logo       

EK183 (Dubai to Brussels) Flight Status

ARRIVED 9 HOUR 0 MINUTE AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK183 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

08:30 +04

Wed 24-Feb-2021

 ON TIME
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK183 Flight Schedule)

Brussels Natl ()

flag Brussels, Belgium

12:40 CET

Wed 24-Feb-2021

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EK 183

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK183 from Dubai to Brussels is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Dubai Intl is 08:30 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Brussels Natl is 12:40 CET. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 10 minutes.

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 15 votes

Flight Finder
from Brussels to Dubai

Flight Departure Arrival

00:20
Brussels Natl
()
Dubai Intl
()

23:35
Brussels Natl
()
Dubai Intl
()

History Flight Information for EK183 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 24 Feb EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:40 CET 12:01 +04 12:23 CET
Tue, 23 Feb EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:40 CET 11:56 +04 12:24 CET
Mon, 22 Feb EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:40 CET 11:59 +04 12:15 CET
Sun, 21 Feb EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:40 CET 12:06 +04 12:19 CET
Sat, 20 Feb EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:40 CET 11:47 +04 12:18 CET
Fri, 19 Feb EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:40 CET 11:50 +04 12:24 CET
Thu, 18 Feb EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:40 CET ( B77W) 11:42 +04 12:18 CET
Wed, 17 Feb EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:40 CET
Tue, 16 Feb EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:40 CET 12:03 +04 12:34 CET
Mon, 15 Feb EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:40 CET 12:02 +04 12:35 CET
Sun, 14 Feb EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:40 CET 12:28 +04 12:53 CET
Sat, 13 Feb EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:40 CET 12:27 +04 13:08 CET
Thu, 11 Feb EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:37 CET 12:11 +04 12:45 CET
Wed, 10 Feb EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:40 CET 11:59 +04 12:35 CET
Tue, 09 Feb EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:40 CET 11:49 +04 12:23 CET
Mon, 08 Feb EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:40 CET ( B77W) 12:00 +04 12:25 CET
Sun, 07 Feb EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:40 CET 11:54 +04 12:49 CET
Sat, 06 Feb EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:40 CET 11:52 +04 12:45 CET
Tue, 02 Feb EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:40 +04 12:40 CET 11:59 +04 12:33 CET
Thu, 28 Jan EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:40 +04 12:40 CET ( B77W) 14:27 +04 13:47 CET
Tue, 26 Jan EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:40 +04 12:40 CET ( B77W) 12:10 +04 12:43 CET
Thu, 21 Jan EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:40 +04 12:40 CET 12:02 +04 12:35 CET

Disclaimer for EK183 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK183 from Dubai Intl to Brussels Natl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK183 data.