logo


      
KL867 Flight Status ( Amsterdam to Osaka )

ARRIVED 1 HOUR 52 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KL867 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

13:15 CEST

Wed 24-Apr-2024

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KL867 Flight Schedule)

Kansai ()

flag Osaka, Japan

08:50 JST

Thu 25-Apr-2024

 ON TIME
JST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker KL 867

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KL867 from Amsterdam to Osaka is operated by KLM Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Schiphol is 13:15 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Kansai is 08:50 JST. The duration of the flight is 12 hours 35 minutes.
 

PH-BHL

Boeing (B789)

4.4 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Osaka to Amsterdam

Flight Departure Arrival

17:45
Kansai
()
Schiphol
()

History Flight Information for KL867 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 24 Apr KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 13:15 CEST 08:50 JST (Boeing B789) 13:30 CEST 08:11 JST
Mon, 22 Apr KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 13:15 CEST 08:50 JST 14:20 CEST 08:53 JST
Fri, 19 Apr KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 13:15 CEST 08:50 JST (Boeing B789) 13:50 CEST 08:32 JST
Wed, 17 Apr KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 13:15 CEST 08:50 JST (Boeing B789) 14:45 CEST 09:11 JST
Mon, 15 Apr KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 13:15 CEST 08:50 JST 13:30 CEST 08:19 JST
Fri, 12 Apr KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 13:15 CEST 08:50 JST 13:36 CEST 08:30 JST
Wed, 10 Apr KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 13:15 CEST 08:50 JST 13:36 CEST 08:34 JST
Mon, 08 Apr KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 13:15 CEST 08:50 JST (Boeing B789) 13:31 CEST 08:07 JST
Fri, 05 Apr KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 13:15 CEST 08:50 JST (Boeing B789) 13:57 CEST 08:13 JST
Wed, 03 Apr KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 13:15 CEST 08:50 JST (Boeing B789) 14:30 CEST 08:48 JST
Mon, 01 Apr KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 13:15 CEST 08:50 JST
Mon, 01 Apr KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 12:15 CEST 08:50 JST (Boeing B789) 13:45 CEST 08:43 JST
Fri, 29 Mar KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 12:55 CET 09:35 JST (Boeing B789) 14:20 CET 08:50 JST
Wed, 27 Mar KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 12:55 CET 09:35 JST ( B789) 14:28 CET 09:13 JST
Mon, 25 Mar KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 13:00 CET 09:35 JST 14:19 CET 08:56 JST
Fri, 22 Mar KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 12:55 CET 09:35 JST (Boeing B789) 14:23 CET 09:14 JST
Wed, 20 Mar KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 12:55 CET 09:35 JST (Boeing B789) 14:33 CET 08:58 JST
Mon, 18 Mar KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 13:00 CET 09:35 JST (Boeing B789) 14:28 CET 09:06 JST
Fri, 15 Mar KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 12:55 CET 09:35 JST (Boeing B789) 14:47 CET 09:25 JST
Wed, 13 Mar KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 12:55 CET 09:35 JST (Boeing B789) 14:22 CET 09:01 JST
Mon, 11 Mar KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 13:00 CET 09:35 JST (Boeing B789) 14:16 CET 08:40 JST
Fri, 08 Mar KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 12:55 CET 09:35 JST (Boeing B789) 14:28 CET 09:03 JST
Wed, 06 Mar KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 12:55 CET 09:35 JST (Boeing B789) 14:26 CET 08:55 JST
Mon, 04 Mar KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 13:00 CET 09:35 JST (Boeing B789) 14:29 CET 09:21 JST
Fri, 01 Mar KL867 Schiphol () Kansai () 12:55 CET 09:35 JST (Boeing B789) 14:14 CET 08:45 JST

Disclaimer for KL867 Flight Radar Data

Flight KL867 from Schiphol to Kansai data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KL867 data.