logo


      
KL661 Flight Status ( Amsterdam to Houston )

ARRIVED 30 HOUR 24 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KL661 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

10:05 CET

Mon 19-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KL661 Flight Schedule)

George Bush Intercontinental ()

flag Houston, United States

13:40 CST

Mon 19-Feb-2024

 EARLY 17 min
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker KL 661

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KL661 from Amsterdam to Houston is operated by KLM Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Schiphol is 10:05 CET and scheduled time of arrival in George Bush Intercontinental is 13:40 CST. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 35 minutes.

PH-BHI

Boeing (B789)

4 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Houston to Amsterdam

Flight Departure Arrival

07:35
George Bush Intercontinental
()
Schiphol
()

08:35
George Bush Intercontinental
()
Schiphol
()

History Flight Information for KL661 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 21 Feb KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST
Mon, 19 Feb KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 10:27 CET 13:08 CST
Sun, 18 Feb KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST
Sat, 17 Feb KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 10:25 CET 13:19 CST
Fri, 16 Feb KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 10:38 CET 13:31 CST
Thu, 15 Feb KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST ( B789) 10:28 CET 13:08 CST
Wed, 14 Feb KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST ( B789) 10:38 CET 13:43 CST
Tue, 13 Feb KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST 10:27 CET 12:58 CST
Mon, 12 Feb KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 10:32 CET 12:27 CST
Sun, 11 Feb KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 10:22 CET 13:41 CST
Sat, 10 Feb KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST 10:20 CET 13:13 CST
Fri, 09 Feb KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 10:32 CET 13:18 CST
Thu, 08 Feb KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST 10:56 CET 13:44 CST
Wed, 07 Feb KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B772) 10:24 CET 13:33 CST
Tue, 06 Feb KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 10:27 CET 13:05 CST
Mon, 05 Feb KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 10:56 CET 13:13 CST
Sun, 04 Feb KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 10:08 CET 13:03 CST
Sat, 03 Feb KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 10:33 CET 13:08 CST
Fri, 02 Feb KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 11:13 CET 14:01 CST
Thu, 01 Feb KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 10:09 CET 13:21 CST
Wed, 31 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 11:08 CET 13:42 CST
Tue, 30 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 10:11 CET 12:57 CST
Mon, 29 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST
Sun, 28 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B77W) 10:28 CET 12:49 CST
Sat, 27 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 10:34 CET 13:35 CST
Fri, 26 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 10:28 CET 13:41 CST
Thu, 25 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST
Wed, 24 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 10:31 CET 13:56 CST
Tue, 23 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 10:34 CET 13:48 CST
Mon, 22 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 14:23 CST
Sun, 21 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST 10:26 CET 13:32 CST
Sat, 20 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 10:27 CET 13:22 CST
Fri, 19 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 11:21 CET 13:35 CST
Thu, 18 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST 11:06 CET 14:42 CST
Wed, 17 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 10:55 CET 13:49 CST
Tue, 16 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 12:01 CET 15:03 CST
Mon, 15 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST 10:57 CET 14:40 CST
Sun, 14 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 10:20 CET 13:28 CST
Sat, 13 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B772) 10:28 CET 13:31 CST
Thu, 11 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 10:53 CET 13:25 CST
Wed, 10 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B772) 10:32 CET 13:20 CST
Tue, 09 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST ( B789) 17:46 CET 13:27 CST
Mon, 08 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 16:37 CET 15:03 CST
Sun, 07 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 10:24 CET 13:25 CST
Sat, 06 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST
Fri, 05 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B772) 10:31 CET 13:49 CST
Thu, 04 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B789) 10:17 CET 13:13 CST
Wed, 03 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST (Boeing B772) 10:42 CET 13:32 CST
Tue, 02 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST 10:24 CET 13:25 CST
Mon, 01 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:05 CET 13:40 CST 10:26 CET 13:13 CST

Disclaimer for KL661 Flight Radar Data

Flight KL661 from Schiphol to George Bush Intercontinental data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KL661 data.