logo       

AC44 (Vancouver to Delhi) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 21 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AC44 Flight Schedule)

Vancouver Intl ()

flag Vancouver, Canada

01:20 PDT

Mon 21-Oct-2019

 
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AC44 Flight Schedule)

Indira Gandhi Intl ()

flag Delhi, India

03:40 IST

Tue 22-Oct-2019

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AC 44

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AC44 from Vancouver to Delhi is operated by Air Canada. Scheduled time of departure from Vancouver Intl is 01:20 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Indira Gandhi Intl is 03:40 IST. The duration of the flight is 14 hours 20 minutes.

blank

 

3.9 out of 5 stars / 25 votes

Flight Finder
from Delhi to Vancouver

Flight Departure Arrival

07:20
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

History Flight Information for AC44 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 21 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST
Sun, 20 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing B789) 01:23 PDT 23:21 IST
Sat, 19 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing B788) 02:34 PDT 23:00 IST
Fri, 18 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing B789) 01:29 PDT 22:00 IST
Thu, 17 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing B789) 01:37 PDT 23:31 IST
Wed, 16 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing B789) 01:28 PDT 23:12 IST
Tue, 15 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing B789) 01:26 PDT 22:25 IST
Mon, 14 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing B788) 01:36 PDT 23:36 IST
Sun, 13 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing B789) 01:22 PDT 21:36 IST
Sat, 12 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing Charleston B788) 01:20 PDT 21:34 IST
Fri, 11 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 01:32 PDT 22:07 IST
Thu, 10 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing Charleston B788) 01:36 PDT 22:24 IST
Wed, 09 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 01:41 PDT 22:25 IST
Tue, 08 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing B789) 01:24 PDT 23:59 IST
Mon, 07 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Canadair CRJ2) 01:43 PDT 16:44 IST
Sun, 06 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing B789) 01:23 PDT 22:00 IST
Sat, 05 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing Charleston B788) 01:25 PDT 22:03 IST
Fri, 04 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing B789) 01:31 PDT 22:00 IST
Thu, 03 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing B789) 01:21 PDT 19:17 IST
Wed, 02 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing B789) 01:27 PDT 13:48 IST
Tue, 01 Oct AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Canadair CRJ2) 01:37 PDT 17:28 IST
Mon, 30 Sep AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Canadair CRJ2) 01:26 PDT 17:01 IST
Sun, 29 Sep AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 01:28 PDT 22:02 IST
Sat, 28 Sep AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 01:31 PDT 23:25 IST
Fri, 27 Sep AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST 01:39 PDT 23:11 IST
Thu, 26 Sep AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing B789) 01:20 PDT 13:35 IST
Wed, 25 Sep AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing B789) 01:26 PDT 21:58 IST
Tue, 24 Sep AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST ( B789) 01:29 PDT 22:01 IST
Mon, 23 Sep AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 01:40 PDT 22:09 IST
Sun, 22 Sep AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 04:06 PDT 22:54 IST
Sat, 21 Sep AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 01:32 PDT 22:17 IST
Fri, 20 Sep AC44 Vancouver Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 01:20 PDT 03:40 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 01:34 PDT 23:30 IST

Disclaimer for AC44 Flight Radar Data

Flight AC44 from Vancouver Intl to Indira Gandhi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AC44 data.