UA870 (Sydney to San Francisco) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 4 HOUR 31 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA870 Flight Schedule)

Sydney Intl ()

flag Sydney, Australia

10:30 AEST

Tue 24-May-2022

 ON TIME
AEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA870 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

06:55 PDT

Tue 24-May-2022

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker UA 870

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA870 from Sydney to San Francisco is operated by United Airlines Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Sydney Intl is 10:30 AEST and scheduled time of arrival in San Francisco Intl is 06:55 PDT. The duration of the flight is 13 hours 25 minutes.

N2341U

(B77W)

4.2 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from San Francisco to Sydney

Flight Departure Arrival

06:50
San Francisco Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

History Flight Information for UA870 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 25 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT
Tue, 24 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT ( B77W) 10:37 AEST 00:29 PDT
Mon, 23 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT 12:39 AEST 00:41 PDT
Sun, 22 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT (Boeing B77W) 10:43 AEST 06:42 PDT
Sat, 21 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT 10:57 AEST 07:02 PDT
Fri, 20 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT ( B77W) 10:54 AEST 06:59 PDT
Thu, 19 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT 10:57 AEST 06:46 PDT
Wed, 18 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT (Boeing B77W) 10:47 AEST 06:53 PDT
Tue, 17 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT ( B77W) 10:31 AEST 06:29 PDT
Mon, 16 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT ( B77W) 15:40 AEST 05:16 PDT
Sun, 15 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT (Boeing B77W) 16:03 AEST 06:34 PDT
Sat, 14 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT ( B77W) 10:53 AEST 07:09 PDT
Fri, 13 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT
Thu, 12 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT 10:40 AEST 06:45 PDT
Wed, 11 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT ( B77W) 10:33 AEST 06:23 PDT
Tue, 10 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT (Boeing B77W) 11:03 AEST 06:47 PDT
Mon, 09 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT ( B77W) 10:54 AEST 06:45 PDT
Sun, 08 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT 10:22 AEST 06:28 PDT
Sat, 07 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT (Boeing B77W) 10:38 AEST 06:35 PDT
Fri, 06 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT (Boeing B77W) 10:46 AEST 06:50 PDT
Thu, 05 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT (Boeing B77W) 10:36 AEST 06:39 PDT
Wed, 04 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT 10:41 AEST 06:35 PDT
Tue, 03 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT (Boeing B77W) 10:34 AEST 06:49 PDT
Mon, 02 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT ( B77W) 11:10 AEST 07:09 PDT
Sun, 01 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT (Boeing B77W) 10:31 AEST 06:34 PDT
Sat, 30 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT (Boeing B77W) 10:49 AEST 06:35 PDT
Fri, 29 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT (Boeing B77W) 11:50 AEST 07:45 PDT
Thu, 28 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT 10:44 AEST 06:42 PDT
Wed, 27 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT (Boeing B77W) 11:03 AEST 07:03 PDT
Tue, 26 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT (Boeing B77W) 10:36 AEST 06:46 PDT
Mon, 25 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT (Boeing B77W) 10:58 AEST 07:08 PDT
Sun, 24 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT ( B77W) 10:29 AEST 06:13 PDT
Sat, 23 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT ( B77W) 10:59 AEST 06:38 PDT
Fri, 22 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT (Boeing B77W) 10:41 AEST 06:25 PDT
Thu, 21 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT ( B77W) 10:34 AEST 06:22 PDT
Wed, 20 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT 10:54 AEST 06:53 PDT
Tue, 19 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT ( B77W) 10:34 AEST 06:24 PDT
Mon, 18 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT ( B77W) 10:35 AEST 06:30 PDT
Sun, 17 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT ( B77W) 10:28 AEST 06:24 PDT
Sat, 16 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT ( B77W) 10:37 AEST 06:41 PDT
Fri, 15 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT (Boeing B77W) 10:58 AEST 06:51 PDT
Thu, 14 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT 11:00 AEST 06:58 PDT
Wed, 13 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT 11:31 AEST 07:10 PDT
Tue, 12 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT ( B77W) 11:57 AEST 07:30 PDT
Mon, 11 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT 11:37 AEST 07:22 PDT
Sun, 10 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT
Sat, 09 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT
Fri, 08 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT 11:36 AEST 07:03 PDT
Thu, 07 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT (Boeing B77W) 10:37 AEST 07:02 PDT
Wed, 06 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT (Boeing B77W) 11:17 AEST 07:07 PDT
Tue, 05 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT 10:52 AEST 06:43 PDT
Mon, 04 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT (Boeing B77W) 11:02 AEST 06:57 PDT
Sun, 03 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:55 PDT 10:30 AEST 05:59 PDT
Sat, 02 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 11:30 AEDT 06:55 PDT ( B77W) 10:56 AEDT 06:42 PDT
Fri, 01 Apr UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 11:30 AEDT 06:55 PDT ( B77W) 11:47 AEDT 07:37 PDT

Disclaimer for UA870 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA870 from Sydney Intl to San Francisco Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA870 data.