UA870 (Sydney to San Francisco) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 1 HOUR 7 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA870 Flight Schedule)

Sydney Intl ()

flag Sydney, Australia

10:30 AEST

Mon 21-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
AEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA870 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

06:50 PDT

Mon 21-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker UA 870

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA870 from Sydney to San Francisco is operated by United Airlines Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Sydney Intl is 10:30 AEST and scheduled time of arrival in San Francisco Intl is 06:50 PDT. The duration of the flight is 13 hours 20 minutes.

blank

 

4.3 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from San Francisco to Sydney

Flight Departure Arrival

06:50
San Francisco Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

History Flight Information for UA870 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 22 Jun UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT
Mon, 21 Jun UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT 10:53 AEST 19:52 PDT
Sun, 20 Jun UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT 13:18 AEST 20:24 PDT
Sat, 19 Jun UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 18:27 AEST 13:43 PDT (Boeing B789) 06:29 AEST 13:44 PDT
Sat, 19 Jun UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing B789) 18:26 AEST 01:41 PDT
Fri, 18 Jun UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing Charleston B789) 10:44 AEST 06:22 PDT
Thu, 17 Jun UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:40 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing Charleston B789) 10:48 AEST 06:33 PDT
Wed, 16 Jun UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT 10:35 AEST 06:26 PDT
Tue, 15 Jun UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing B789) 10:34 AEST 06:42 PDT
Mon, 14 Jun UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing B789) 11:13 AEST 06:51 PDT
Sun, 13 Jun UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing Charleston B789) 10:37 AEST 06:54 PDT
Sat, 12 Jun UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing B789) 10:48 AEST 07:00 PDT
Fri, 11 Jun UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing B789) 10:48 AEST 06:50 PDT
Thu, 10 Jun UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing Charleston B789) 10:45 AEST 06:35 PDT
Wed, 09 Jun UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT ( B789) 10:37 AEST 06:52 PDT
Tue, 08 Jun UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT ( B789) 10:46 AEST 06:41 PDT
Mon, 07 Jun UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:40 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing B789) 10:47 AEST 06:22 PDT
Sun, 06 Jun UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing B789) 10:33 AEST 06:30 PDT
Sat, 05 Jun UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing B789) 10:46 AEST 06:29 PDT
Fri, 04 Jun UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing B789) 10:50 AEST 06:25 PDT
Thu, 03 Jun UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT ( B789) 10:39 AEST 06:12 PDT
Wed, 02 Jun UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing B789) 10:44 AEST 06:33 PDT
Tue, 01 Jun UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing B789) 10:40 AEST 06:49 PDT
Mon, 31 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:40 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing B789) 10:40 AEST 06:38 PDT
Sun, 30 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT 10:45 AEST 06:32 PDT
Sat, 29 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing B789) 10:34 AEST 06:13 PDT
Fri, 28 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 11:21 AEST 06:38 PDT
Thu, 27 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing B789) 10:41 AEST 06:14 PDT
Wed, 26 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing B789) 10:34 AEST 06:26 PDT
Tue, 25 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT 11:19 AEST 06:39 PDT
Mon, 24 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT 10:40 AEST 06:11 PDT
Sun, 23 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:40 AEST 06:50 PDT 10:33 AEST 06:02 PDT
Sat, 22 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT ( B789) 10:31 AEST 05:56 PDT
Fri, 21 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT 10:43 AEST 06:26 PDT
Thu, 20 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT 10:33 AEST 05:49 PDT
Wed, 19 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing B789) 10:52 AEST 06:16 PDT
Tue, 18 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing Charleston B789) 10:41 AEST 05:52 PDT
Mon, 17 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing B789) 10:44 AEST 06:29 PDT
Sun, 16 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:40 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing B789) 10:41 AEST 06:18 PDT
Sat, 15 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT 10:46 AEST 06:28 PDT
Fri, 14 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT 10:55 AEST 06:40 PDT
Thu, 13 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:40 AEST 06:50 PDT ( B789) 10:30 AEST 06:21 PDT
Wed, 12 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing Charleston B789) 10:37 AEST 06:30 PDT
Tue, 11 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing B789) 10:33 AEST 06:14 PDT
Mon, 10 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing B789) 10:53 AEST 06:46 PDT
Sun, 09 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing B789) 10:27 AEST 06:30 PDT
Sat, 08 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing B789) 10:33 AEST 06:42 PDT
Fri, 07 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT
Thu, 06 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing B789) 10:43 AEST 06:48 PDT
Wed, 05 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT (Boeing B789) 10:38 AEST 06:46 PDT
Tue, 04 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT 10:32 AEST 06:54 PDT
Mon, 03 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT 10:40 AEST 06:49 PDT
Sun, 02 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:40 AEST 06:50 PDT
Sat, 01 May UA870 Sydney Intl () San Francisco Intl () 10:30 AEST 06:50 PDT

Disclaimer for UA870 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA870 from Sydney Intl to San Francisco Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA870 data.