logo


      
LO3 Flight Status ( Warsaw to Chicago )

ARRIVED 4 HOUR 9 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LO3 Flight Schedule)

Okecie ()

flag Warsaw, Poland

16:40 CEST

Wed 24-Apr-2024

 LATE 21 min
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LO3 Flight Schedule)

Chicago Ohare Intl ()

flag Chicago, United States

19:40 CDT

Wed 24-Apr-2024

 EARLY 29 min
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker LO 3

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LO3 from Warsaw to Chicago is operated by LOT Polish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Okecie is 16:40 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Chicago Ohare Intl is 19:40 CDT. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 0 minute.
 

SP-LRF

Boeing (B788)

3.8 out of 5 stars / 58 votes

Flight Finder
from Chicago to Warsaw

Flight Departure Arrival

09:20
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Okecie
()

13:50
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Okecie
()

History Flight Information for LO3 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 24 Apr LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CEST 19:40 CDT (Boeing B788) 17:17 CEST 19:08 CDT
Tue, 23 Apr LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CEST 19:40 CDT (Boeing B788) 17:15 CEST 19:11 CDT
Sun, 21 Apr LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CEST 19:40 CDT (Boeing B788) 17:33 CEST 19:32 CDT
Sat, 20 Apr LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CEST 19:40 CDT (Boeing B788) 17:03 CEST 19:34 CDT
Fri, 19 Apr LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CEST 19:40 CDT 17:14 CEST 19:33 CDT
Thu, 18 Apr LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CEST 19:40 CDT
Wed, 17 Apr LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CEST 19:40 CDT (Boeing B788) 17:41 CEST 19:41 CDT
Tue, 16 Apr LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CEST 19:40 CDT (Boeing B788) 17:14 CEST 19:41 CDT
Sun, 14 Apr LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CEST 19:40 CDT (Boeing B788) 17:47 CEST 20:12 CDT
Sat, 13 Apr LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CEST 19:40 CDT 17:04 CEST 19:33 CDT
Fri, 12 Apr LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CEST 19:40 CDT 17:20 CEST 19:37 CDT
Thu, 11 Apr LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CEST 19:40 CDT ( B789) 17:23 CEST 19:43 CDT
Wed, 10 Apr LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CEST 19:40 CDT (Boeing B788) 17:25 CEST 19:46 CDT
Tue, 09 Apr LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CEST 19:40 CDT 17:10 CEST 19:05 CDT
Sun, 07 Apr LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CEST 19:40 CDT (Boeing B788) 17:11 CEST 19:19 CDT
Sat, 06 Apr LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CEST 19:40 CDT (Boeing B788) 16:58 CEST 18:59 CDT
Fri, 05 Apr LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CEST 19:40 CDT (Boeing B788) 18:13 CEST 20:08 CDT
Thu, 04 Apr LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CEST 19:40 CDT (Boeing B788) 17:20 CEST 19:17 CDT
Wed, 03 Apr LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CEST 19:40 CDT (Boeing B788) 17:07 CEST 18:44 CDT
Tue, 02 Apr LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CEST 19:40 CDT (Boeing B788) 17:14 CEST 18:56 CDT
Sun, 31 Mar LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:40 CEST 19:40 CDT ( B789) 17:08 CEST 19:00 CDT
Sat, 30 Mar LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 21:00 CDT (Boeing B788) 17:58 CET 20:07 CDT
Fri, 29 Mar LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 21:00 CDT (Boeing B788) 18:07 CET 20:10 CDT
Thu, 28 Mar LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 21:00 CDT (Boeing B788) 18:19 CET 20:04 CDT
Wed, 27 Mar LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 21:00 CDT (Boeing B788) 18:15 CET 20:22 CDT
Tue, 26 Mar LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 21:00 CDT (Boeing B788) 18:18 CET 20:54 CDT
Sun, 24 Mar LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 21:00 CDT (Boeing B788) 18:44 CET 20:55 CDT
Sat, 23 Mar LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 21:00 CDT ( B789) 18:17 CET 20:33 CDT
Fri, 22 Mar LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 21:00 CDT (Boeing B788) 18:13 CET 20:37 CDT
Thu, 21 Mar LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 21:00 CDT 18:26 CET 20:45 CDT
Wed, 20 Mar LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 21:00 CDT (Boeing B788) 18:07 CET 20:15 CDT
Tue, 19 Mar LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 21:00 CDT 18:32 CET 20:29 CDT
Sun, 17 Mar LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 21:00 CDT 18:07 CET 20:06 CDT
Sat, 16 Mar LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 21:00 CDT 18:10 CET 20:23 CDT
Fri, 15 Mar LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 21:00 CDT 18:09 CET 20:10 CDT
Thu, 14 Mar LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 21:00 CDT (Boeing B788) 18:08 CET 20:11 CDT
Wed, 13 Mar LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 21:00 CDT ( B789) 18:01 CET 19:58 CDT
Tue, 12 Mar LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 21:00 CDT 18:11 CET 20:03 CDT
Sun, 10 Mar LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 20:00 CDT (Boeing B788) 18:08 CET 20:01 CDT
Sat, 09 Mar LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B788) 18:25 CET 20:13 CST
Fri, 08 Mar LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B788) 18:36 CET 20:40 CST
Thu, 07 Mar LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B788) 18:30 CET 20:35 CST
Tue, 05 Mar LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 20:00 CST (Boeing B788) 18:21 CET 20:41 CST
Sun, 03 Mar LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 20:00 CST 18:20 CET 20:17 CST

Disclaimer for LO3 Flight Radar Data

Flight LO3 from Okecie to Chicago Ohare Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LO3 data.