AS772 (San Diego to Newark) Flight Status

ARRIVED 1 HOUR 40 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AS772 Flight Schedule)

San Diego Intl ()

flag San Diego, United States

09:25 PDT

Sun 02-Oct-2022

 LATE 1 hour 33 min
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AS772 Flight Schedule)

Newark Liberty Intl ()

flag Newark, United States

17:49 EDT

Sun 02-Oct-2022

 LATE 1 hour 11 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AS 772

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AS772 from San Diego to Newark is operated by Alaska Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from San Diego Intl is 09:25 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Newark Liberty Intl is 17:49 EDT. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 24 minutes.

 

4.4 out of 5 stars / 11 votes

Flight Finder
from Newark to San Diego

Flight Departure Arrival

10:38
Newark Liberty Intl
()
San Diego Intl
()

13:12
Newark Liberty Intl
()
San Diego Intl
()

20:01
Newark Liberty Intl
()
San Diego Intl
()

21:49
Newark Liberty Intl
()
San Diego Intl
()

22:22
Newark Liberty Intl
()
San Diego Intl
()

History Flight Information for AS772 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 02 Oct AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT 11:15 PDT 18:59 EDT
Sat, 01 Oct AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT 09:58 PDT 17:38 EDT
Fri, 30 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT 11:50 PDT 19:56 EDT
Thu, 29 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT 10:12 PDT 18:05 EDT
Wed, 28 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT ( B739) 10:27 PDT 18:16 EDT
Tue, 27 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT 09:50 PDT 17:35 EDT
Mon, 26 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT ( B739) 09:44 PDT 17:29 EDT
Sun, 25 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT 09:59 PDT 17:37 EDT
Sat, 24 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT (Boeing B739) 09:51 PDT 17:22 EDT
Fri, 23 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT (Boeing B739) 11:30 PDT 18:53 EDT
Thu, 22 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT 12:39 PDT 20:13 EDT
Wed, 21 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT 09:54 PDT 17:59 EDT
Tue, 20 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT 09:34 PDT 17:08 EDT
Mon, 19 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT 10:04 PDT 18:00 EDT
Sun, 18 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT 09:50 PDT 17:15 EDT
Sat, 17 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT ( B739) 09:41 PDT 17:23 EDT
Fri, 16 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT (Boeing B739) 09:48 PDT 17:21 EDT
Thu, 15 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT ( B739) 09:44 PDT 17:28 EDT
Wed, 14 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT 09:51 PDT 17:38 EDT
Tue, 13 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT (Boeing B739) 09:52 PDT 17:39 EDT
Mon, 12 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT (Boeing B739) 09:41 PDT 17:29 EDT
Sun, 11 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT 09:50 PDT 17:29 EDT
Sat, 10 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT (Boeing B739) 09:43 PDT 17:26 EDT
Fri, 09 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT (Boeing B739) 11:44 PDT 20:27 EDT
Thu, 08 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT (Boeing B738) 09:46 PDT 17:43 EDT
Wed, 07 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:25 PDT 17:49 EDT (Boeing B739) 09:36 PDT 17:38 EDT
Tue, 06 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:05 PDT 17:35 EDT ( B739) 09:26 PDT 19:04 EDT
Mon, 05 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:05 PDT 17:35 EDT ( B739) 09:50 PDT 17:46 EDT
Sat, 03 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:05 PDT 17:35 EDT ( B739) 09:49 PDT 17:44 EDT
Fri, 02 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:05 PDT 17:35 EDT 09:23 PDT 17:14 EDT
Thu, 01 Sep AS772 San Diego Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 09:05 PDT 17:35 EDT (Boeing B739) 09:57 PDT 17:44 EDT

Disclaimer for AS772 Flight Radar Data

Flight AS772 from San Diego Intl to Newark Liberty Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AS772 data.