KL661 (Amsterdam to Houston) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 21 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KL661 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

16:00 CET

Sun 29-Jan-2023

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KL661 Flight Schedule)

George Bush Intercontinental ()

flag Houston, United States

19:55 CST

Sun 29-Jan-2023

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KL 661

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KL661 from Amsterdam to Houston is operated by KLM Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Schiphol is 16:00 CET and scheduled time of arrival in George Bush Intercontinental is 19:55 CST. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 55 minutes.

PH-BQN

Boeing (B772)

4 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Houston to Amsterdam

Flight Departure Arrival

08:35
George Bush Intercontinental
()
Schiphol
()

14:00
George Bush Intercontinental
()
Schiphol
()

14:00
George Bush Intercontinental
()
Schiphol
()

History Flight Information for KL661 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 30 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST
Sun, 29 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Boeing B772) 16:23 CET 19:34 CST
Sat, 28 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Boeing B772) 16:04 CET 19:37 CST
Fri, 27 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B772) 16:32 CET 20:07 CST
Wed, 25 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B772) 16:31 CET 19:41 CST
Mon, 23 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B772) 16:37 CET 19:40 CST
Sun, 22 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST
Sat, 21 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Airbus A333) 16:09 CET 19:36 CST
Fri, 20 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B772) 16:31 CET 19:45 CST
Thu, 19 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Airbus A333) 16:13 CET 19:52 CST
Wed, 18 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B772) 16:40 CET 20:07 CST
Mon, 16 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B772) 16:37 CET 19:55 CST
Sun, 15 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST
Sat, 14 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Airbus A333) 16:23 CET 19:40 CST
Fri, 13 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B772) 16:35 CET 19:27 CST
Thu, 12 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Airbus A333) 16:33 CET 19:41 CST
Wed, 11 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B772) 16:34 CET 19:37 CST
Tue, 10 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Airbus A333) 16:18 CET 19:14 CST
Mon, 09 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B772) 16:47 CET 19:45 CST
Sun, 08 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Airbus A333) 16:28 CET 19:33 CST
Sat, 07 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Airbus A333) 16:15 CET 19:38 CST
Fri, 06 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B772) 16:51 CET 19:52 CST
Thu, 05 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Airbus A333) 17:38 CET 21:01 CST
Wed, 04 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST
Tue, 03 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST 16:20 CET 19:44 CST
Mon, 02 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B772) 16:42 CET 20:06 CST
Sun, 01 Jan KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Airbus A333) 16:25 CET 19:59 CST
Sat, 31 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Airbus A333) 16:18 CET 18:00 CST
Fri, 30 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B772) 17:03 CET 20:32 CST
Thu, 29 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Airbus A333) 16:06 CET 19:34 CST
Wed, 28 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B772) 16:27 CET 19:18 CST
Tue, 27 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Airbus A333) 16:09 CET 19:16 CST
Mon, 26 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST (Airbus A332) 16:41 CET 19:38 CST
Sun, 25 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Airbus A333) 16:16 CET 19:24 CST
Sat, 24 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Airbus A333) 16:16 CET 19:45 CST
Fri, 23 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B772) 16:39 CET 19:33 CST
Thu, 22 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Airbus A333) 16:31 CET 20:00 CST
Wed, 21 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B772) 16:37 CET 19:42 CST
Tue, 20 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Airbus A333) 16:09 CET 19:29 CST
Mon, 19 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B772) 16:55 CET 19:55 CST
Sun, 18 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Airbus A332) 16:15 CET 19:31 CST
Sat, 17 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Airbus A333) 16:22 CET 20:02 CST
Fri, 16 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B772) 16:53 CET 20:02 CST
Thu, 15 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Airbus A333) 16:17 CET 19:29 CST
Wed, 14 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B772) 16:36 CET 19:54 CST
Tue, 13 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Airbus A333) 16:11 CET 19:39 CST
Mon, 12 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B772) 16:31 CET 19:31 CST
Sun, 11 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Boeing B772) 16:15 CET 18:45 CST
Sat, 10 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Airbus A332) 16:41 CET 20:00 CST
Fri, 09 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST 16:35 CET 19:22 CST
Thu, 08 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Boeing B772) 16:15 CET 19:36 CST
Wed, 07 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B772) 16:42 CET 19:48 CST
Tue, 06 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Boeing B772) 16:21 CET 19:24 CST
Mon, 05 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B772) 16:31 CET 19:39 CST
Sun, 04 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Airbus A333) 16:11 CET 19:10 CST
Sat, 03 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Airbus A333) 16:06 CET 19:38 CST
Fri, 02 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:25 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B772) 16:37 CET 19:37 CST
Thu, 01 Dec KL661 Schiphol () George Bush Intercontinental () 16:00 CET 19:55 CST (Airbus A332) 16:12 CET 19:37 CST

Disclaimer for KL661 Flight Radar Data

Flight KL661 from Schiphol to George Bush Intercontinental data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KL661 data.