logo       

EK184 (Brussels to Dubai) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 4 HOUR 19 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK184 Flight Schedule)

Brussels Natl ()

flag Brussels, Belgium

15:20 CEST

Tue 15-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK184 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

23:55 +04

Tue 15-Jun-2021

 EARLY 32 min
+04 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EK 184

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK184 from Brussels to Dubai is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Brussels Natl is 15:20 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Dubai Intl is 23:55 +04. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 35 minutes.
 

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Dubai to Brussels

Flight Departure Arrival

13:20
Dubai Intl
()
Brussels Natl
()

History Flight Information for EK184 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 16 Jun EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04
Tue, 15 Jun EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:34 CEST 19:03 +04
Mon, 14 Jun EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:32 CEST 20:29 +04
Sun, 13 Jun EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 ( B77W) 15:37 CEST 20:32 +04
Sat, 12 Jun EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:35 CEST 20:31 +04
Fri, 11 Jun EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:34 CEST 19:52 +04
Thu, 10 Jun EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:31 CEST 20:19 +04
Wed, 09 Jun EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:30 CEST 20:25 +04
Tue, 08 Jun EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 ( B77W) 15:32 CEST 19:31 +04
Mon, 07 Jun EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 ( B77W) 15:30 CEST 19:26 +04
Sun, 06 Jun EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:33 CEST 19:30 +04
Sat, 05 Jun EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:35 CEST 19:31 +04
Fri, 04 Jun EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 16:50 CEST 21:06 +04
Thu, 03 Jun EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04
Wed, 02 Jun EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:31 CEST 20:21 +04
Tue, 01 Jun EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:41 CEST 20:36 +04
Mon, 31 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:33 CEST 20:32 +04
Sun, 30 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:32 CEST 20:39 +04
Sat, 29 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:37 CEST 20:29 +04
Fri, 28 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 ( B77W) 15:31 CEST 20:27 +04
Thu, 27 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 ( B77W) 15:22 CEST 20:24 +04
Wed, 26 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:26 CEST 20:25 +04
Tue, 25 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:28 CEST 20:29 +04
Mon, 24 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:33 CEST 20:31 +04
Sun, 23 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:38 CEST 20:23 +04
Sat, 22 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 ( B77W) 15:42 CEST 20:29 +04
Fri, 21 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:33 CEST 20:29 +04
Thu, 20 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 ( B77W) 15:30 CEST 20:31 +04
Wed, 19 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:33 CEST 20:29 +04
Tue, 18 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:31 CEST 20:26 +04
Mon, 17 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:35 CEST 20:28 +04
Sun, 16 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:35 CEST 20:26 +04
Sat, 15 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 ( B77W) 15:27 CEST 20:30 +04
Fri, 14 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 ( B77W) 15:38 CEST 20:43 +04
Thu, 13 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 ( B77W) 16:06 CEST 21:14 +04
Wed, 12 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:32 CEST 20:44 +04
Tue, 11 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 16:01 CEST 21:08 +04
Mon, 10 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:33 CEST 20:34 +04
Sun, 09 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 ( B77W) 15:22 CEST 20:03 +04
Sat, 08 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:35 CEST 21:40 +04
Fri, 07 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:27 CEST 20:21 +04
Thu, 06 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:33 CEST 20:24 +04
Wed, 05 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:28 CEST 20:19 +04
Tue, 04 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 ( B77W) 15:31 CEST 20:21 +04
Mon, 03 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:20 CEST 20:14 +04
Sun, 02 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:34 CEST 20:26 +04
Sat, 01 May EK184 Brussels Natl () Dubai Intl () 15:20 CEST 23:55 +04 15:31 CEST 20:20 +04

Disclaimer for EK184 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK184 from Brussels Natl to Dubai Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK184 data.