logo       

BA2166 (Tampa to London) Flight Status

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 8 HOUR 8 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BA2166 Flight Schedule)

Tampa Intl ()

flag Tampa, United States

18:30 EDT

Tue 22-Oct-2019

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BA2166 Flight Schedule)

Gatwick ()

flag London, United Kingdom

07:40 BST

Wed 23-Oct-2019

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BA 2166

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BA2166 from Tampa to London is operated by British Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Tampa Intl is 18:30 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Gatwick is 07:40 BST. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 10 minutes.

blank

 

4 out of 5 stars / 18 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Tampa

Flight Departure Arrival

15:55
Gatwick
()
Tampa Intl
()

19:15
Gatwick
()
Tampa Intl
()

History Flight Information for BA2166 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 22 Oct BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:30 EDT 07:40 BST
Mon, 21 Oct BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:30 EDT 07:40 BST (Boeing B772) 18:50 EDT 08:02 BST
Sun, 20 Oct BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:15 EDT 07:25 BST (Boeing B772) 18:21 EDT 07:26 BST
Sat, 19 Oct BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:15 EDT 07:25 BST (Boeing B772) 18:37 EDT 07:34 BST
Fri, 18 Oct BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:25 EDT 07:35 BST (Boeing B772) 20:26 EDT 02:05 BST
Thu, 17 Oct BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:30 EDT 07:40 BST (Boeing B772) 19:56 EDT 01:24 BST
Wed, 16 Oct BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:35 EDT 07:45 BST (Boeing B772) 20:24 EDT 01:57 BST
Tue, 15 Oct BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:30 EDT 07:40 BST (Boeing B772) 18:51 EDT 07:36 BST
Mon, 14 Oct BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:30 EDT 07:40 BST (Boeing B772) 19:08 EDT 07:45 BST
Sun, 13 Oct BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:15 EDT 07:25 BST (Boeing B772) 18:32 EDT 07:02 BST
Sat, 12 Oct BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:15 EDT 07:25 BST (Boeing B772) 18:44 EDT 07:33 BST
Fri, 11 Oct BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:25 EDT 07:35 BST (Boeing B772) 19:04 EDT 08:03 BST
Thu, 10 Oct BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:30 EDT 07:40 BST (Boeing B772) 19:21 EDT 07:51 BST
Wed, 09 Oct BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:35 EDT 07:45 BST (Boeing B772) 20:27 EDT 01:52 BST
Tue, 08 Oct BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:30 EDT 07:40 BST (Boeing B772) 18:49 EDT 06:27 BST
Mon, 07 Oct BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:30 EDT 07:40 BST (Boeing B772) 20:34 EDT 01:58 BST
Sun, 06 Oct BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:15 EDT 07:25 BST (Boeing B772) 18:18 EDT 07:01 BST
Sat, 05 Oct BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:15 EDT 07:25 BST (Boeing B772) 18:25 EDT 06:50 BST
Fri, 04 Oct BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:25 EDT 07:35 BST (Boeing B772) 18:44 EDT 07:06 BST
Thu, 03 Oct BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:30 EDT 07:40 BST (Boeing B772) 18:44 EDT 07:38 BST
Wed, 02 Oct BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:35 EDT 07:45 BST (Boeing B772) 18:44 EDT 07:53 BST
Tue, 01 Oct BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:30 EDT 07:40 BST (Boeing B772) 18:39 EDT 07:27 BST
Mon, 30 Sep BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:30 EDT 07:40 BST (Boeing B772) 18:41 EDT 00:06 BST
Sun, 29 Sep BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:15 EDT 07:25 BST (Boeing B772) 18:48 EDT 07:40 BST
Sat, 28 Sep BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:15 EDT 07:25 BST (Boeing B772) 18:39 EDT 07:17 BST
Fri, 27 Sep BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:25 EDT 07:35 BST
Thu, 26 Sep BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:30 EDT 07:40 BST (Boeing B772) 19:14 EDT 08:08 BST
Wed, 25 Sep BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:35 EDT 07:45 BST (Boeing B772) 19:11 EDT 07:39 BST
Tue, 24 Sep BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:30 EDT 07:40 BST (Boeing B772) 18:35 EDT 07:34 BST
Mon, 23 Sep BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:30 EDT 07:40 BST (Boeing B772) 18:24 EDT 07:08 BST
Sun, 22 Sep BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 18:15 EDT 07:25 BST (Boeing B772) 19:31 EDT 04:22 BST

Disclaimer for BA2166 Flight Radar Data

Flight BA2166 from Tampa Intl to Gatwick data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BA2166 data.