logo


      
BA239 Flight Status ( London to Boston )

LAST SEEN 1 HOUR 28 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BA239 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

20:10 BST

Sun 21-Apr-2024

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BA239 Flight Schedule)

Boston Logan Intl ()

flag Boston, United States

22:25 EDT

Sun 21-Apr-2024

 EARLY 57 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker BA 239

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BA239 from London to Boston is operated by British Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 20:10 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Boston Logan Intl is 22:25 EDT. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 15 minutes.
 

G-VIID

Boeing (B772)

4.2 out of 5 stars / 25 votes

Flight Finder
from Boston to London

Flight Departure Arrival

06:30
Boston Logan Intl
()
Heathrow
()

06:50
Boston Logan Intl
()
Gatwick
()

06:50
Boston Logan Intl
()
Heathrow
()

07:05
Boston Logan Intl
()
Heathrow
()

07:05
Boston Logan Intl
()
Heathrow
()

07:55
Boston Logan Intl
()
Heathrow
()

08:30
Boston Logan Intl
()
Heathrow
()

10:10
Boston Logan Intl
()
Heathrow
()

12:35
Boston Logan Intl
()
Heathrow
()

17:55
Boston Logan Intl
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for BA239 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 21 Apr BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 20:10 BST 22:25 EDT (Boeing B772) 20:29 BST 16:20 EDT
Sat, 20 Apr BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 20:10 BST 22:25 EDT (Boeing B772) 21:09 BST 22:30 EDT
Fri, 19 Apr BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 20:10 BST 22:25 EDT (Boeing B772) 20:41 BST 22:11 EDT
Thu, 18 Apr BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 20:10 BST 22:25 EDT (Boeing B772) 20:26 BST 21:47 EDT
Wed, 17 Apr BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 20:10 BST 22:25 EDT (Boeing B772) 20:28 BST 21:54 EDT
Tue, 16 Apr BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 20:10 BST 22:25 EDT (Boeing B772) 21:03 BST 22:53 EDT
Mon, 15 Apr BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 20:10 BST 22:25 EDT (Boeing B772) 20:23 BST 22:10 EDT
Sun, 14 Apr BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 20:10 BST 22:25 EDT (Boeing B772) 20:29 BST 22:20 EDT
Sat, 13 Apr BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 20:10 BST 22:25 EDT (Boeing B772) 20:23 BST 22:07 EDT
Fri, 12 Apr BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 20:10 BST 22:25 EDT (Boeing B772) 20:33 BST 22:18 EDT
Thu, 11 Apr BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 20:10 BST 22:25 EDT (Boeing B772) 20:54 BST 22:38 EDT
Wed, 10 Apr BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 20:10 BST 22:25 EDT (Boeing B772) 20:33 BST 22:09 EDT
Tue, 09 Apr BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 20:10 BST 22:25 EDT (Boeing B772) 20:24 BST 22:02 EDT
Mon, 08 Apr BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 20:10 BST 22:25 EDT (Boeing B772) 20:42 BST 22:07 EDT
Sun, 07 Apr BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 20:10 BST 22:25 EDT (Boeing B772) 20:45 BST 22:08 EDT
Sat, 06 Apr BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 20:10 BST 22:25 EDT (Boeing B772) 21:41 BST 22:55 EDT
Fri, 05 Apr BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 20:10 BST 22:25 EDT (Boeing B772) 21:50 BST 23:05 EDT
Thu, 04 Apr BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 20:10 BST 22:25 EDT (Boeing B772) 20:38 BST 21:59 EDT
Wed, 03 Apr BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 20:10 BST 22:25 EDT (Boeing B772) 20:34 BST 21:58 EDT
Tue, 02 Apr BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 20:10 BST 22:25 EDT (Boeing B772) 20:41 BST 21:48 EDT
Mon, 01 Apr BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 20:10 BST 22:25 EDT (Boeing B772) 20:39 BST 21:49 EDT
Sun, 31 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:10 BST 22:25 EDT (Boeing B772) 20:40 BST 16:31 EDT
Sat, 30 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 22:55 EDT (Boeing B772) 20:23 GMT 21:45 EDT
Fri, 29 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 22:55 EDT (Boeing B789) 21:28 GMT 22:56 EDT
Thu, 28 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 22:55 EDT 21:20 GMT 22:57 EDT
Wed, 27 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 22:55 EDT (Boeing B789) 20:54 GMT 22:25 EDT
Tue, 26 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 22:55 EDT (Boeing B789) 20:33 GMT 22:01 EDT
Mon, 25 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 22:55 EDT 21:23 GMT 23:26 EDT
Sun, 24 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 22:55 EDT
Sat, 23 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 22:55 EDT (Boeing B789) 22:35 GMT 00:44 EDT
Fri, 22 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 22:55 EDT (Boeing B789) 20:45 GMT 22:30 EDT
Thu, 21 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 22:55 EDT 20:53 GMT 22:49 EDT
Wed, 20 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 22:55 EDT (Boeing B789) 20:38 GMT 22:32 EDT
Tue, 19 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 22:55 EDT (Boeing B789) 22:26 GMT 00:03 EDT
Mon, 18 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 22:55 EDT 20:30 GMT 22:14 EDT
Sun, 17 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 22:55 EDT (Boeing B789) 22:00 GMT 23:29 EDT
Sat, 16 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 22:55 EDT (Boeing B789) 20:38 GMT 22:04 EDT
Fri, 15 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 22:55 EDT (Boeing B789) 22:05 GMT 23:40 EDT
Thu, 14 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 22:55 EDT 20:45 GMT 22:09 EDT
Wed, 13 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 22:55 EDT (Boeing B789) 20:41 GMT 22:17 EDT
Tue, 12 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 22:55 EDT 20:23 GMT 21:48 EDT
Mon, 11 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 22:55 EDT 20:37 GMT 22:12 EDT
Sun, 10 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:55 EDT (Boeing B789) 20:42 GMT 22:28 EDT
Sat, 09 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:55 EST (Boeing B789) 20:27 GMT 22:07 EST
Fri, 08 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:55 EST (Boeing B789) 20:22 GMT 21:56 EST
Thu, 07 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:55 EST 20:53 GMT 22:33 EST
Wed, 06 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:55 EST (Boeing B789) 21:12 GMT 22:52 EST
Tue, 05 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:55 EST (Boeing B789) 20:13 GMT 21:44 EST
Mon, 04 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:55 EST 20:33 GMT 21:55 EST
Sun, 03 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:55 EST (Boeing B789) 20:34 GMT 22:46 EST
Sat, 02 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:55 EST (Boeing B789) 20:32 GMT 22:13 EST
Fri, 01 Mar BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:55 EST

Disclaimer for BA239 Flight Radar Data

Flight BA239 from Heathrow to Boston Logan Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BA239 data.