logo


      
UA948 Flight Status ( San Francisco to London )

ARRIVED 6 HOUR 35 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA948 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

16:00 PDT

Thu 13-Jun-2024

 EARLY 24 min
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA948 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

10:25 BST

Fri 14-Jun-2024

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker UA 948

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA948 from San Francisco to London is operated by United Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from San Francisco Intl is 16:00 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Heathrow is 10:25 BST. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 25 minutes.

N228UA

Boeing (B772)

4.3 out of 5 stars / 13 votes

Flight Finder
from London to San Francisco

Flight Departure Arrival

13:15
Heathrow
()
San Francisco Intl
()

13:25
Heathrow
()
San Francisco Intl
()

14:45
Heathrow
()
San Francisco Intl
()

15:20
Heathrow
()
San Francisco Intl
()

17:25
Heathrow
()
San Francisco Intl
()

19:15
Heathrow
()
San Francisco Intl
()

20:15
Heathrow
()
San Francisco Intl
()

History Flight Information for UA948 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 14 Jun UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST
Thu, 13 Jun UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 15:50 PDT 10:13 BST
Wed, 12 Jun UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 16:15 PDT 10:30 BST
Tue, 11 Jun UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 16:02 PDT 09:52 BST
Mon, 10 Jun UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B788) 15:58 PDT 12:38 BST
Sat, 08 Jun UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 16:08 PDT 10:14 BST
Fri, 07 Jun UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B788) 15:59 PDT 11:36 BST
Thu, 06 Jun UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 16:00 PDT 10:02 BST
Wed, 05 Jun UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 15:55 PDT 10:22 BST
Tue, 04 Jun UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 16:27 PDT 10:17 BST
Mon, 03 Jun UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 15:55 PDT 10:05 BST
Sun, 02 Jun UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B788) 16:16 PDT 11:42 BST
Sat, 01 Jun UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 15:58 PDT 10:05 BST
Fri, 31 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST
Thu, 30 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B788) 15:56 PDT 12:38 BST
Wed, 29 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 21:30 PDT 15:10 BST (Boeing B772) 06:43 PDT 15:46 BST
Wed, 29 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 21:38 PDT 07:16 BST
Tue, 28 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B788) 18:20 PDT 12:41 BST
Mon, 27 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 16:09 PDT 10:20 BST
Sun, 26 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST 15:46 PDT 11:31 BST
Sat, 25 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 16:09 PDT 10:52 BST
Fri, 24 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B788) 16:22 PDT 12:43 BST
Thu, 23 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 16:01 PDT 10:31 BST
Wed, 22 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B788) 16:34 PDT 11:27 BST
Tue, 21 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 15:50 PDT 10:34 BST
Mon, 20 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 16:22 PDT 10:29 BST
Sun, 19 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B788) 15:51 PDT 11:27 BST
Sat, 18 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 17:23 PDT 11:33 BST
Fri, 17 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 16:56 PDT 10:42 BST
Thu, 16 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 16:50 PDT 11:07 BST
Wed, 15 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 16:56 PDT 11:29 BST
Tue, 14 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B788) 15:47 PDT 11:39 BST
Mon, 13 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST 16:25 PDT 10:46 BST
Sun, 12 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 16:50 PDT 11:05 BST
Sat, 11 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 19:40 PDT 05:17 BST
Fri, 10 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 15:54 PDT 10:54 BST
Thu, 09 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 17:56 PDT 10:37 BST
Wed, 08 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 15:54 PDT 10:10 BST
Tue, 07 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B788) 16:40 PDT 11:20 BST
Mon, 06 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 16:05 PDT 10:25 BST
Sun, 05 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 15:49 PDT 10:05 BST
Sat, 04 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST ( B77W) 16:17 PDT 10:41 BST
Fri, 03 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B788) 15:55 PDT 11:24 BST
Thu, 02 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 16:09 PDT 10:29 BST
Wed, 01 May UA948 San Francisco Intl () Heathrow () 16:00 PDT 10:25 BST (Boeing B772) 16:49 PDT 11:37 BST

Disclaimer for UA948 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA948 from San Francisco Intl to Heathrow data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA948 data.