EK184 (Brussels to Dubai) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 3 HOUR 34 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK184 Flight Schedule)

Brussels Natl ()

flag Brussels, Belgium

15:30 CEST

Tue 17-May-2022

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK184 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

23:45 +04

Tue 17-May-2022

 
+04 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EK 184

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK184 from Brussels to Dubai is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Brussels Natl is 15:30 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Dubai Intl is 23:45 +04. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 15 minutes.
 

blank

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 17 votes

Flight Finder
from Dubai to Brussels

Flight Departure Arrival

13:10
Dubai Intl
()
Brussels Natl
()

19:10
Dubai Intl
()
Brussels Natl
()

History Flight Information for EK184 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 17 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04
Mon, 16 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 ( B77W) 15:32 CEST 23:34 +04
Sun, 15 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 16:03 CEST 23:54 +04
Sat, 14 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 15:58 CEST 23:49 +04
Fri, 13 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 16:21 CEST 00:18 +04
Thu, 12 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 ( B77W) 15:51 CEST 23:51 +04
Wed, 11 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 16:25 CEST 00:28 +04
Tue, 10 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 15:39 CEST 23:45 +04
Mon, 09 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 16:32 CEST 00:41 +04
Sun, 08 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 ( B77W) 15:48 CEST 23:45 +04
Sat, 07 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:36 CEST 23:41 +04
Fri, 06 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 15:48 CEST 00:00 +04
Thu, 05 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 15:55 CEST 23:58 +04
Wed, 04 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 15:45 CEST 00:02 +04
Tue, 03 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 ( B77W) 15:49 CEST 23:50 +04
Mon, 02 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 ( B77W) 15:40 CEST 23:33 +04
Sun, 01 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 15:54 CEST 23:55 +04
Sat, 30 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:49 +04 15:58 CEST 00:01 +04
Fri, 29 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:49 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:52 CEST 00:02 +04
Thu, 28 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:49 +04 15:55 CEST 00:11 +04
Wed, 27 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:49 +04 15:48 CEST 23:59 +04
Tue, 26 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:49 +04 15:41 CEST 23:45 +04
Mon, 25 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:49 +04 16:14 CEST 00:27 +04
Sun, 24 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:49 +04 15:39 CEST 23:55 +04
Sat, 23 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:49 +04 15:42 CEST 23:41 +04
Fri, 22 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:49 +04 (Boeing B77W) 16:07 CEST 00:10 +04
Thu, 21 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 15:40 CEST 23:41 +04
Wed, 20 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 15:50 CEST 23:50 +04
Tue, 19 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 15:40 CEST 23:40 +04
Mon, 18 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:45 CEST 23:43 +04
Sun, 17 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 15:33 CEST 23:28 +04
Sat, 16 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:49 +04 15:35 CEST 23:30 +04
Fri, 15 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 15:42 CEST 23:37 +04
Thu, 14 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 16:01 CEST 00:12 +04
Wed, 13 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 15:31 CEST 23:26 +04
Tue, 12 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 15:41 CEST 23:31 +04
Mon, 11 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 ( B77W) 16:10 CEST 23:59 +04
Sun, 10 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 16:45 CEST 23:36 +04
Sat, 09 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04
Fri, 08 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 ( B77W) 15:41 CEST 23:30 +04
Thu, 07 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 15:39 CEST 23:20 +04
Wed, 06 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 15:28 CEST 23:27 +04
Tue, 05 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 ( B77W) 15:35 CEST 23:21 +04
Mon, 04 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 16:08 CEST 00:03 +04
Sun, 03 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 ( B77W) 15:37 CEST 23:29 +04
Sat, 02 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 15:40 CEST 23:34 +04
Fri, 01 Apr EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:30 CEST 23:45 +04 17:12 CEST 22:10 +04

Disclaimer for EK184 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK184 from Brussels Natl to Dubai Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK184 data.