logo       

EK19 (Dubai to Manchester) Flight Status

ARRIVED 372 HOUR 49 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK19 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

14:40 +04

Tue 24-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK19 Flight Schedule)

Manchester ()

flag Manchester, United Kingdom

18:30 GMT

Tue 24-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EK 19

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK19 from Dubai to Manchester is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Dubai Intl is 14:40 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Manchester is 18:30 GMT. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 50 minutes.

A6-EUN

Airbus (A388)

3.8 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Manchester to Dubai

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for EK19 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 24 Mar EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 19:11 +04 19:02 GMT
Mon, 23 Mar EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 19:19 +04 19:30 GMT
Sun, 22 Mar EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT
Sat, 21 Mar EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:15 +04 19:21 GMT
Fri, 20 Mar EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:42 +04 19:40 GMT
Thu, 19 Mar EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT 18:26 +04 19:15 GMT
Wed, 18 Mar EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:21 +04 19:07 GMT
Tue, 17 Mar EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT 18:30 +04 19:24 GMT
Mon, 16 Mar EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT 18:20 +04 19:16 GMT
Sun, 15 Mar EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:09 +04 19:14 GMT
Sat, 14 Mar EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:24 +04 19:28 GMT
Fri, 13 Mar EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT 18:13 +04 19:33 GMT
Thu, 12 Mar EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:13 +04 19:34 GMT
Wed, 11 Mar EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:11 +04 19:31 GMT
Mon, 09 Mar EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:05 +04 19:14 GMT
Sun, 08 Mar EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:11 +04 19:17 GMT
Sat, 07 Mar EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT 18:12 +04 19:09 GMT
Fri, 06 Mar EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:18 +04 19:19 GMT
Thu, 05 Mar EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:11 +04 19:12 GMT
Wed, 04 Mar EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:24 +04 19:26 GMT
Tue, 03 Mar EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT
Mon, 02 Mar EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:07 +04 19:11 GMT
Sun, 01 Mar EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 15:02 +04 19:19 GMT
Sat, 29 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 14:58 +04 19:21 GMT
Fri, 28 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT
Thu, 27 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT
Wed, 26 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT 18:12 +04 19:29 GMT
Tue, 25 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 17:52 +04 19:14 GMT
Mon, 24 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:01 +04 19:56 GMT
Sun, 23 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:27 +04 20:10 GMT
Sat, 22 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:19 +04 19:27 GMT
Fri, 21 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:16 +04 19:31 GMT
Thu, 20 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:08 +04 19:24 GMT
Wed, 19 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:09 +04 19:20 GMT
Tue, 18 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:07 +04 19:17 GMT
Mon, 17 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 19:00 +04 19:29 GMT
Sun, 16 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:17 +04 19:54 GMT
Sat, 15 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 19:09 +04 19:33 GMT
Fri, 14 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT 18:41 +04 19:36 GMT
Thu, 13 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT
Wed, 12 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:29 +04 20:03 GMT
Tue, 11 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 17:52 +04 19:43 GMT
Mon, 10 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:19 +04 19:28 GMT
Sun, 09 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT 18:47 +04 20:01 GMT
Sat, 08 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT 18:16 +04 19:24 GMT
Fri, 07 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT 18:12 +04 19:22 GMT
Thu, 06 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT 18:23 +04 19:22 GMT
Wed, 05 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:20 +04 19:27 GMT
Tue, 04 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:08 +04 19:29 GMT
Mon, 03 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT
Sun, 02 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT 18:20 +04 19:45 GMT
Sat, 01 Feb EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:40 +04 18:30 GMT (Airbus A388) 18:05 +04 19:27 GMT

Disclaimer for EK19 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK19 from Dubai Intl to Manchester data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK19 data.