logo       

AC44 (Vancouver to Delhi) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 2 HOUR 9 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AC44 Flight Schedule)

Vancouver Intl ()

flag Vancouver, Canada

18:30 PST

Fri 05-Mar-2021

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AC44 Flight Schedule)

Indira Gandhi Intl ()

flag Delhi, India

22:10 IST

Sat 06-Mar-2021

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AC 44

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AC44 from Vancouver to Delhi is operated by Air Canada. Scheduled time of departure from Vancouver Intl is 18:30 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Indira Gandhi Intl is 22:10 IST. The duration of the flight is 14 hours 40 minutes.

blank

Boeing (B789)

4.2 out of 5 stars / 60 votes

Flight Finder
from Delhi to Vancouver

Flight Departure Arrival

06:40
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

06:50
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

History Flight Information for AC44 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 05 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:30 PST 22:10 IST (Boeing B789) 19:00 PST 17:32 IST
Mon, 01 Mar AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:00 PST 22:20 IST 18:47 PST 21:29 IST
Fri, 26 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:10 PST 21:40 IST (Boeing B789) 18:33 PST 21:18 IST
Wed, 24 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:10 PST 21:40 IST (Boeing B789) 18:17 PST 21:04 IST
Mon, 22 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:00 PST 21:40 IST (Boeing B789) 19:06 PST 21:44 IST
Sun, 21 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:00 PST 21:50 IST
Fri, 19 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:10 PST 21:40 IST (Boeing B789) 18:19 PST 20:59 IST
Wed, 17 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:10 PST 21:40 IST ( B789) 18:39 PST 21:31 IST
Mon, 15 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:00 PST 21:40 IST (Boeing B789) 18:22 PST 21:02 IST
Sun, 14 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:10 PST 21:40 IST ( B789) 18:27 PST 21:01 IST
Fri, 12 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:10 PST 21:40 IST (Boeing B789) 18:22 PST 21:16 IST
Wed, 10 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:10 PST 21:40 IST (Boeing B789) 18:23 PST 21:06 IST
Mon, 08 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:10 PST 21:40 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 18:09 PST 20:29 IST
Sat, 06 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:00 PST 21:40 IST 18:12 PST 21:00 IST
Fri, 05 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:00 PST 21:40 IST (Boeing B789) 18:23 PST 21:18 IST
Mon, 01 Feb AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 18:00 PST 21:40 IST (Boeing B789) 18:05 PST 20:38 IST

Disclaimer for AC44 Flight Radar Data

Flight AC44 from Vancouver Intl to Indira Gandhi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AC44 data.