logo       

BA2166 (Tampa to London) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 10 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BA2166 Flight Schedule)

Tampa Intl ()

flag Tampa, United States

19:35 EST

Mon 17-Feb-2020

 LATE 15 min
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BA2166 Flight Schedule)

Gatwick ()

flag London, United Kingdom

08:35 GMT

Tue 18-Feb-2020

 EARLY 25 min
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BA 2166

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BA2166 from Tampa to London is operated by British Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Tampa Intl is 19:35 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Gatwick is 08:35 GMT. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 0 minute.

G-VIIT

Boeing (B772)

4 out of 5 stars / 21 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Tampa

Flight Departure Arrival

17:15
Gatwick
()
Tampa Intl
()

18:35
Gatwick
()
Tampa Intl
()

History Flight Information for BA2166 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 18 Feb BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:35 EST 08:35 GMT
Mon, 17 Feb BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:35 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B772) 20:06 EST 01:38 GMT
Sat, 15 Feb BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:35 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B772) 03:05 EST 08:55 GMT
Fri, 14 Feb BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:25 EST 08:25 GMT (Boeing B772) 19:49 EST 07:52 GMT
Thu, 13 Feb BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:35 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B772) 22:22 EST 03:56 GMT
Tue, 11 Feb BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:35 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B772) 19:43 EST 08:19 GMT
Mon, 10 Feb BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:35 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B772) 20:08 EST 08:31 GMT
Sat, 08 Feb BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:35 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B772) 20:04 EST 09:03 GMT
Fri, 07 Feb BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:25 EST 08:25 GMT (Boeing B772) 20:20 EST 08:24 GMT
Thu, 06 Feb BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:35 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B772) 19:52 EST 08:42 GMT
Tue, 04 Feb BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:35 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B772) 19:43 EST 08:37 GMT
Mon, 03 Feb BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:35 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B772) 19:41 EST 08:42 GMT
Sat, 01 Feb BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:35 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B772) 19:43 EST 08:29 GMT
Fri, 31 Jan BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:25 EST 08:25 GMT
Thu, 30 Jan BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:35 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B772) 19:42 EST 08:21 GMT
Tue, 28 Jan BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:35 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B772) 19:38 EST 08:18 GMT
Sat, 25 Jan BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:35 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B772) 02:22 EST 08:11 GMT
Fri, 24 Jan BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:25 EST 08:25 GMT (Boeing B772) 19:25 EST 08:28 GMT
Thu, 23 Jan BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:35 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B772) 19:39 EST 08:26 GMT
Tue, 21 Jan BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:35 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B772) 19:55 EST 08:26 GMT
Sat, 18 Jan BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:35 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B772) 19:32 EST 08:19 GMT

Disclaimer for BA2166 Flight Radar Data

Flight BA2166 from Tampa Intl to Gatwick data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BA2166 data.