EK183 (Dubai to Brussels) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 16 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK183 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

08:30 +04

Fri 20-May-2022

 ON TIME
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK183 Flight Schedule)

Brussels Natl ()

flag Brussels, Belgium

13:10 CEST

Fri 20-May-2022

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EK 183

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK183 from Dubai to Brussels is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Dubai Intl is 08:30 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Brussels Natl is 13:10 CEST. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 40 minutes.
 

blank

(B77W)

4.2 out of 5 stars / 16 votes

Flight Finder
from Brussels to Dubai

Flight Departure Arrival

02:35
Brussels Natl
()
Dubai Al Maktoum
()

06:05
Brussels Natl
()
Dubai Intl
()

21:35
Brussels Natl
()
Dubai Al Maktoum
()

23:45
Brussels Natl
()
Dubai Intl
()

History Flight Information for EK183 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 21 May EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST
Fri, 20 May EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST ( B77W) 08:41 +04 12:43 CEST
Thu, 19 May EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:40 +04 13:40 CEST
Wed, 18 May EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:44 +04 13:09 CEST
Tue, 17 May EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST ( B77W) 08:36 +04 13:05 CEST
Mon, 16 May EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST ( B77W) 08:52 +04 13:19 CEST
Sun, 15 May EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:36 +04 13:14 CEST
Sat, 14 May EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:48 +04 13:19 CEST
Fri, 13 May EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:40 +04 13:08 CEST
Thu, 12 May EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST ( B77W) 08:49 +04 13:14 CEST
Wed, 11 May EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 09:28 +04 13:55 CEST
Tue, 10 May EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 12:04 +04 13:15 CEST
Mon, 09 May EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:32 +04 13:05 CEST
Sun, 08 May EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST ( B77W) 09:05 +04 13:34 CEST
Sat, 07 May EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST (Boeing B77W) 08:43 +04 13:07 CEST
Fri, 06 May EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:33 +04 12:53 CEST
Thu, 05 May EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:47 +04 13:04 CEST
Wed, 04 May EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:58 +04 13:17 CEST
Tue, 03 May EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST ( B77W) 08:55 +04 13:22 CEST
Mon, 02 May EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST ( B77W) 08:41 +04 13:25 CEST
Sun, 01 May EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:56 +04 13:22 CEST
Sat, 30 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:52 +04 13:12 CEST
Fri, 29 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST (Boeing B77W) 08:53 +04 13:18 CEST
Thu, 28 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:42 +04 13:03 CEST
Wed, 27 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:52 +04 13:20 CEST
Tue, 26 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:43 +04 13:02 CEST
Mon, 25 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:44 +04 13:05 CEST
Sun, 24 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:45 +04 13:12 CEST
Sat, 23 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:37 +04 13:12 CEST
Fri, 22 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST (Boeing B77W) 08:50 +04 13:26 CEST
Thu, 21 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 09:05 +04 13:41 CEST
Wed, 20 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 09:05 +04 13:30 CEST
Tue, 19 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:35 +04 13:09 CEST
Mon, 18 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST (Boeing B77W) 08:41 +04 13:06 CEST
Sun, 17 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:46 +04 13:24 CEST
Sat, 16 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:36 +04 13:15 CEST
Fri, 15 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:38 +04 13:11 CEST
Thu, 14 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:34 +04 12:58 CEST
Wed, 13 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:39 +04 13:12 CEST
Tue, 12 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:39 +04 13:16 CEST
Mon, 11 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST ( B77W) 08:36 +04 13:21 CEST
Sun, 10 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST
Sat, 09 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST
Fri, 08 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST ( B77W) 08:39 +04 13:31 CEST
Thu, 07 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:30 +04 13:08 CEST
Wed, 06 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:48 +04 13:24 CEST
Tue, 05 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST ( B77W) 08:51 +04 13:35 CEST
Mon, 04 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:38 +04 13:29 CEST
Sun, 03 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST ( B77W) 08:52 +04 13:25 CEST
Sat, 02 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 08:49 +04 13:27 CEST
Fri, 01 Apr EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 13:10 CEST 09:01 +04 13:27 CEST

Disclaimer for EK183 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK183 from Dubai Intl to Brussels Natl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK183 data.