logo       

KL867 (Amsterdam to Osaka) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 55 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KL867 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

14:40 CEST

Mon 21-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KL867 Flight Schedule)

Kansai ()

flag Osaka, Japan

08:55 JST

Tue 22-Jun-2021

 EARLY 32 min
JST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KL 867

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KL867 from Amsterdam to Osaka is operated by KLM Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Schiphol is 14:40 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Kansai is 08:55 JST. The duration of the flight is 11 hours 15 minutes.
 

PH-BHC

Boeing (B789)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Osaka to Amsterdam

Flight Departure Arrival

14:55
Kansai
()
Schiphol
()

History Flight Information for KL867 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 21 Jun KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:40 CEST 08:55 JST (Boeing B789) 14:58 CEST 07:26 JST
Sun, 20 Jun KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:40 CEST 08:55 JST (Boeing B772) 14:55 CEST 07:30 JST
Fri, 18 Jun KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:40 CEST 08:55 JST (Boeing B789) 15:07 CEST 07:23 JST
Wed, 16 Jun KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:40 CEST 08:55 JST (Boeing B772) 14:58 CEST 07:31 JST
Mon, 14 Jun KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:40 CEST 08:55 JST (Boeing B789) 14:46 CEST 07:22 JST
Sun, 13 Jun KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:40 CEST 08:55 JST (Boeing B789) 15:04 CEST 07:39 JST
Fri, 11 Jun KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:40 CEST 08:45 JST 14:58 CEST 07:55 JST
Wed, 09 Jun KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:40 CEST 08:45 JST 14:54 CEST 07:42 JST
Mon, 07 Jun KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:50 CEST 08:45 JST 14:48 CEST 07:30 JST
Sun, 06 Jun KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:50 CEST 08:45 JST (Boeing B789) 14:57 CEST 07:34 JST
Fri, 04 Jun KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:50 CEST 08:45 JST (Boeing B789) 15:00 CEST 07:37 JST
Wed, 02 Jun KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:50 CEST 08:45 JST (Boeing B789) 15:01 CEST 07:47 JST
Mon, 31 May KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:50 CEST 08:45 JST ( B789) 14:54 CEST 07:29 JST
Sun, 30 May KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:50 CEST 08:45 JST (Boeing B789) 15:01 CEST 07:43 JST
Fri, 28 May KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:50 CEST 08:45 JST ( B789) 15:01 CEST 07:17 JST
Wed, 26 May KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:50 CEST 08:45 JST 14:43 CEST 07:04 JST
Mon, 24 May KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:50 CEST 08:45 JST ( B789) 14:55 CEST 07:03 JST
Sun, 23 May KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:40 CEST 08:55 JST (Boeing B789) 14:48 CEST 07:02 JST
Fri, 21 May KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:40 CEST 08:55 JST 14:51 CEST 07:31 JST
Wed, 19 May KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:40 CEST 08:55 JST (Boeing B789) 15:08 CEST 07:40 JST
Mon, 17 May KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:50 CEST 08:45 JST (Boeing B789) 14:55 CEST 07:24 JST
Sun, 16 May KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:40 CEST 08:55 JST (Boeing B789) 14:49 CEST 07:14 JST
Fri, 14 May KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:40 CEST 08:55 JST 14:49 CEST 07:26 JST
Wed, 12 May KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:40 CEST 08:55 JST (Boeing B789) 14:54 CEST 07:42 JST
Mon, 10 May KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:50 CEST 08:45 JST (Boeing B772) 14:58 CEST 07:24 JST
Sun, 09 May KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:40 CEST 08:55 JST ( B789) 14:55 CEST 07:10 JST
Fri, 07 May KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:40 CEST 08:55 JST 14:44 CEST 06:57 JST
Wed, 05 May KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:40 CEST 08:55 JST (Boeing B789) 14:55 CEST 07:18 JST
Mon, 03 May KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:50 CEST 08:45 JST (Boeing B772) 14:53 CEST 07:29 JST
Sun, 02 May KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 14:40 CEST 08:55 JST (Boeing B789) 14:41 CEST 07:04 JST

Disclaimer for KL867 Flight Radar Data

Flight KL867 from Schiphol to Kansai data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KL867 data.