CX631 (Hong Kong to Madras) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3 HOUR 52 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CX631 Flight Schedule)

Hong Kong Intl ()

flag Hong Kong, Hong Kong

21:30 HKT

Sat 19-Oct-2019

 ON TIME
HKT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CX631 Flight Schedule)

Chennai Intl ()

flag Madras, India

00:00 IST

Sun 20-Oct-2019

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CX 631

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CX631 from Hong Kong to Madras is operated by Cathay Pacific Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Hong Kong Intl is 21:30 HKT and scheduled time of arrival in Chennai Intl is 00:00 IST. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 30 minutes.

B-KPY

Boeing (B77W)

4 out of 5 stars / 15 votes

Flight Finder
from Madras to Hong Kong

Flight Departure Arrival

05:25
Chennai Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

09:30
Chennai Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

10:25
Chennai Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

History Flight Information for CX631 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 20 Oct CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST
Sat, 19 Oct CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:55 HKT 23:35 IST
Fri, 18 Oct CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 22:00 HKT 23:48 IST
Wed, 16 Oct CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:32 HKT 23:17 IST
Mon, 14 Oct CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:44 HKT 23:25 IST
Sun, 13 Oct CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 22:16 HKT 23:53 IST
Sat, 12 Oct CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:43 HKT 23:18 IST
Fri, 11 Oct CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:26 HKT 23:28 IST
Thu, 10 Oct CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:49 HKT 23:28 IST
Tue, 08 Oct CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:43 HKT 23:29 IST
Mon, 07 Oct CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:35 HKT 23:25 IST
Sun, 06 Oct CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 22:34 HKT 00:23 IST
Sat, 05 Oct CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:40 HKT 23:23 IST
Fri, 04 Oct CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 23:05 HKT 20:48 IST
Thu, 03 Oct CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:34 HKT 23:16 IST
Tue, 01 Oct CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:43 HKT 23:26 IST
Mon, 30 Sep CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 22:17 HKT 00:03 IST
Sun, 29 Sep CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:55 HKT 23:39 IST
Sat, 28 Sep CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:51 HKT 23:36 IST
Fri, 27 Sep CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:39 HKT 23:31 IST
Thu, 26 Sep CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:43 HKT 23:27 IST
Wed, 25 Sep CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:39 HKT 23:17 IST
Mon, 23 Sep CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:56 HKT 23:35 IST
Sun, 22 Sep CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 22:31 HKT 00:08 IST
Sat, 21 Sep CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:47 HKT 23:27 IST
Fri, 20 Sep CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:37 HKT 23:19 IST
Thu, 19 Sep CX631 Hong Kong Intl () Chennai Intl () 21:30 HKT 00:00 IST (Boeing B773) 22:03 HKT 23:43 IST

Disclaimer for CX631 Flight Radar Data

Flight CX631 from Hong Kong Intl to Chennai Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CX631 data.