logo       

EK183 (Dubai to Brussels) Flight Status

ARRIVED 50 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK183 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

08:20 +04

Mon 02-Aug-2021

 ON TIME
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK183 Flight Schedule)

Brussels Natl ()

flag Brussels, Belgium

13:20 CEST

Mon 02-Aug-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EK 183

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK183 from Dubai to Brussels is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Dubai Intl is 08:20 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Brussels Natl is 13:20 CEST. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 0 minute.
 

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 15 votes

Flight Finder
from Brussels to Dubai

Flight Departure Arrival

23:55
Brussels Natl
()
Dubai Intl
()

History Flight Information for EK183 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 03 Aug EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST
Mon, 02 Aug EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST 13:17 +04 13:28 CEST
Sun, 01 Aug EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST ( B77W) 11:56 +04 13:07 CEST
Sat, 31 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST 12:25 +04 13:32 CEST
Fri, 30 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST 11:55 +04 13:10 CEST
Thu, 29 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST 11:36 +04 12:58 CEST
Wed, 28 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST ( B77W) 12:38 +04 13:46 CEST
Tue, 27 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST 12:48 +04 12:54 CEST
Mon, 26 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST ( B77W) 11:37 +04 12:57 CEST
Sun, 25 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST ( B77W) 11:30 +04 12:40 CEST
Sat, 24 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST 11:24 +04 12:32 CEST
Fri, 23 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST ( B77W) 12:49 +04 13:00 CEST
Thu, 22 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST 12:50 +04 12:58 CEST
Wed, 21 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST 11:38 +04 12:51 CEST
Tue, 20 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST ( B77W) 11:40 +04 13:23 CEST
Mon, 19 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST ( B77W) 11:32 +04 13:31 CEST
Sun, 18 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST ( B77W) 11:30 +04 12:40 CEST
Sat, 17 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST ( B77W) 11:44 +04 12:55 CEST
Fri, 16 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST 11:50 +04 12:51 CEST
Thu, 15 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST ( B77W) 11:49 +04 12:55 CEST
Wed, 14 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST 11:43 +04 12:59 CEST
Tue, 13 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST ( B77W) 13:06 +04 13:06 CEST
Mon, 12 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST 11:42 +04 12:54 CEST
Sun, 11 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST ( B77W) 11:57 +04 13:07 CEST
Sat, 10 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST
Fri, 09 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST 11:44 +04 12:49 CEST
Thu, 08 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST 11:39 +04 13:07 CEST
Wed, 07 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST ( B77W) 11:29 +04 12:49 CEST
Tue, 06 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST ( B77W) 12:35 +04 12:48 CEST
Mon, 05 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST 12:45 +04 13:02 CEST
Sun, 04 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST ( B77W) 11:50 +04 13:00 CEST
Sat, 03 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST 12:53 +04 13:00 CEST
Fri, 02 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST 11:55 +04 13:05 CEST
Thu, 01 Jul EK183 Dubai Intl () Brussels Natl () 08:20 +04 13:20 CEST 11:36 +04 12:51 CEST

Disclaimer for EK183 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK183 from Dubai Intl to Brussels Natl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK183 data.