logo


      
VS479 Flight Status ( Cape Town to London )

ARRIVED 1365 HOUR 28 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (VS479 Flight Schedule)

Cape Town Intl ()

flag Cape Town, South Africa

10:30 SAST

Sat 30-Mar-2024

 LATE 9 hour 22 min
SAST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (VS479 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

20:15 GMT

Sat 30-Mar-2024

 LATE 46 min
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker VS 479

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight VS479 from Cape Town to London is operated by Virgin Atlantic. Scheduled time of departure from Cape Town Intl is 10:30 SAST and scheduled time of arrival in Heathrow is 20:15 GMT. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 45 minutes.
 

G-VOOH

Boeing (B789)

3.8 out of 5 stars / 2 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Cape Town

Flight Departure Arrival

11:00
Heathrow
()
Cape Town Intl
()

History Flight Information for VS479 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 30 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 20:07 SAST 21:01 GMT
Fri, 29 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT ( B789) 11:04 SAST 21:21 GMT
Thu, 28 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 20:05 SAST 21:46 GMT
Wed, 27 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 12:41 SAST 23:06 GMT
Tue, 26 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 19:44 SAST 20:34 GMT
Mon, 25 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 19:25 SAST 20:53 GMT
Sun, 24 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT ( B789) 19:24 SAST 20:54 GMT
Sat, 23 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 19:58 SAST 21:12 GMT
Fri, 22 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 19:17 SAST 20:49 GMT
Thu, 21 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 10:43 SAST 21:02 GMT
Wed, 20 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT ( B789) 19:24 SAST 20:52 GMT
Tue, 19 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 19:42 SAST 20:48 GMT
Mon, 18 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 19:54 SAST 21:14 GMT
Sun, 17 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 22:26 SAST 23:45 GMT
Sat, 16 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 19:49 SAST 21:31 GMT
Fri, 15 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 19:48 SAST 20:59 GMT
Thu, 14 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 19:36 SAST 20:54 GMT
Wed, 13 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 19:22 SAST 20:58 GMT
Tue, 12 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT ( B789) 19:33 SAST 21:16 GMT
Mon, 11 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT 20:10 SAST 21:20 GMT
Sun, 10 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT ( B789) 11:28 SAST 21:30 GMT
Sat, 09 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 19:32 SAST 21:03 GMT
Fri, 08 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 10:39 SAST 20:48 GMT
Thu, 07 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 19:12 SAST 20:46 GMT
Wed, 06 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 10:41 SAST 20:59 GMT
Tue, 05 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 10:40 SAST 20:42 GMT
Mon, 04 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 10:51 SAST 21:09 GMT
Sun, 03 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 11:29 SAST 21:23 GMT
Sat, 02 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 10:53 SAST 20:51 GMT
Fri, 01 Mar VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 19:41 SAST 20:52 GMT
Thu, 29 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 16:34 SAST 21:12 GMT
Wed, 28 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT ( B789) 12:39 SAST 20:54 GMT
Tue, 27 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 19:51 SAST 20:48 GMT
Mon, 26 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 11:30 SAST 21:28 GMT
Sun, 25 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 10:50 SAST 21:12 GMT
Sat, 24 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 20:25 SAST 21:22 GMT
Fri, 23 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 19:47 SAST 20:56 GMT
Thu, 22 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 20:18 SAST 21:34 GMT
Wed, 21 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 10:43 SAST 21:31 GMT
Tue, 20 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 20:10 SAST 21:27 GMT
Mon, 19 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT ( B789) 19:53 SAST 21:14 GMT
Sun, 18 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 10:44 SAST 21:01 GMT
Sat, 17 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT
Fri, 16 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 19:36 SAST 21:18 GMT
Thu, 15 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 19:53 SAST 21:39 GMT
Wed, 14 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 10:34 SAST 20:59 GMT
Tue, 13 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT ( B789) 19:22 SAST 20:58 GMT
Mon, 12 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 10:38 SAST 20:42 GMT
Sun, 11 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 11:08 SAST 21:49 GMT
Sat, 10 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 11:10 SAST 21:10 GMT
Fri, 09 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 19:51 SAST 20:59 GMT
Thu, 08 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT ( B789) 19:37 SAST 21:13 GMT
Wed, 07 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 19:31 SAST 19:45 GMT
Tue, 06 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 19:22 SAST 20:26 GMT
Mon, 05 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 11:05 SAST 21:19 GMT
Sun, 04 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 11:03 SAST 21:17 GMT
Sat, 03 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 11:04 SAST 21:23 GMT
Fri, 02 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing B789) 10:41 SAST 21:03 GMT
Thu, 01 Feb VS479 Cape Town Intl () Heathrow () 10:30 SAST 20:15 GMT (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 10:42 SAST 21:26 GMT

Disclaimer for VS479 Flight Radar Data

Flight VS479 from Cape Town Intl to Heathrow data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight VS479 data.