logo       

EK19 (Dubai to Manchester) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 11 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK19 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

14:45 +04

Tue 20-Aug-2019

 LATE 45 min
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK19 Flight Schedule)

Manchester ()

flag Manchester, United Kingdom

19:10 BST

Tue 20-Aug-2019

 LATE 6 hour 43 min
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EK 19

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK19 from Dubai to Manchester is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Dubai Intl is 14:45 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Manchester is 19:10 BST. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 25 minutes.

blank

Airbus (A388)

4.1 out of 5 stars / 7 votes

Flight Finder
from Manchester to Dubai

Flight Departure Arrival

00:05
Manchester
()
Dubai Intl
()

07:15
Manchester
()
Dubai Intl
()

19:45
Manchester
()
Dubai Intl
()

History Flight Information for EK19 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 21 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST
Tue, 20 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST (Airbus A388) 15:47 +04 12:58 BST
Mon, 19 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST 15:10 +04 19:06 BST
Sun, 18 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST (Airbus A388) 15:19 +04 19:16 BST
Sat, 17 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST (Airbus A388) 15:00 +04 19:20 BST
Fri, 16 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST (Airbus A388) 15:01 +04 19:07 BST
Thu, 15 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST (Airbus A388) 19:01 +04 19:13 BST
Wed, 14 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST (Airbus A388) 18:51 +04 19:07 BST
Tue, 13 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST (Airbus A388) 18:43 +04 19:14 BST
Mon, 12 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST (Airbus A388) 18:47 +04 19:08 BST
Sun, 11 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST (Airbus A388) 18:58 +04 19:05 BST
Sat, 10 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST (Airbus A388) 19:01 +04 19:15 BST
Fri, 09 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST (Airbus A388) 19:20 +04 20:25 BST
Thu, 08 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST (Airbus A388) 19:57 +04 20:18 BST
Wed, 07 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST (Airbus A388) 19:25 +04 19:28 BST
Tue, 06 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST (Airbus A388) 19:00 +04 19:14 BST
Mon, 05 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST (Airbus A388) 19:03 +04 19:35 BST
Sun, 04 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST (Airbus A388) 18:54 +04 19:02 BST
Sat, 03 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST (Airbus A388) 21:46 +04 19:08 BST
Fri, 02 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST (Airbus A388) 18:55 +04 19:20 BST
Thu, 01 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST (Airbus A388) 19:14 +04 19:36 BST
Wed, 31 Jul EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST (Airbus A388) 17:45 +04 19:07 BST
Tue, 30 Jul EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST
Mon, 29 Jul EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST
Sun, 28 Jul EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST
Sat, 27 Jul EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST
Fri, 26 Jul EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST
Thu, 25 Jul EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST
Wed, 24 Jul EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST
Tue, 23 Jul EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST
Mon, 22 Jul EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST
Sun, 21 Jul EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:45 +04 19:10 BST

Disclaimer for EK19 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK19 from Dubai Intl to Manchester data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK19 data.