logo       

LO3 (Warsaw to Chicago) Flight Status

ARRIVED 11 HOUR 46 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LO3 Flight Schedule)

Okecie ()

flag Warsaw, Poland

16:30 CET

Sun 23-Jan-2022

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LO3 Flight Schedule)

Chicago Ohare Intl ()

flag Chicago, United States

19:20 CST

Sun 23-Jan-2022

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LO 3

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LO3 from Warsaw to Chicago is operated by LOT Polish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Okecie is 16:30 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Chicago Ohare Intl is 19:20 CST. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 50 minutes.
 

blank

 

3.9 out of 5 stars / 21 votes

Flight Finder
from Chicago to Warsaw

Flight Departure Arrival

13:35
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Okecie
()

13:55
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Okecie
()

History Flight Information for LO3 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 23 Jan LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:30 CET 19:20 CST 16:55 CET 19:41 CST
Sat, 22 Jan LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:30 CET 19:20 CST 17:40 CET 20:28 CST
Fri, 21 Jan LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:10 CET 19:44 CST
Thu, 20 Jan LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST (Boeing B788) 17:31 CET 19:50 CST
Wed, 19 Jan LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:30 CET 19:20 CST 17:02 CET 19:42 CST
Tue, 18 Jan LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 16:55 CET 19:56 CST
Sun, 16 Jan LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST (Boeing B788) 16:56 CET 19:29 CST
Sat, 15 Jan LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:16 CET 20:01 CST
Fri, 14 Jan LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:36 CET 12:44 CST
Thu, 13 Jan LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 16:50 CET 19:23 CST
Wed, 12 Jan LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:11 CET 19:43 CST
Tue, 11 Jan LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:10 CET 19:47 CST
Sun, 09 Jan LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:22 CET 20:00 CST
Sat, 08 Jan LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:22 CET 19:50 CST
Fri, 07 Jan LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:19 CET 19:19 CST
Thu, 06 Jan LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:27 CET 19:45 CST
Wed, 05 Jan LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:11 CET 19:38 CST
Tue, 04 Jan LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST (Boeing B788) 17:55 CET 12:59 CST
Mon, 03 Jan LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 19:50 CST (Boeing B788) 17:17 CET 19:37 CST
Sun, 02 Jan LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:09 CET 19:35 CST
Sat, 01 Jan LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:19 CET 20:31 CST
Fri, 31 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 16:53 CET 11:43 CST
Thu, 30 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST (Boeing B788) 17:26 CET 12:43 CST
Wed, 29 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 18:58 CET 13:47 CST
Tue, 28 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:08 CET 19:37 CST
Sun, 26 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:31 CET 19:44 CST
Sat, 25 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST (Boeing B788) 17:26 CET 19:37 CST
Fri, 24 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST (Boeing B788) 18:36 CET 13:30 CST
Thu, 23 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:21 CET 19:32 CST
Wed, 22 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST (Boeing B788) 18:01 CET 13:23 CST
Tue, 21 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST (Boeing B788) 17:09 CET 19:44 CST
Mon, 20 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:40 CET 19:50 CST 17:46 CET 19:54 CST
Sat, 18 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 01:56 CET 19:36 CST
Fri, 17 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:34 CET 19:58 CST
Thu, 16 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:35 CET 12:57 CST
Wed, 15 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:23 CET 20:03 CST
Tue, 14 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:03 CET 19:35 CST
Sun, 12 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:17 CET 19:23 CST
Sat, 11 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:22 CET 19:25 CST
Fri, 10 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:27 CET 19:44 CST
Thu, 09 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 16:56 CET 18:53 CST
Wed, 08 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:48 CET 19:31 CST
Sun, 05 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 01:39 CET 19:24 CST
Sat, 04 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:41 CET 19:28 CST
Fri, 03 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST 17:32 CET 19:44 CST
Wed, 01 Dec LO3 Okecie () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:20 CET 19:30 CST (Boeing B788) 17:20 CET 20:42 CST

Disclaimer for LO3 Flight Radar Data

Flight LO3 from Okecie to Chicago Ohare Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LO3 data.