logo       

KL661 (Amsterdam to Houston) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 1 HOUR 50 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KL661 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

09:50 CEST

Thu 29-Jul-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KL661 Flight Schedule)

George Bush Intercontinental ()

flag Houston, United States

13:10 CDT

Thu 29-Jul-2021

 ON TIME
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KL 661

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KL661 from Amsterdam to Houston is operated by KLM Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Schiphol is 09:50 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in George Bush Intercontinental is 13:10 CDT. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 20 minutes.

blank

 

4 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Houston to Amsterdam

Flight Departure Arrival

07:15
George Bush Intercontinental
()
Schiphol
()

History Flight Information for KL661 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 30 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT
Thu, 29 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:08 CEST 05:18 CDT
Wed, 28 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:08 CEST 11:44 CDT
Tue, 27 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT (Boeing B789) 10:05 CEST 12:36 CDT
Mon, 26 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT (Boeing B789) 10:19 CEST 12:41 CDT
Sun, 25 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:09 CEST 12:11 CDT
Sat, 24 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:18 CEST 12:01 CDT
Fri, 23 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT (Boeing B789) 10:14 CEST 11:55 CDT
Thu, 22 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:07 CEST 12:23 CDT
Wed, 21 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:07 CEST 13:17 CDT
Tue, 20 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:07 CEST 12:53 CDT
Mon, 19 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:24 CEST 11:44 CDT
Sun, 18 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT (Boeing B789) 10:11 CEST 11:43 CDT
Sat, 17 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT (Boeing B789) 11:25 CEST 13:35 CDT
Fri, 16 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT (Boeing B789) 10:12 CEST 12:55 CDT
Thu, 15 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:11 CEST 12:19 CDT
Wed, 14 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:00 CEST 12:47 CDT
Tue, 13 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT (Boeing B789) 10:02 CEST 13:18 CDT
Mon, 12 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:07 CEST 12:38 CDT
Sun, 11 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT (Boeing B789) 09:59 CEST 12:45 CDT
Sat, 10 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 12:03 CEST 14:31 CDT
Fri, 09 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:06 CEST 12:37 CDT
Thu, 08 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 09:54 CEST 12:54 CDT
Wed, 07 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:00 CEST 13:00 CDT (Boeing B772) 09:58 CEST 12:51 CDT
Tue, 06 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 09:51 CEST 12:06 CDT
Mon, 05 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:00 CEST 13:00 CDT ( B789) 10:04 CEST 12:26 CDT
Sun, 04 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:00 CEST 13:00 CDT ( B789) 10:04 CEST 12:07 CDT
Sat, 03 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:00 CEST 13:00 CDT (Boeing B772) 10:22 CEST 12:47 CDT
Fri, 02 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:06 CEST 11:11 CDT
Thu, 01 Jul KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:18 CEST 12:21 CDT
Wed, 30 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:10 CEST 12:37 CDT
Tue, 29 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:02 CEST 12:33 CDT
Mon, 28 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 09:58 CEST 12:41 CDT
Sun, 27 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:03 CEST 12:13 CDT
Sat, 26 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:09 CEST 12:19 CDT
Fri, 25 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:13 CEST 12:56 CDT
Thu, 24 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:03 CEST 12:45 CDT
Wed, 23 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 09:59 CEST 12:46 CDT
Tue, 22 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:09 CEST 12:51 CDT
Mon, 21 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:07 CEST 11:54 CDT
Sun, 20 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 09:54 CEST 11:52 CDT
Sat, 19 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:06 CEST 12:12 CDT
Fri, 18 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:06 CEST 12:59 CDT
Thu, 17 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:02 CEST 12:23 CDT
Wed, 16 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:00 CEST 11:31 CDT
Tue, 15 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 09:58 CEST 12:23 CDT
Mon, 14 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT
Sun, 13 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:10 CDT 10:12 CEST 11:50 CDT
Sat, 12 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:00 CEST 13:00 CDT
Fri, 11 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:00 CEST 13:00 CDT
Thu, 10 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:00 CEST 13:00 CDT 10:03 CEST 11:33 CDT
Wed, 09 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:00 CEST 13:00 CDT
Tue, 08 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:00 CEST 13:00 CDT
Mon, 07 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:00 CEST 13:00 CDT
Sun, 06 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:00 CDT
Sat, 05 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 09:50 CEST 13:00 CDT
Fri, 04 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:00 CEST 13:00 CDT
Thu, 03 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:00 CEST 13:00 CDT 10:03 CEST 12:27 CDT
Wed, 02 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:00 CEST 13:00 CDT
Tue, 01 Jun KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 10:00 CEST 13:00 CDT

Disclaimer for KL661 Flight Radar Data

Flight KL661 from Schiphol to George Bush Intercontinental data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KL661 data.