UA863 (San Francisco to Sydney) Flight Status

ARRIVED 24 HOUR 37 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA863 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

23:15 PST

Sat 28-Nov-2020

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA863 Flight Schedule)

Sydney Intl ()

flag Sydney, Australia

08:55 AEDT

Mon 30-Nov-2020

 ON TIME
AEDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker UA 863

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA863 from San Francisco to Sydney is operated by United Airlines Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from San Francisco Intl is 23:15 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Sydney Intl is 08:55 AEDT. The duration of the flight is 14 hours 40 minutes.

N27964

Boeing (B789)

4.1 out of 5 stars / 22 votes

Flight Finder
from Sydney to San Francisco

Flight Departure Arrival

08:20
Sydney Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

10:03
Sydney Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

History Flight Information for UA863 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 30 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT
Sun, 29 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:53 AEDT
Sat, 28 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT (Boeing B789) 23:22 PST 18:38 AEDT
Fri, 27 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT (Boeing B789) 23:17 PST 08:32 AEDT
Thu, 26 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT 23:11 PST 08:38 AEDT
Wed, 25 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT
Tue, 24 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT (Boeing B789) 23:17 PST 08:43 AEDT
Mon, 23 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT (Boeing B789) 00:45 PST 19:58 AEDT
Sun, 22 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:47 AEDT
Sat, 21 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT 23:28 PST 09:07 AEDT
Fri, 20 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT 23:45 PST 19:32 AEDT
Thu, 19 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT (Boeing B789) 23:23 PST 08:58 AEDT
Wed, 18 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT (Boeing B789) 23:19 PST 08:53 AEDT
Tue, 17 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT (Boeing B789) 23:23 PST 09:09 AEDT
Mon, 16 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT 23:14 PST 08:58 AEDT
Sun, 15 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT
Sat, 14 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT (Boeing B789) 23:11 PST 08:43 AEDT
Fri, 13 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT (Boeing B789) 23:22 PST 08:37 AEDT
Thu, 12 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT (Boeing B789) 23:35 PST 08:28 AEDT
Wed, 11 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT 23:28 PST 08:10 AEDT
Tue, 10 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT ( B789) 23:42 PST 08:49 AEDT
Mon, 09 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT (Boeing Charleston B789) 23:25 PST 08:45 AEDT
Sun, 08 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT ( B789) 23:23 PST 08:37 AEDT
Sat, 07 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT (Boeing B789) 23:13 PST 08:21 AEDT
Fri, 06 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT (Boeing B789) 23:19 PST 08:37 AEDT
Thu, 05 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT 23:25 PST 08:47 AEDT
Wed, 04 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PST 08:55 AEDT (Boeing Charleston B789) 23:16 PST 08:36 AEDT
Tue, 03 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 22:45 PST 08:55 AEDT ( B789) 23:10 PST 08:22 AEDT
Mon, 02 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 22:45 PST 08:55 AEDT 23:15 PST 08:46 AEDT
Sun, 01 Nov UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 22:45 PST 08:55 AEDT (Boeing B789) 23:16 PST 08:45 AEDT
Sat, 31 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PDT 07:55 AEDT
Fri, 30 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PDT 07:55 AEDT 22:21 PDT 08:04 AEDT
Thu, 29 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PDT 07:55 AEDT 22:27 PDT 07:47 AEDT
Wed, 28 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PDT 07:55 AEDT (Boeing B789) 22:39 PDT 08:02 AEDT
Tue, 27 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PDT 07:55 AEDT (Boeing B789) 22:23 PDT 08:04 AEDT
Mon, 26 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PDT 07:55 AEDT 22:29 PDT 07:44 AEDT
Sun, 25 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PDT 07:55 AEDT (Boeing Charleston B789) 23:24 PDT 08:44 AEDT
Sat, 24 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:15 PDT 07:55 AEDT (Boeing B789) 22:13 PDT 07:24 AEDT
Fri, 23 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 11:20 PDT 20:00 AEDT (Boeing B789) 11:15 PDT 19:18 AEDT
Thu, 22 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 11:20 PDT 20:00 AEDT (Boeing B789) 18:14 PDT 13:26 AEDT
Wed, 21 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 11:20 PDT 20:00 AEDT (Boeing B789) 23:31 PDT 19:38 AEDT
Tue, 20 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 11:20 PDT 20:00 AEDT (Boeing B789) 10:30 PDT 05:46 AEDT
Mon, 19 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 11:20 PDT 20:00 AEDT (Boeing B789) 10:30 PDT 05:42 AEDT
Sun, 18 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 11:20 PDT 20:00 AEDT (Boeing B789) 10:33 PDT 20:03 AEDT
Sat, 17 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 11:20 PDT 20:00 AEDT (Boeing B789) 10:59 PDT 19:51 AEDT
Fri, 16 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 11:20 PDT 20:00 AEDT (Boeing B789) 10:22 PDT 10:45 AEDT
Thu, 15 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 11:20 PDT 20:00 AEDT (Boeing B789) 10:19 PDT 18:29 AEDT
Wed, 14 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 11:20 PDT 20:00 AEDT (Boeing B789) 10:22 PDT 05:35 AEDT
Tue, 13 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 11:10 PDT 20:00 AEDT (Boeing B789) 10:22 PDT 19:23 AEDT
Mon, 12 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 11:20 PDT 20:00 AEDT (Boeing B789) 10:32 PDT 19:38 AEDT
Sun, 11 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 11:20 PDT 20:00 AEDT (Boeing Charleston B789) 10:24 PDT 19:52 AEDT
Sat, 10 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 11:20 PDT 20:00 AEDT 10:18 PDT 19:17 AEDT
Fri, 09 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 11:20 PDT 20:00 AEDT
Thu, 08 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 11:20 PDT 20:00 AEDT
Wed, 07 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 11:20 PDT 20:00 AEDT
Tue, 06 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 11:20 PDT 20:00 AEDT
Mon, 05 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 11:10 PDT 20:00 AEDT
Sun, 04 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 11:20 PDT 20:00 AEDT
Sat, 03 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 11:20 PDT 20:00 AEDT
Fri, 02 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 11:20 PDT 19:00 AEST
Thu, 01 Oct UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 11:20 PDT 19:00 AEST

Disclaimer for UA863 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA863 from San Francisco Intl to Sydney Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA863 data.