BA239 (London to Boston) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 32 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BA239 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

19:05 GMT

Sun 29-Jan-2023

 ON TIME
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BA239 Flight Schedule)

Boston Logan Intl ()

flag Boston, United States

21:45 EST

Sun 29-Jan-2023

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BA 239

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BA239 from London to Boston is operated by British Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 19:05 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in Boston Logan Intl is 21:45 EST. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 40 minutes.
 

G-ZBKF

Boeing (B789)

4.1 out of 5 stars / 17 votes

Flight Finder
from Boston to London

Flight Departure Arrival

05:55
Boston Logan Intl
()
Heathrow
()

06:25
Boston Logan Intl
()
Heathrow
()

06:33
Boston Logan Intl
()
Heathrow
()

07:05
Boston Logan Intl
()
Gatwick
()

07:10
Boston Logan Intl
()
Heathrow
()

08:40
Boston Logan Intl
()
Heathrow
()

09:10
Boston Logan Intl
()
Heathrow
()

09:30
Boston Logan Intl
()
Heathrow
()

09:35
Boston Logan Intl
()
Heathrow
()

19:00
Boston Logan Intl
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for BA239 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 30 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST
Sun, 29 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 19:29 GMT 21:24 EST
Sat, 28 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B788) 19:19 GMT 21:46 EST
Fri, 27 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 19:47 GMT 21:38 EST
Thu, 26 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 19:36 GMT 21:42 EST
Wed, 25 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B788) 19:36 GMT 21:56 EST
Tue, 24 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 20:54 GMT 22:31 EST
Mon, 23 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 20:58 GMT 23:06 EST
Sun, 22 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 20:06 GMT 22:09 EST
Sat, 21 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B788) 19:29 GMT 21:24 EST
Fri, 20 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 20:12 GMT 22:00 EST
Thu, 19 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B788) 19:44 GMT 22:20 EST
Wed, 18 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST 20:23 GMT 22:16 EST
Tue, 17 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 20:21 GMT 22:14 EST
Mon, 16 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 19:38 GMT 21:30 EST
Sun, 15 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 19:58 GMT 22:05 EST
Sat, 14 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B788) 19:40 GMT 22:01 EST
Fri, 13 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 19:29 GMT 21:34 EST
Thu, 12 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 19:34 GMT 21:21 EST
Wed, 11 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST ( B789) 21:08 GMT 23:07 EST
Tue, 10 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST 19:42 GMT 21:22 EST
Mon, 09 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B788) 19:45 GMT 21:32 EST
Sun, 08 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B788) 19:54 GMT 21:36 EST
Sat, 07 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST 19:54 GMT 21:27 EST
Fri, 06 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 20:09 GMT 21:51 EST
Thu, 05 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B788) 19:41 GMT 21:47 EST
Wed, 04 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B788) 19:29 GMT 21:35 EST
Tue, 03 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 19:28 GMT 21:21 EST
Mon, 02 Jan BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST ( B789) 19:31 GMT 21:20 EST
Sun, 25 Dec BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 19:27 GMT 21:34 EST
Sat, 24 Dec BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B788) 19:41 GMT 21:51 EST
Thu, 22 Dec BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST ( B789) 19:35 GMT 21:25 EST
Wed, 21 Dec BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 20:11 GMT 21:39 EST
Tue, 20 Dec BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 20:57 GMT 22:13 EST
Mon, 19 Dec BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 20:38 GMT 21:49 EST
Sun, 18 Dec BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST
Sat, 17 Dec BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST
Fri, 16 Dec BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST ( B789) 20:58 GMT 22:28 EST
Thu, 15 Dec BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST
Wed, 14 Dec BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST
Tue, 13 Dec BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 19:54 GMT 21:14 EST
Mon, 12 Dec BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 21:05 GMT 22:27 EST
Sun, 11 Dec BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B772) 22:30 GMT 00:03 EST
Sat, 10 Dec BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST 20:13 GMT 22:15 EST
Fri, 09 Dec BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 20:15 GMT 21:35 EST
Thu, 08 Dec BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 19:57 GMT 21:24 EST
Wed, 07 Dec BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 19:54 GMT 21:15 EST
Tue, 06 Dec BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 19:36 GMT 20:51 EST
Mon, 05 Dec BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 19:26 GMT 20:41 EST
Sun, 04 Dec BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 19:50 GMT 21:10 EST
Sat, 03 Dec BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B788) 19:26 GMT 20:54 EST
Fri, 02 Dec BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 19:29 GMT 21:55 EST
Thu, 01 Dec BA239 Heathrow () Boston Logan Intl () 19:05 GMT 21:45 EST (Boeing B789) 20:19 GMT 21:55 EST

Disclaimer for BA239 Flight Radar Data

Flight BA239 from Heathrow to Boston Logan Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BA239 data.