logo       

AC44 (Vancouver to Delhi) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 3 HOUR 43 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AC44 Flight Schedule)

Vancouver Intl ()

flag Vancouver, Canada

18:00 PST

Mon 23-Nov-2020

 
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AC44 Flight Schedule)

Indira Gandhi Intl ()

flag Delhi, India

21:40 IST

Tue 24-Nov-2020

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AC 44

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AC44 from Vancouver to Delhi is operated by Air Canada. Scheduled time of departure from Vancouver Intl is 18:00 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Indira Gandhi Intl is 21:40 IST. The duration of the flight is 14 hours 40 minutes.

blank

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 48 votes

Flight Finder
from Delhi to Vancouver

Flight Departure Arrival

05:00
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

15:05
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

History Flight Information for AC44 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 23 Nov AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:00 PST 21:40 IST
Fri, 20 Nov AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:10 PST 21:40 IST 19:30 PST 17:11 IST
Mon, 16 Nov AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:10 PST 21:40 IST (Boeing B789) 18:32 PST 20:39 IST
Fri, 13 Nov AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:10 PST 21:40 IST (Boeing B789) 18:18 PST 07:34 IST
Wed, 11 Nov AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:10 PST 21:40 IST 18:38 PST 21:39 IST
Mon, 09 Nov AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:10 PST 21:40 IST (Boeing B789) 19:10 PST 16:22 IST
Fri, 06 Nov AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:10 PST 21:40 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 18:32 PST 21:06 IST
Wed, 04 Nov AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:10 PST 21:40 IST (Boeing B789) 18:24 PST 21:11 IST
Mon, 02 Nov AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:10 PST 21:40 IST 19:02 PST 20:43 IST
Fri, 30 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:10 PDT 20:40 IST (Boeing B789) 17:38 PDT 20:16 IST
Wed, 28 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:10 PDT 20:40 IST (Boeing B789) 17:50 PDT 20:20 IST
Mon, 26 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:10 PDT 20:40 IST (Boeing B789) 17:22 PDT 19:52 IST
Fri, 23 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:55 PDT 16:10 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 14:05 PDT 11:45 IST
Wed, 21 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:55 PDT 16:10 IST 12:54 PDT 15:07 IST
Mon, 19 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:55 PDT 16:10 IST 13:00 PDT 10:45 IST
Fri, 16 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:55 PDT 16:10 IST 13:04 PDT 15:40 IST
Wed, 14 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:55 PDT 16:10 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 13:12 PDT 15:24 IST
Mon, 12 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:55 PDT 16:10 IST (Boeing B789) 12:58 PDT 15:18 IST
Fri, 09 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:55 PDT 16:10 IST
Wed, 07 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:55 PDT 16:10 IST
Mon, 05 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:45 PDT 16:10 IST
Fri, 02 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 13:55 PDT 16:10 IST

Disclaimer for AC44 Flight Radar Data

Flight AC44 from Vancouver Intl to Indira Gandhi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AC44 data.