tue, 01 Jun KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:06 CEST 20:05 EDT
Mon, 31 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Boeing B77W) 17:09 CEST 19:50 EDT
Sun, 30 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:10 CEST 20:20 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:10 CEST 20:06 EDT
Sat, 29 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Boeing B77W) 17:09 CEST 19:54 EDT
Fri, 28 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Boeing B772) 17:12 CEST 20:02 EDT
Thu, 27 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:10 CEST 20:20 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:07 CEST 20:02 EDT
Wed, 26 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Boeing B77W) 17:08 CEST 19:59 EDT
Tue, 25 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:10 CEST 20:20 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:12 CEST 20:07 EDT
Mon, 24 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:20 EDT (Boeing B77W) 18:12 CEST 20:32 EDT
Sun, 23 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:09 CEST 20:03 EDT
Sat, 22 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:06 CEST 20:04 EDT
Fri, 21 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:06 CEST 19:39 EDT
Thu, 20 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A332) 17:10 CEST 19:35 EDT
Wed, 19 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 16:56 CEST 19:28 EDT
Tue, 18 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:10 CEST 20:20 EDT (Airbus A332) 16:59 CEST 19:39 EDT
Mon, 17 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:13 CEST 19:44 EDT
Sun, 16 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:10 CEST 19:39 EDT
Sat, 15 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:16 CEST 19:46 EDT
Fri, 14 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:13 CEST 19:48 EDT
Thu, 13 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:06 CEST 19:50 EDT
Wed, 12 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:08 CEST 20:04 EDT
Tue, 11 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:12 CEST 19:54 EDT
Mon, 10 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:04 CEST 20:01 EDT
Sun, 09 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:24 CEST 20:24 EDT
Sat, 08 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:01 CEST 19:52 EDT
Fri, 07 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:06 CEST 20:08 EDT
Thu, 06 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 16:57 CEST 19:59 EDT
Wed, 05 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:07 CEST 20:10 EDT
Tue, 04 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:03 CEST 20:12 EDT
Mon, 03 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT (Airbus A333) 17:02 CEST 20:09 EDT
Sun, 02 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT
Sat, 01 May KL621 Schiphol () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:30 EDT

Disclaimer for KL621 Flight Radar Data

Flight KL621 from Schiphol to Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KL621 data.