BA2166 (Tampa to London) Flight Status

ARRIVED 4 HOUR 3 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BA2166 Flight Schedule)

Tampa Intl ()

flag Tampa, United States

19:00 EDT

Mon 16-May-2022

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BA2166 Flight Schedule)

Gatwick ()

flag London, United Kingdom

08:20 BST

Tue 17-May-2022

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BA 2166

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BA2166 from Tampa to London is operated by British Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Tampa Intl is 19:00 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Gatwick is 08:20 BST. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 20 minutes.
 

G-YMMD

Boeing (B772)

3.8 out of 5 stars / 31 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Tampa

Flight Departure Arrival

16:40
Gatwick
()
Tampa Intl
()

History Flight Information for BA2166 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 17 May BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST
Mon, 16 May BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 20:14 EDT 09:01 BST
Sun, 15 May BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 19:30 EDT 08:32 BST
Sat, 14 May BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 19:31 EDT 08:32 BST
Fri, 13 May BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:10 EDT 08:30 BST (Boeing B772) 19:24 EDT 08:35 BST
Thu, 12 May BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 19:15 EDT 08:13 BST
Wed, 11 May BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 19:20 EDT 08:36 BST
Tue, 10 May BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 19:42 EDT 08:47 BST
Mon, 09 May BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 19:24 EDT 08:16 BST
Sun, 08 May BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 09:06 BST (Boeing B772) 19:58 EDT 08:35 BST
Sat, 07 May BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 19:58 EDT 08:32 BST
Fri, 06 May BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:10 EDT 08:30 BST (Boeing B772) 20:18 EDT 09:09 BST
Thu, 05 May BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 19:37 EDT 08:57 BST
Wed, 04 May BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 19:19 EDT 08:35 BST
Tue, 03 May BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 19:07 EDT 08:16 BST
Mon, 02 May BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 19:33 EDT 08:46 BST
Sun, 01 May BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 19:20 EDT 08:33 BST
Sat, 30 Apr BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST
Fri, 29 Apr BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:10 EDT 08:30 BST (Boeing B772) 19:43 EDT 08:45 BST
Wed, 27 Apr BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 19:18 EDT 08:17 BST
Tue, 26 Apr BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 19:13 EDT 08:24 BST
Sun, 24 Apr BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 19:14 EDT 08:29 BST
Sat, 23 Apr BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 19:15 EDT 08:44 BST
Fri, 22 Apr BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:10 EDT 08:30 BST (Boeing B772) 19:33 EDT 08:59 BST
Wed, 20 Apr BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 19:19 EDT 08:31 BST
Tue, 19 Apr BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 19:56 EDT 08:42 BST
Sun, 17 Apr BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 19:05 EDT 07:57 BST
Sat, 16 Apr BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 19:15 EDT 07:58 BST
Fri, 15 Apr BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:10 EDT 08:30 BST (Boeing B772) 19:22 EDT 08:15 BST
Wed, 13 Apr BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 18:59 EDT 08:06 BST
Tue, 12 Apr BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 09:29 BST (Boeing B772) 19:46 EDT 08:36 BST
Sun, 10 Apr BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 19:07 EDT 07:41 BST
Sat, 09 Apr BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST
Fri, 08 Apr BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:10 EDT 08:30 BST
Wed, 06 Apr BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 19:17 EDT 08:04 BST
Tue, 05 Apr BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 09:05 BST (Boeing B772) 20:41 EDT 09:38 BST
Sun, 03 Apr BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 19:32 EDT 08:31 BST
Sat, 02 Apr BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:00 EDT 08:20 BST (Boeing B772) 19:37 EDT 08:47 BST
Fri, 01 Apr BA2166 Tampa Intl () Gatwick () 19:10 EDT 08:30 BST (Boeing B772) 19:58 EDT 08:41 BST

Disclaimer for BA2166 Flight Radar Data

Flight BA2166 from Tampa Intl to Gatwick data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BA2166 data.