logo


      
AC1029 Flight Status ( Fort Lauderdale to Toronto )

ARRIVED 571 HOUR 33 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AC1029 Flight Schedule)

Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl ()

flag Fort Lauderdale, United States

22:20 EDT

Mon 29-Apr-2024

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AC1029 Flight Schedule)

Lester B Pearson Intl ()

flag Toronto, Canada

01:33 EDT

Tue 30-Apr-2024

 EARLY 21 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AC 1029

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AC1029 from Fort Lauderdale to Toronto is operated by Air Canada. Scheduled time of departure from Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl is 22:20 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Lester B Pearson Intl is 01:33 EDT. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 13 minutes.

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Toronto to Fort Lauderdale

Flight Departure Arrival

09:50
Lester B Pearson Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

11:20
Lester B Pearson Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Executive
()

12:23
Lester B Pearson Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

13:00
Lester B Pearson Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

13:34
Lester B Pearson Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

15:55
Lester B Pearson Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

16:58
Lester B Pearson Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

19:18
Lester B Pearson Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

19:19
Lester B Pearson Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

19:28
Lester B Pearson Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Executive
()

History Flight Information for AC1029 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 29 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:20 EDT 01:33 EDT 22:38 EDT 01:11 EDT
Sun, 28 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:20 EDT 01:33 EDT 22:16 EDT 00:45 EDT
Sat, 27 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:20 EDT 01:33 EDT (Airbus A333) 22:40 EDT 01:14 EDT
Fri, 26 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:20 EDT 01:33 EDT (Airbus A333) 22:19 EDT 00:55 EDT
Thu, 25 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:20 EDT 01:33 EDT (Airbus A333) 22:36 EDT 02:25 EDT
Wed, 24 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:20 EDT 01:33 EDT (Airbus A333) 22:09 EDT 00:38 EDT
Tue, 23 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:20 EDT 01:33 EDT 22:14 EDT 00:49 EDT
Mon, 22 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:20 EDT 01:33 EDT (Airbus A333) 22:34 EDT 01:10 EDT
Sun, 21 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:20 EDT 01:33 EDT (Airbus A333) 22:45 EDT 01:17 EDT
Sat, 20 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:05 EDT 01:18 EDT 22:05 EDT 00:38 EDT
Fri, 19 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:05 EDT 01:18 EDT (Airbus A333) 23:29 EDT 02:08 EDT
Wed, 17 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:05 EDT 01:18 EDT (Boeing B77W) 22:47 EDT 02:15 EDT
Tue, 16 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:05 EDT 01:18 EDT (Airbus A333) 22:06 EDT 00:48 EDT
Mon, 15 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:05 EDT 01:18 EDT (Airbus A333) 23:19 EDT 02:09 EDT
Sun, 14 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:05 EDT 01:18 EDT (Airbus A333) 22:19 EDT 01:06 EDT
Sat, 13 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:05 EDT 01:18 EDT 22:34 EDT 01:11 EDT
Fri, 12 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:05 EDT 01:18 EDT 22:41 EDT 01:11 EDT
Thu, 11 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:05 EDT 01:18 EDT ( B789) 01:48 EDT 03:59 EDT
Wed, 10 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:05 EDT 01:18 EDT (Boeing Charleston B788) 22:08 EDT 00:41 EDT
Tue, 09 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:05 EDT 01:18 EDT (Airbus A333) 23:46 EDT 02:16 EDT
Mon, 08 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:05 EDT 01:18 EDT 22:11 EDT 00:45 EDT
Sun, 07 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:05 EDT 01:18 EDT 22:12 EDT 00:46 EDT
Sat, 06 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:05 EDT 01:18 EDT (Airbus A333) 22:09 EDT 00:54 EDT
Fri, 05 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:05 EDT 01:18 EDT (Airbus A333) 22:16 EDT 00:54 EDT
Thu, 04 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:05 EDT 01:18 EDT 23:02 EDT 01:27 EDT
Wed, 03 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:05 EDT 01:18 EDT (Airbus A333) 23:36 EDT 02:10 EDT
Tue, 02 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:05 EDT 01:18 EDT 22:09 EDT 00:47 EDT
Mon, 01 Apr AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 22:05 EDT 01:18 EDT 22:04 EDT 00:42 EDT
Sun, 31 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EDT 00:28 EDT (Airbus A333) 22:03 EDT 01:02 EDT
Sat, 30 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EDT 00:30 EDT (Airbus A321) 21:25 EDT 00:05 EDT
Fri, 29 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EDT 00:24 EDT (Airbus A333) 21:25 EDT 00:01 EDT
Thu, 28 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EDT 00:24 EDT (Airbus A333) 21:38 EDT 00:00 EDT
Wed, 27 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EDT 00:24 EDT 22:01 EDT 00:21 EDT
Tue, 26 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EDT 00:24 EDT (Boeing Charleston B788) 21:24 EDT 23:44 EDT
Mon, 25 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EDT 00:24 EDT (Airbus A333) 21:21 EDT 23:51 EDT
Sun, 24 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EDT 00:24 EDT (Airbus A333) 21:23 EDT 00:03 EDT
Sat, 23 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EDT 00:24 EDT (Airbus A333) 22:29 EDT 00:55 EDT
Fri, 22 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EDT 00:24 EDT (Airbus A333) 22:35 EDT 00:56 EDT
Thu, 21 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EDT 00:24 EDT (Airbus A333) 22:14 EDT 00:45 EDT
Wed, 20 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EDT 00:24 EDT 22:31 EDT 01:12 EDT
Tue, 19 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EDT 00:24 EDT (Airbus A333) 21:45 EDT 00:23 EDT
Mon, 18 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EDT 00:24 EDT 21:48 EDT 00:14 EDT
Sun, 17 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EDT 00:24 EDT (Airbus A333) 23:01 EDT 01:24 EDT
Sat, 16 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EDT 00:24 EDT (Airbus A333) 21:21 EDT 23:53 EDT
Fri, 15 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EDT 00:24 EDT 22:19 EDT 00:51 EDT
Thu, 14 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EDT 00:24 EDT 21:24 EDT 23:54 EDT
Wed, 13 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EDT 00:24 EDT (Boeing B77W) 21:30 EDT 02:38 EDT
Tue, 12 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EDT 00:24 EDT (Airbus A333) 21:25 EDT 00:00 EDT
Mon, 11 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EDT 00:24 EDT (Airbus A333) 21:28 EDT 00:00 EDT
Sun, 10 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EDT 00:24 EDT
Sun, 10 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 20:15 EDT 23:24 EDT 21:07 EDT 00:14 EDT
Sat, 09 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EST 00:24 EST 01:08 EST 03:48 EST
Fri, 08 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EST 00:24 EST (Airbus A333) 22:19 EST 00:56 EST
Thu, 07 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EST 00:24 EST (Airbus A333) 22:28 EST 01:10 EST
Wed, 06 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EST 00:24 EST (Airbus A333) 22:10 EST 00:42 EST
Tue, 05 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EST 00:24 EST (Airbus A333) 22:25 EST 00:55 EST
Mon, 04 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EST 00:24 EST (Airbus A333) 22:39 EST 01:10 EST
Sun, 03 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EST 00:24 EST (Airbus A333) 23:20 EST 01:48 EST
Sat, 02 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EST 00:24 EST (Airbus A333) 22:14 EST 00:48 EST
Fri, 01 Mar AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EST 00:24 EST (Airbus A333) 22:57 EST 01:00 EST
Thu, 29 Feb AC1029 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 21:15 EST 00:24 EST (Airbus A333) 22:51 EST 01:27 EST

Disclaimer for AC1029 Flight Radar Data

Flight AC1029 from Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl to Lester B Pearson Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AC1029 data.