CX631 (Hong Kong to Madras) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 11 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CX631 Flight Schedule)

Hong Kong Intl ()

flag Hong Kong, Hong Kong

21:30 HKT

Sun 18-Aug-2019

 
HKT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CX631 Flight Schedule)

Chennai Intl ()

flag Madras, India

00:00 IST

Mon 19-Aug-2019

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CX 631

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CX631 from Hong Kong to Madras is operated by Cathay Pacific Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Hong Kong Intl is 21:30 HKT and scheduled time of arrival in Chennai Intl is 00:00 IST. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 30 minutes.

blank

 

3.9 out of 5 stars / 13 votes

Flight Finder
from Madras to Hong Kong

Flight Departure Arrival

05:25
Chennai Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

09:30
Chennai Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

19:15
Chennai Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

History Flight Information for CX631 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 18 Aug CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST
Sat, 17 Aug CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 22:05 HKT 23:41 IST
Fri, 16 Aug CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 22:50 HKT 21:01 IST
Thu, 15 Aug CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:41 HKT 23:10 IST
Wed, 14 Aug CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Airbus A333) 22:12 HKT 23:58 IST
Tue, 13 Aug CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Airbus A333) 22:16 HKT 00:00 IST
Mon, 12 Aug CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST
Sun, 11 Aug CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:52 HKT 23:30 IST
Sat, 10 Aug CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:40 HKT 23:19 IST
Fri, 09 Aug CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:32 HKT 23:04 IST
Thu, 08 Aug CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 01:22 HKT 23:47 IST
Wed, 07 Aug CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Airbus A333) 23:26 HKT 00:08 IST
Tue, 06 Aug CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Airbus A333) 21:37 HKT 23:23 IST
Mon, 05 Aug CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Airbus A333) 21:51 HKT 23:42 IST
Sun, 04 Aug CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:56 HKT 23:47 IST
Sat, 03 Aug CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST
Fri, 02 Aug CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Airbus A333) 22:35 HKT 19:39 IST
Thu, 01 Aug CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Airbus A333) 02:41 HKT 00:08 IST
Wed, 31 Jul CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Airbus A333) 21:57 HKT 23:16 IST
Tue, 30 Jul CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST
Mon, 29 Jul CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST
Sun, 28 Jul CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST
Sat, 27 Jul CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST
Fri, 26 Jul CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST
Thu, 25 Jul CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST
Wed, 24 Jul CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST
Tue, 23 Jul CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST
Sun, 21 Jul CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST
Sat, 20 Jul CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST
Fri, 19 Jul CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST
Thu, 18 Jul CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST

Disclaimer for CX631 Flight Radar Data

Flight CX631 from Hong Kong Intl to Chennai Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CX631 data.