logo


      
UA424 Flight Status ( Denver to Milwaukee )

ARRIVED 17 HOUR 13 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA424 Flight Schedule)

Denver Intl ()

flag Denver, United States

09:55 MDT

Fri 12-Apr-2024

 ON TIME
MDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA424 Flight Schedule)

General Mitchell Intl ()

flag Milwaukee, United States

13:15 CDT

Fri 12-Apr-2024

 ON TIME
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker UA 424

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA424 from Denver to Milwaukee is operated by United Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Denver Intl is 09:55 MDT and scheduled time of arrival in General Mitchell Intl is 13:15 CDT. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 20 minutes.

N849UA

Airbus (A319)

4.1 out of 5 stars / 11 votes

Flight Finder
from Milwaukee to Denver

Flight Departure Arrival

07:00
General Mitchell Intl
()
Denver Intl
()

07:35
General Mitchell Intl
()
Denver Intl
()

08:05
General Mitchell Intl
()
Denver Intl
()

10:01
General Mitchell Intl
()
Denver Intl
()

10:35
General Mitchell Intl
()
Denver Intl
()

12:00
General Mitchell Intl
()
Denver Intl
()

12:17
General Mitchell Intl
()
Denver Intl
()

13:40
General Mitchell Intl
()
Denver Intl
()

13:45
General Mitchell Intl
()
Denver Intl
()

13:55
General Mitchell Intl
()
Denver Intl
()

15:45
General Mitchell Intl
()
Denver Intl
()

16:01
General Mitchell Intl
()
Denver Intl
()

17:16
General Mitchell Intl
()
Denver Intl
()

18:40
General Mitchell Intl
()
Denver Intl
()

19:00
General Mitchell Intl
()
Denver Intl
()

20:11
General Mitchell Intl
()
Centennial
()

20:40
General Mitchell Intl
()
Denver Intl
()

23:50
General Mitchell Intl
()
Denver Intl
()

History Flight Information for UA424 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 13 Apr UA424 Denver Intl () General Mitchell Intl () 09:55 MDT 13:15 CDT
Fri, 12 Apr UA424 Denver Intl () General Mitchell Intl () 09:55 MDT 13:15 CDT (Airbus A319) 10:10 MDT 12:57 CDT
Thu, 11 Apr UA424 Denver Intl () General Mitchell Intl () 09:55 MDT 13:15 CDT 10:54 MDT 12:51 CDT
Wed, 10 Apr UA424 Denver Intl () General Mitchell Intl () 09:55 MDT 13:15 CDT (Airbus A319) 09:59 MDT 12:48 CDT
Tue, 09 Apr UA424 Denver Intl () General Mitchell Intl () 09:55 MDT 13:15 CDT (Airbus A319) 12:35 MDT 14:31 CDT
Mon, 08 Apr UA424 Denver Intl () General Mitchell Intl () 09:55 MDT 13:15 CDT (Airbus A320) 10:07 MDT 12:49 CDT
Sun, 07 Apr UA424 Denver Intl () General Mitchell Intl () 09:55 MDT 13:15 CDT (Airbus A319) 10:15 MDT 13:04 CDT
Sat, 06 Apr UA424 Denver Intl () General Mitchell Intl () 09:55 MDT 13:15 CDT 10:12 MDT 12:56 CDT
Fri, 05 Apr UA424 Denver Intl () General Mitchell Intl () 09:55 MDT 13:15 CDT 10:02 MDT 12:54 CDT
Thu, 04 Apr UA424 Denver Intl () General Mitchell Intl () 09:55 MDT 13:15 CDT 10:02 MDT 12:59 CDT
Wed, 03 Apr UA424 Denver Intl () General Mitchell Intl () 09:55 MDT 13:15 CDT (Airbus A319) 10:05 MDT 13:01 CDT
Tue, 02 Apr UA424 Denver Intl () General Mitchell Intl () 09:55 MDT 13:15 CDT 10:02 MDT 13:09 CDT
Mon, 01 Apr UA424 Denver Intl () General Mitchell Intl () 09:55 MDT 13:15 CDT 10:02 MDT 12:42 CDT
Sun, 31 Mar UA424 Denver Intl () General Mitchell Intl () 09:55 MDT 13:15 CDT (Airbus A319) 11:22 MDT 13:54 CDT
Sat, 30 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 08:20 EDT 11:19 EDT (Boeing B752) 09:33 EDT 11:54 EDT
Fri, 29 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 08:20 EDT 11:19 EDT (Boeing B753) 09:04 EDT 11:22 EDT
Thu, 28 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 08:20 EDT 11:19 EDT (Boeing B752) 08:16 EDT 11:21 EDT
Wed, 27 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 08:20 EDT 11:19 EDT (Boeing B752) 08:43 EDT 11:31 EDT
Tue, 26 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 08:20 EDT 11:19 EDT
Mon, 25 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 08:20 EDT 11:19 EDT (Boeing B752) 08:26 EDT 11:04 EDT
Sun, 24 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 08:20 EDT 11:19 EDT (Boeing B752) 09:40 EDT 11:57 EDT
Sat, 23 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 08:20 EDT 11:19 EDT
Fri, 22 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 08:20 EDT 11:19 EDT (Boeing B752) 09:55 EDT 12:54 EDT
Thu, 21 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 08:20 EDT 11:19 EDT (Boeing B752) 08:18 EDT 10:49 EDT
Wed, 20 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 08:20 EDT 11:19 EDT
Tue, 19 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 08:20 EDT 11:19 EDT (Boeing B752) 08:12 EDT 10:37 EDT
Mon, 18 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 08:20 EDT 11:19 EDT (Boeing B752) 09:04 EDT 11:35 EDT
Sun, 17 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 08:20 EDT 11:19 EDT (Boeing B752) 08:22 EDT 11:06 EDT
Sat, 16 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 08:20 EDT 11:19 EDT
Fri, 15 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 08:20 EDT 11:19 EDT (Boeing B752) 08:23 EDT 10:59 EDT
Thu, 14 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 08:20 EDT 11:19 EDT (Boeing B752) 08:18 EDT 10:40 EDT
Wed, 13 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 08:20 EDT 11:19 EDT (Boeing B752) 08:28 EDT 10:49 EDT
Tue, 12 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 08:20 EDT 11:19 EDT (Boeing B763) 09:11 EDT 11:32 EDT
Mon, 11 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 08:20 EDT 11:19 EDT
Mon, 11 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 07:20 EDT 10:19 EDT (Boeing B752) 08:27 EDT 11:12 EDT
Sun, 10 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 07:35 EDT 10:34 EDT (Boeing B752) 09:13 EDT 11:40 EDT
Sat, 09 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 08:20 EST 11:19 EST (Boeing B752) 09:18 EST 13:21 EST
Fri, 08 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 08:20 EST 11:19 EST (Boeing B752) 09:19 EST 13:59 EST
Thu, 07 Mar UA424 Newark Liberty Intl () Orlando Intl () 08:20 EST 11:19 EST (Boeing B752) 09:22 EST 11:49 EST
Wed, 06 Mar UA424 Austin Bergstrom Intl () San Francisco Intl () 15:23 CST 17:24 PST (Boeing B738) 17:22 CST 19:05 PST
Tue, 05 Mar UA424 Austin Bergstrom Intl () San Francisco Intl () 15:23 CST 17:28 PST 16:36 CST 18:20 PST
Mon, 04 Mar UA424 Austin Bergstrom Intl () San Francisco Intl () 15:23 CST 17:28 PST (Boeing B738) 17:21 CST 18:53 PST
Sun, 03 Mar UA424 Austin Bergstrom Intl () San Francisco Intl () 15:23 CST 17:28 PST (Boeing B738) 18:31 CST 19:58 PST
Sat, 02 Mar UA424 Austin Bergstrom Intl () San Francisco Intl () 15:05 CST 17:10 PST (Boeing B738) 18:06 CST 20:28 PST
Fri, 01 Mar UA424 Austin Bergstrom Intl () San Francisco Intl () 15:23 CST 17:28 PST

Disclaimer for UA424 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA424 from Denver Intl to General Mitchell Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA424 data.