logo


      
AC892 Flight Status ( Montreal to Rome )

ARRIVED 11 HOUR 13 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AC892 Flight Schedule)

Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl ()

flag Montreal, Canada

19:30 EDT

Sun 14-Jul-2024

 LATE 4 hour 53 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AC892 Flight Schedule)

Fiumicino ()

flag Rome, Italy

09:35 CEST

Mon 15-Jul-2024

 LATE 3 hour 50 min
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AC 892

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AC892 from Montreal to Rome is operated by Air Canada. Scheduled time of departure from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl is 19:30 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Fiumicino is 09:35 CEST. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 5 minutes.

C-FITL

Boeing (B77W)

4.4 out of 5 stars / 16 votes

Flight Finder
from Rome to Montreal

Flight Departure Arrival

13:00
Fiumicino
()
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()

15:20
Fiumicino
()
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()

16:05
Fiumicino
()
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()

History Flight Information for AC892 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 15 Jul AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST
Sun, 14 Jul AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 00:38 EDT 08:25 CEST
Sat, 13 Jul AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:35 EDT 08:39 CEST
Fri, 12 Jul AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:58 EDT 09:13 CEST
Thu, 11 Jul AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:55 EDT 09:13 CEST
Wed, 10 Jul AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 20:30 EDT 09:41 CEST
Tue, 09 Jul AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 20:21 EDT 09:30 CEST
Mon, 08 Jul AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:43 EDT 08:58 CEST
Sun, 07 Jul AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:57 EDT 08:50 CEST
Sat, 06 Jul AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:38 EDT 08:29 CEST
Fri, 05 Jul AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 20:05 EDT 08:49 CEST
Thu, 04 Jul AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 20:06 EDT 08:57 CEST
Wed, 03 Jul AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 20:10 EDT 08:53 CEST
Tue, 02 Jul AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 20:05 EDT 08:58 CEST
Mon, 01 Jul AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 20:12 EDT 09:26 CEST
Sun, 30 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:37 EDT 02:00 CEST
Sat, 29 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:49 EDT 08:59 CEST
Fri, 28 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:45 EDT 08:55 CEST
Thu, 27 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 20:03 EDT 09:00 CEST
Wed, 26 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:56 EDT 08:58 CEST
Tue, 25 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:50 EDT 09:19 CEST
Sat, 22 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:51 EDT 09:14 CEST
Fri, 21 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:52 EDT 08:43 CEST
Thu, 20 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 21:00 EDT 09:20 CEST
Wed, 19 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:45 EDT 09:01 CEST
Tue, 18 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:47 EDT 09:14 CEST
Mon, 17 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 20:45 EDT 10:10 CEST
Sun, 16 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:50 EDT 09:20 CEST
Sat, 15 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:55 EDT 08:42 CEST
Fri, 14 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:51 EDT 08:53 CEST
Thu, 13 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 20:08 EDT 08:57 CEST
Wed, 12 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:42 EDT 09:01 CEST
Tue, 11 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:55 EDT 09:09 CEST
Mon, 10 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 00:33 EDT 08:56 CEST
Sun, 09 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 20:30 EDT 10:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 21:04 EDT 10:28 CEST
Sat, 08 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 20:28 EDT 09:47 CEST
Fri, 07 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:46 EDT 09:06 CEST
Thu, 06 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 20:30 EDT 09:45 CEST
Wed, 05 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:47 EDT 09:13 CEST
Tue, 04 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:52 EDT 09:07 CEST
Mon, 03 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:59 EDT 09:18 CEST
Sun, 02 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:43 EDT 09:04 CEST
Sat, 01 Jun AC892 Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () Fiumicino () 19:30 EDT 09:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:53 EDT 09:41 CEST

Disclaimer for AC892 Flight Radar Data

Flight AC892 from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl to Fiumicino data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AC892 data.