logo


      
UA863 Flight Status ( San Francisco to Sydney )

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 5 HOUR 19 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA863 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

23:00 PDT

Thu 18-Jul-2024

 
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA863 Flight Schedule)

Sydney Intl ()

flag Sydney, Australia

07:00 AEST

Sat 20-Jul-2024

 
AEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker UA 863

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA863 from San Francisco to Sydney is operated by United Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from San Francisco Intl is 23:00 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Sydney Intl is 07:00 AEST. The duration of the flight is 15 hours 0 minute.

blank

 

4 out of 5 stars / 37 votes

Flight Finder
from Sydney to San Francisco

Flight Departure Arrival

06:50
Sydney Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

10:36
Sydney Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

12:36
Sydney Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

17:50
Sydney Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

History Flight Information for UA863 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 19 Jul UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST
Thu, 18 Jul UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST
Wed, 17 Jul UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST ( B77W) 23:04 PDT 06:41 AEST
Tue, 16 Jul UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST (Boeing B77W) 22:59 PDT 06:24 AEST
Mon, 15 Jul UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST (Boeing B77W) 23:09 PDT 08:23 AEST
Sun, 14 Jul UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST 23:56 PDT 07:49 AEST
Sat, 13 Jul UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST ( B77W) 23:25 PDT 06:57 AEST
Fri, 12 Jul UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST (Boeing B77W) 23:06 PDT 06:22 AEST
Thu, 11 Jul UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST (Boeing B77W) 23:28 PDT 06:37 AEST
Wed, 10 Jul UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST ( B77W) 23:03 PDT 06:42 AEST
Tue, 09 Jul UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST 23:19 PDT 07:04 AEST
Mon, 08 Jul UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST (Boeing B77W) 23:47 PDT 06:53 AEST
Sun, 07 Jul UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST 23:26 PDT 06:44 AEST
Sat, 06 Jul UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST ( B77W) 23:03 PDT 06:23 AEST
Fri, 05 Jul UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST ( B77W) 23:30 PDT 06:48 AEST
Thu, 04 Jul UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST (Boeing B77W) 13:08 PDT 06:43 AEST
Wed, 03 Jul UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST 23:22 PDT 06:45 AEST
Tue, 02 Jul UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST (Boeing B77W) 23:16 PDT 06:51 AEST
Mon, 01 Jul UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST ( B77W) 23:21 PDT 06:36 AEST
Sun, 30 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST 22:54 PDT 06:55 AEST
Sat, 29 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST (Boeing B77W) 23:00 PDT 06:45 AEST
Fri, 28 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST 22:53 PDT 06:46 AEST
Thu, 27 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST ( B77W) 23:05 PDT 06:41 AEST
Wed, 26 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST ( B77W) 23:00 PDT 06:34 AEST
Tue, 25 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST (Boeing B77W) 23:00 PDT 06:48 AEST
Mon, 24 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST (Boeing B77W) 03:50 PDT 06:43 AEST
Sun, 23 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST ( B77W) 23:21 PDT 06:29 AEST
Sat, 22 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST (Boeing B77W) 23:13 PDT 06:36 AEST
Fri, 21 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST 23:32 PDT 06:45 AEST
Thu, 20 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST ( B77W) 22:57 PDT 06:49 AEST
Wed, 19 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST (Boeing B77W) 23:31 PDT 06:56 AEST
Tue, 18 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST (Boeing B77W) 23:28 PDT 07:00 AEST
Mon, 17 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST (Boeing B77W) 23:12 PDT 06:39 AEST
Sun, 16 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST (Boeing B77W) 23:25 PDT 07:17 AEST
Sat, 15 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST (Boeing B77W) 23:15 PDT 06:45 AEST
Fri, 14 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST ( B77W) 23:10 PDT 06:36 AEST
Thu, 13 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST 23:39 PDT 07:31 AEST
Wed, 12 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST 23:25 PDT 06:36 AEST
Tue, 11 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST 23:16 PDT 06:37 AEST
Mon, 10 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST 23:25 PDT 06:50 AEST
Sun, 09 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST 23:18 PDT 06:50 AEST
Sat, 08 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST (Boeing B77W) 23:00 PDT 06:51 AEST
Fri, 07 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST 23:08 PDT 06:31 AEST
Thu, 06 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST 23:30 PDT 07:20 AEST
Wed, 05 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST ( B77W) 23:13 PDT 06:50 AEST
Tue, 04 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST 23:18 PDT 06:47 AEST
Mon, 03 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST ( B77W) 23:05 PDT 06:35 AEST
Sun, 02 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST ( B77W) 23:05 PDT 06:49 AEST
Sat, 01 Jun UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST (Boeing B77W) 23:24 PDT 06:53 AEST
Fri, 31 May UA863 San Francisco Intl () Sydney Intl () 23:00 PDT 07:00 AEST 23:22 PDT 06:43 AEST

Disclaimer for UA863 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA863 from San Francisco Intl to Sydney Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA863 data.