logo       

EK19 (Dubai to Manchester) Flight Status

ARRIVED 429 HOUR 51 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK19 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

14:30 +04

Sat 07-Nov-2020

 
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK19 Flight Schedule)

Manchester ()

flag Manchester, United Kingdom

18:30 GMT

Sat 07-Nov-2020

 
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EK 19

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK19 from Dubai to Manchester is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Dubai Intl is 14:30 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Manchester is 18:30 GMT. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 0 minute.

blank

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 18 votes

Flight Finder
from Manchester to Dubai

Flight Departure Arrival

00:15
Manchester
()
Dubai Intl
()

07:45
Manchester
()
Dubai Intl
()

History Flight Information for EK19 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 07 Nov EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 18:30 GMT
Fri, 06 Nov EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 18:30 GMT (Boeing B77W) 18:04 +04 17:42 GMT
Tue, 03 Nov EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 18:30 GMT (Boeing B77W) 18:08 +04 17:53 GMT
Sat, 31 Oct EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 18:30 GMT (Boeing B77W) 18:00 +04 18:18 GMT
Fri, 30 Oct EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 18:30 GMT (Boeing B77W) 17:52 +04 18:08 GMT
Tue, 27 Oct EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 18:30 GMT (Boeing B77W) 17:59 +04 17:59 GMT
Sat, 24 Oct EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:05 BST (Boeing B77W) 17:58 +04 18:02 BST
Fri, 23 Oct EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:05 BST (Boeing B77W) 17:50 +04 17:58 BST
Tue, 20 Oct EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:05 BST (Boeing B77W) 18:02 +04 18:07 BST
Sat, 17 Oct EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:05 BST (Boeing B77W) 17:40 +04 17:34 BST
Fri, 16 Oct EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:05 BST (Boeing B77W) 17:50 +04 17:45 BST
Sat, 10 Oct EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:11 BST ( B77W) 18:01 +04 18:06 BST
Fri, 02 Oct EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 19:05 BST

Disclaimer for EK19 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK19 from Dubai Intl to Manchester data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK19 data.