logo       

AC44 (Vancouver to Delhi) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2181 HOUR 11 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AC44 Flight Schedule)

Vancouver Intl ()

flag Vancouver, Canada

00:20 PDT

Fri 03-Apr-2020

 
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AC44 Flight Schedule)

Indira Gandhi Intl ()

flag Delhi, India

02:19 IST

Sat 04-Apr-2020

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AC 44

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AC44 from Vancouver to Delhi is operated by Air Canada. Scheduled time of departure from Vancouver Intl is 00:20 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Indira Gandhi Intl is 02:19 IST. The duration of the flight is 12 hours 59 minutes.

blank

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 43 votes

Flight Finder
from Delhi to Vancouver

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for AC44 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 03 Apr AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:20 PDT 02:19 IST
Thu, 02 Apr AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:20 PDT 02:23 IST
Wed, 01 Apr AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:20 PDT 02:19 IST
Mon, 30 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:20 PDT 02:30 IST
Sat, 28 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:20 PDT 01:54 IST
Thu, 26 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PDT 01:36 IST
Wed, 25 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PDT 01:35 IST
Tue, 24 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PDT 01:25 IST
Mon, 23 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PDT 00:59 IST
Mon, 23 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PDT 02:35 IST
Sun, 22 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PDT 02:35 IST ( B789) 00:21 PDT 03:01 IST
Sat, 21 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PDT 02:35 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 12:37 PDT 02:18 IST
Fri, 20 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PDT 02:35 IST (Boeing B789) 00:24 PDT 13:43 IST
Thu, 19 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PDT 02:35 IST ( B789) 00:10 PDT 02:44 IST
Wed, 18 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PDT 02:35 IST ( B789) 00:34 PDT 13:47 IST
Tue, 17 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PDT 02:35 IST 00:20 PDT 03:13 IST
Mon, 16 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PDT 02:35 IST ( B789) 00:19 PDT 13:39 IST
Sun, 15 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PDT 02:35 IST 00:12 PDT 13:28 IST
Fri, 13 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PDT 02:35 IST ( B789) 00:04 PDT 02:43 IST
Fri, 13 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PDT 02:35 IST 00:12 PDT 03:03 IST
Thu, 12 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PDT 02:35 IST ( B789) 00:16 PDT 03:12 IST
Wed, 11 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PDT 02:35 IST (Boeing B789) 00:25 PDT 03:10 IST
Tue, 10 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PDT 02:35 IST (Canadair CRJ2) 00:47 PDT 18:14 IST
Mon, 09 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PDT 02:35 IST ( B789) 00:18 PDT 02:54 IST
Sat, 07 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:05 PST 02:35 IST (Boeing B789) 01:01 PST 03:22 IST
Fri, 06 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:05 PST 02:35 IST ( B789) 00:26 PST 02:50 IST
Fri, 06 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 01:39 PST 03:57 IST
Thu, 05 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST 01:59 PST 04:09 IST
Tue, 03 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 01:20 PST 03:44 IST
Mon, 02 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PST 03:35 IST 03:04 PST 16:15 IST
Sun, 01 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PST 02:09 IST (Canadair CRJ2) 01:22 PST 19:30 IST
Sun, 01 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST 01:36 PST 00:40 IST
Sat, 29 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST 01:15 PST 03:53 IST
Fri, 28 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST 01:13 PST 03:46 IST
Thu, 27 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 01:11 PST 03:56 IST
Wed, 26 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 01:08 PST 03:55 IST
Tue, 25 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 01:18 PST 04:03 IST
Mon, 24 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST 01:08 PST 03:54 IST
Sat, 22 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 01:05 PST 03:59 IST
Fri, 21 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 01:16 PST 03:57 IST
Thu, 20 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PST 03:35 IST (Bombardier DH8D) 01:27 PST 19:13 IST
Thu, 20 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Canadair CRJ2) 03:21 PST 19:40 IST
Wed, 19 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST ( B789) 01:27 PST 14:48 IST
Mon, 17 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 01:28 PST 04:16 IST
Mon, 17 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Canadair CRJ2) 01:36 PST 19:24 IST
Sat, 15 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 01:18 PST 03:53 IST
Fri, 14 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 01:30 PST 00:47 IST
Fri, 14 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST ( B789) 01:36 PST 00:50 IST
Wed, 12 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 01:32 PST 04:12 IST
Wed, 12 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 01:14 PST 14:35 IST
Tue, 11 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 01:25 PST 04:05 IST
Sun, 09 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 01:16 PST 03:58 IST
Sun, 09 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST 01:27 PST 03:57 IST
Fri, 07 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 01:48 PST 00:51 IST
Fri, 07 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 01:15 PST 03:53 IST
Thu, 06 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 01:29 PST 03:53 IST
Wed, 05 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 01:38 PST 00:39 IST
Tue, 04 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST 01:48 PST 01:09 IST
Sun, 02 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 01:40 PST 01:03 IST
Sat, 01 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 01:47 PST 00:53 IST
Sat, 01 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 01:12 PST 23:53 IST
Fri, 31 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Canadair CRJ2) 01:35 PST 19:29 IST
Wed, 29 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 01:20 PST 23:00 IST
Wed, 29 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 01:22 PST 22:58 IST
Mon, 27 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 05:49 PST 23:00 IST
Mon, 27 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST ( B789) 01:32 PST 00:15 IST
Sat, 25 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 01:28 PST 00:16 IST
Sat, 25 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST ( B789) 01:06 PST 03:43 IST
Fri, 24 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 03:19 PST 00:56 IST
Thu, 23 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 01:17 PST 22:48 IST
Wed, 22 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 01:13 PST 00:12 IST
Tue, 21 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 01:15 PST 00:24 IST
Mon, 20 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 02:03 PST 23:38 IST
Sun, 19 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 01:22 PST 14:39 IST
Fri, 17 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 02:03 PST 23:48 IST
Fri, 17 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST ( B789) 01:55 PST 23:46 IST
Thu, 16 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 01:53 PST 00:03 IST
Tue, 14 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 05:52 PST 23:50 IST
Tue, 14 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 02:34 PST 01:38 IST
Mon, 13 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST 02:21 PST 01:36 IST
Sun, 12 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 02:00 PST 23:41 IST
Sat, 11 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 01:43 PST 23:12 IST
Fri, 10 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 01:13 PST 23:11 IST
Thu, 09 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST ( B789) 01:54 PST 23:53 IST
Tue, 07 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 01:29 PST 23:14 IST
Mon, 06 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PST 03:35 IST 01:59 PST 23:29 IST
Sun, 05 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 01:16 PST 22:48 IST
Sat, 04 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PST 02:26 IST 01:32 PST 23:17 IST
Sat, 04 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing B789) 01:31 PST 23:13 IST
Fri, 03 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 00:05 PST 03:35 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 01:17 PST 00:09 IST
Wed, 01 Jan AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 23:55 PST 03:35 IST

Disclaimer for AC44 Flight Radar Data

Flight AC44 from Vancouver Intl to Indira Gandhi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AC44 data.