logo


      
EK16 Flight Status ( London to Dubai )

ARRIVED 7 HOUR 25 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK16 Flight Schedule)

Gatwick ()

flag London, United Kingdom

14:30 BST

Tue 18-Jun-2024

 LATE 25 min
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK16 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

00:40 +04

Wed 19-Jun-2024

 ON TIME
+04 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker EK 16

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK16 from London to Dubai is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Gatwick is 14:30 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Dubai Intl is 00:40 +04. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 10 minutes.
 

A6-EEC

Airbus (A388)

3.6 out of 5 stars / 22 votes

Flight Finder
from Dubai to London

Flight Departure Arrival

06:15
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

06:25
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

07:05
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

07:20
Dubai Intl
()
Gatwick
()

10:10
Dubai Al Maktoum
()
Heathrow
()

10:10
Dubai Al Maktoum
()
Heathrow
()

12:25
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

12:35
Dubai Intl
()
Gatwick
()

12:55
Dubai Intl
()
Stansted
()

14:10
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

14:20
Dubai Al Maktoum
()
Heathrow
()

14:25
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

15:05
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

16:10
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

16:20
Dubai Al Maktoum
()
Heathrow
()

16:50
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

18:40
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

18:45
Dubai Intl
()
Stansted
()

18:50
Dubai Al Maktoum
()
Heathrow
()

19:45
Dubai Intl
()
Gatwick
()

20:15
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for EK16 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 19 Jun EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04
Tue, 18 Jun EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:11 BST 00:29 +04
Mon, 17 Jun EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:15 BST 00:31 +04
Sun, 16 Jun EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:24 BST 00:42 +04
Sat, 15 Jun EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 19:38 BST 02:06 +04
Fri, 14 Jun EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:32 BST 00:56 +04
Thu, 13 Jun EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:31 BST 01:03 +04
Wed, 12 Jun EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:25 BST 00:44 +04
Tue, 11 Jun EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:30 BST 00:33 +04
Mon, 10 Jun EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 ( A388) 15:17 BST 00:40 +04
Sun, 09 Jun EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:58 BST 21:25 +04
Sat, 08 Jun EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:37 BST 00:08 +04
Fri, 07 Jun EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:54 BST 01:04 +04
Thu, 06 Jun EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:14 BST 00:13 +04
Wed, 05 Jun EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:33 BST 00:42 +04
Tue, 04 Jun EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:12 BST 00:28 +04
Mon, 03 Jun EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:33 BST 00:31 +04
Sun, 02 Jun EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:15 BST 00:33 +04
Sat, 01 Jun EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:29 BST 00:47 +04
Fri, 31 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:43 BST 00:59 +04
Thu, 30 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:53 BST 00:22 +04
Wed, 29 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:55 BST 00:10 +04
Tue, 28 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:01 BST 00:26 +04
Mon, 27 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:25 BST 00:39 +04
Sun, 26 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:25 BST 00:36 +04
Sat, 25 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:58 BST 00:30 +04
Fri, 24 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:48 BST 00:34 +04
Thu, 23 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:47 BST 01:04 +04
Wed, 22 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:50 BST 00:17 +04
Tue, 21 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:36 BST 00:56 +04
Mon, 20 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:38 BST 00:25 +04
Sun, 19 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:38 BST 00:37 +04
Sat, 18 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:05 BST 00:02 +04
Fri, 17 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:28 BST 01:01 +04
Thu, 16 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:20 BST 00:30 +04
Wed, 15 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:58 BST 00:20 +04
Tue, 14 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:07 BST 00:11 +04
Mon, 13 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:44 BST 23:56 +04
Sun, 12 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:57 BST 21:29 +04
Sat, 11 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:06 BST 21:39 +04
Fri, 10 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:53 BST 20:59 +04
Thu, 09 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:52 BST 21:28 +04
Wed, 08 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:18 BST 21:45 +04
Tue, 07 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:44 BST 21:40 +04
Mon, 06 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:25 BST 21:57 +04
Sun, 05 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:58 BST 21:28 +04
Sat, 04 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:14 BST 22:19 +04
Fri, 03 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:06 BST 22:18 +04
Thu, 02 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:28 BST 23:06 +04
Wed, 01 May EK16 Gatwick () Dubai Intl () 14:30 BST 00:40 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:47 BST 00:22 +04

Disclaimer for EK16 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK16 from Gatwick to Dubai Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK16 data.