logo       

EK183 (Dubai to Brussels) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 28 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK183 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

08:30 +04

Sun 05-Dec-2021

 LATE 40 min
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK183 Flight Schedule)

Brussels Natl ()

flag Brussels, Belgium

12:45 CET

Sun 05-Dec-2021

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EK 183

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK183 from Dubai to Brussels is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Dubai Intl is 08:30 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Brussels Natl is 12:45 CET. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 15 minutes.
 

blank

(B77W)

4.2 out of 5 stars / 15 votes

Flight Finder
from Brussels to Dubai

Flight Departure Arrival

00:05
Brussels Natl
()
Dubai Intl
()

02:45
Brussels Natl
()
Dubai Al Maktoum
()

06:00
Brussels Natl
()
Dubai Intl
()

21:20
Brussels Natl
()
Dubai Intl
()

21:45
Brussels Natl
()
Dubai Al Maktoum
()

History Flight Information for EK183 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 06 Dec EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET
Sun, 05 Dec EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET ( B77W) 12:13 +04 12:02 CET
Sat, 04 Dec EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET ( B77W) 12:30 +04 12:57 CET
Fri, 03 Dec EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET 12:35 +04 12:56 CET
Thu, 02 Dec EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET 12:22 +04 12:43 CET
Wed, 01 Dec EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET 12:13 +04 12:38 CET
Tue, 30 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET 12:08 +04 12:42 CET
Mon, 29 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET ( B77W) 12:30 +04 12:51 CET
Sun, 28 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET 13:46 +04 12:58 CET
Sat, 27 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET 12:23 +04 12:50 CET
Fri, 26 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET 12:16 +04 12:43 CET
Thu, 25 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET 12:10 +04 12:27 CET
Wed, 24 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET 12:19 +04 12:45 CET
Tue, 23 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET 12:12 +04 12:32 CET
Mon, 22 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET 11:56 +04 12:10 CET
Sun, 21 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET 12:21 +04 12:33 CET
Sat, 20 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET (Boeing B77W) 12:36 +04 12:44 CET
Fri, 19 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET 12:16 +04 12:30 CET
Thu, 18 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET (Boeing B77W) 11:53 +04 12:13 CET
Wed, 17 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET ( B77W) 12:09 +04 12:21 CET
Tue, 16 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET 12:10 +04 12:25 CET
Mon, 15 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET 11:58 +04 12:23 CET
Sun, 14 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET 12:19 +04 12:38 CET
Sat, 13 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET ( B77W) 11:56 +04 12:13 CET
Fri, 12 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET ( B77W) 12:05 +04 12:14 CET
Thu, 11 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET 12:18 +04 12:35 CET
Wed, 10 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET ( B77W) 12:12 +04 12:31 CET
Tue, 09 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET 12:04 +04 12:30 CET
Mon, 08 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET 12:15 +04 12:34 CET
Sun, 07 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET ( B77W) 12:25 +04 12:48 CET
Sat, 06 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET 12:18 +04 12:33 CET
Fri, 05 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET 12:35 +04 12:46 CET
Thu, 04 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET 12:07 +04 12:26 CET
Wed, 03 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET ( B77W) 11:58 +04 12:33 CET
Tue, 02 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET (Boeing B77W) 12:46 +04 13:10 CET
Mon, 01 Nov EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:30 +04 12:45 CET 12:12 +04 12:33 CET

Disclaimer for EK183 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK183 from Dubai Intl to Brussels Natl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK183 data.