EK19 (Dubai to Manchester) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 2 HOUR 26 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK19 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

14:30 +04

Fri 30-Sep-2022

 LATE 24 min
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK19 Flight Schedule)

Manchester ()

flag Manchester, United Kingdom

19:15 BST

Fri 30-Sep-2022

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EK 19

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK19 from Dubai to Manchester is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Dubai Intl is 14:30 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Manchester is 19:15 BST. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 45 minutes.
 

 

4 out of 5 stars / 29 votes

Flight Finder
from Manchester to Dubai

Flight Departure Arrival

00:20
Manchester
()
Dubai Intl
()

07:25
Manchester
()
Dubai Intl
()

History Flight Information for EK19 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 30 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST 18:12 +04 16:45 BST
Thu, 29 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 18:12 +04 19:02 BST
Wed, 28 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 17:50 +04 18:48 BST
Tue, 27 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 18:32 +04 19:26 BST
Mon, 26 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 16:06 +04 20:19 BST
Sun, 25 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 14:51 +04 18:58 BST
Sat, 24 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:26 +04 19:39 BST
Fri, 23 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST 14:48 +04 19:03 BST
Thu, 22 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST 14:52 +04 19:12 BST
Wed, 21 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST 15:06 +04 19:05 BST
Tue, 20 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 14:54 +04 18:58 BST
Mon, 19 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:00 +04 19:12 BST
Sun, 18 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:05 +04 19:10 BST
Sat, 17 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:00 +04 19:07 BST
Fri, 16 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST 14:56 +04 19:15 BST
Thu, 15 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST 14:49 +04 19:09 BST
Wed, 14 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:02 +04 19:18 BST
Tue, 13 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 16:01 +04 20:16 BST
Mon, 12 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:12 +04 19:23 BST
Sun, 11 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:33 +04 19:37 BST
Sat, 10 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:18 +04 19:28 BST
Fri, 09 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:01 +04 19:12 BST
Thu, 08 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:12 +04 19:08 BST
Wed, 07 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:40 +04 19:55 BST
Tue, 06 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:48 +04 20:14 BST
Mon, 05 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:44 +04 19:46 BST
Sun, 04 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST 18:34 +04 19:11 BST
Sat, 03 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 17:53 +04 18:55 BST
Fri, 02 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 18:32 +04 19:26 BST
Thu, 01 Sep EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 14:57 +04 18:57 BST
Wed, 31 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST 14:55 +04 18:55 BST
Tue, 30 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 14:53 +04 18:55 BST
Mon, 29 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 14:51 +04 18:53 BST
Sun, 28 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 14:58 +04 18:55 BST
Sat, 27 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST 15:26 +04 19:20 BST
Fri, 26 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:24 +04 19:06 BST
Thu, 25 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:03 +04 18:53 BST
Wed, 24 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:59 +04 19:39 BST
Tue, 23 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:59 +04 19:50 BST
Mon, 22 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:47 +04 19:50 BST
Sun, 21 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:50 +04 19:37 BST
Sat, 20 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:03 +04 18:59 BST
Fri, 19 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:05 +04 19:09 BST
Thu, 18 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 14:58 +04 18:55 BST
Wed, 17 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST 14:59 +04 18:58 BST
Tue, 16 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 14:48 +04 18:41 BST
Mon, 15 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:05 +04 18:38 BST
Sun, 14 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 23:07 +04 20:15 BST
Sat, 13 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST 15:05 +04 18:51 BST
Fri, 12 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST 15:25 +04 19:08 BST
Thu, 11 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:13 +04 19:00 BST
Wed, 10 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:45 +04 19:32 BST
Tue, 09 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:16 +04 19:10 BST
Mon, 08 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:05 +04 19:03 BST
Sun, 07 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:24 +04 19:15 BST
Sat, 06 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:19 +04 19:23 BST
Fri, 05 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST 15:19 +04 19:25 BST
Thu, 04 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST 15:06 +04 19:14 BST
Wed, 03 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST (Airbus A388) 15:05 +04 19:11 BST
Tue, 02 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST 14:59 +04 19:11 BST
Mon, 01 Aug EK19 Dubai Intl () Manchester () 14:30 +04 19:15 BST 15:15 +04 19:24 BST

Disclaimer for EK19 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK19 from Dubai Intl to Manchester data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK19 data.