logo       

BA184 (Newark to London) Flight Status

ARRIVED 5403 HOUR 30 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BA184 Flight Schedule)

Newark Liberty Intl ()

flag Newark, United States

18:40 EST

Sun 08-Nov-2020

 
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BA184 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

06:18 GMT

Mon 09-Nov-2020

 
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BA 184

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BA184 from Newark to London is operated by British Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Newark Liberty Intl is 18:40 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Heathrow is 06:18 GMT. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 38 minutes.
 

blank

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 8 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Newark

Flight Departure Arrival

13:00
Heathrow
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

13:08
Gatwick
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

14:00
Heathrow
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

22:05
Heathrow
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

History Flight Information for BA184 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 08 Nov BA184 Newark Liberty Intl () Heathrow () 18:40 EST 06:18 GMT
Sat, 07 Nov BA184 Newark Liberty Intl () Heathrow () 18:35 EST 06:05 GMT
Fri, 06 Nov BA184 Newark Liberty Intl () Heathrow () 18:50 EST 06:20 GMT (Boeing B772) 19:49 EST 07:23 GMT
Thu, 05 Nov BA184 Newark Liberty Intl () Heathrow () 18:40 EST 06:22 GMT (Boeing B772) 19:52 EST 07:26 GMT
Wed, 04 Nov BA184 Newark Liberty Intl () Heathrow () 18:40 EST 06:15 GMT (Boeing B772) 20:03 EST 07:23 GMT
Tue, 03 Nov BA184 Newark Liberty Intl () Heathrow () 18:50 EST 06:20 GMT (Boeing B772) 19:53 EST 07:05 GMT
Mon, 02 Nov BA184 Newark Liberty Intl () Heathrow () 18:50 EST 06:20 GMT (Boeing B772) 20:02 EST 07:04 GMT
Sun, 01 Nov BA184 Newark Liberty Intl () Heathrow () 18:40 EST 06:20 GMT (Boeing B772) 20:01 EST 07:09 GMT
Sat, 31 Oct BA184 Newark Liberty Intl () Heathrow () 19:25 EDT 05:25 GMT (Boeing B789) 19:58 EDT 01:00 GMT
Fri, 30 Oct BA184 Newark Liberty Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EDT 06:20 GMT (Boeing B789) 20:01 EDT 07:13 GMT
Thu, 29 Oct BA184 Newark Liberty Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EDT 05:44 GMT (Boeing B789) 20:15 EDT 07:10 GMT
Wed, 28 Oct BA184 Newark Liberty Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EDT 05:39 GMT (Boeing B789) 20:14 EDT 07:10 GMT
Tue, 27 Oct BA184 Newark Liberty Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EDT 05:40 GMT (Boeing B789) 20:07 EDT 07:07 GMT
Mon, 26 Oct BA184 Newark Liberty Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EDT 05:33 GMT (Boeing B789) 20:06 EDT 07:11 GMT
Sun, 25 Oct BA184 Newark Liberty Intl () Heathrow () 19:40 EDT 05:41 GMT (Boeing B789) 20:03 EDT 07:05 GMT

Disclaimer for BA184 Flight Radar Data

Flight BA184 from Newark Liberty Intl to Heathrow data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BA184 data.