logo       

BA2156 (Scarborough to Antigua) Flight Status

ARRIVED 4043 HOUR 57 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BA2156 Flight Schedule)

Crown Point ()

flag Scarborough, Trinidad and Tobago

18:20 AST

Fri 10-Apr-2020

 
AST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BA2156 Flight Schedule)

V C Bird Intl ()

flag Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda

19:20 AST

Fri 10-Apr-2020

 
AST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BA 2156

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BA2156 from Scarborough to Antigua is operated by British Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Crown Point is 18:20 AST and scheduled time of arrival in V C Bird Intl is 19:20 AST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 0 minute.

blank

 

3.5 out of 5 stars / 13 votes

Flight Finder
from Antigua to Scarborough

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for BA2156 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 10 Apr BA2156 Crown Point () V C Bird Intl () 18:20 AST 19:20 AST
Fri, 03 Apr BA2156 Crown Point () V C Bird Intl () 18:20 AST 19:20 AST
Fri, 27 Mar BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 22:00 AST 09:40 GMT (Boeing B772) 04:33 AST 10:25 GMT
Thu, 26 Mar BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 22:35 AST 10:15 GMT (Boeing B772) 05:59 AST 11:49 GMT
Thu, 26 Mar BA2156 Providenciales () V C Bird Intl () 19:30 EDT 21:05 AST
Tue, 24 Mar BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 18:50 AST 06:30 GMT (Boeing B772) 01:47 AST 07:36 GMT
Sun, 22 Mar BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 22:10 AST 09:50 GMT
Sun, 22 Mar BA2156 Providenciales () V C Bird Intl () 19:05 EDT 20:40 AST
Fri, 20 Mar BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 22:00 AST 09:40 GMT
Fri, 20 Mar BA2156 Crown Point () V C Bird Intl () 19:30 AST 20:30 AST
Thu, 19 Mar BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 22:35 AST 10:15 GMT (Boeing B772) 05:53 AST 11:44 GMT
Thu, 19 Mar BA2156 Providenciales () V C Bird Intl () 19:30 EDT 21:05 AST
Tue, 17 Mar BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 18:05 AST 05:45 GMT (Boeing B772) 00:34 AST 06:33 GMT
Sun, 15 Mar BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 22:10 AST 09:50 GMT (Boeing B772) 04:39 AST 10:31 GMT
Sun, 15 Mar BA2156 Providenciales () V C Bird Intl () 19:05 EDT 20:40 AST
Fri, 13 Mar BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 22:00 AST 09:40 GMT (Boeing B772) 04:14 AST 10:08 GMT
Fri, 13 Mar BA2156 Crown Point () V C Bird Intl () 19:30 AST 20:30 AST
Thu, 12 Mar BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 22:35 AST 10:15 GMT (Boeing B772) 04:49 AST 10:38 GMT
Thu, 12 Mar BA2156 Providenciales () V C Bird Intl () 19:30 EDT 21:05 AST
Tue, 10 Mar BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 18:05 AST 05:45 GMT (Boeing B772) 00:51 AST 06:38 GMT
Sun, 08 Mar BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 22:10 AST 09:50 GMT (Boeing B772) 04:22 AST 10:12 GMT
Sun, 08 Mar BA2156 Providenciales () V C Bird Intl () 19:05 EDT 20:40 AST
Fri, 06 Mar BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 22:00 AST 09:40 GMT (Boeing B772) 03:58 AST 09:52 GMT
Fri, 06 Mar BA2156 Crown Point () V C Bird Intl () 19:30 AST 20:30 AST (Boeing B772) 19:30 AST 19:43 AST
Thu, 05 Mar BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 22:35 AST 10:15 GMT (Boeing B772) 04:50 AST 10:52 GMT
Thu, 05 Mar BA2156 Providenciales () V C Bird Intl () 18:30 EST 21:05 AST
Tue, 03 Mar BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 18:05 AST 05:45 GMT (Boeing B772) 00:23 AST 06:12 GMT
Sun, 01 Mar BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 22:10 AST 09:50 GMT (Boeing B772) 04:16 AST 10:02 GMT
Sun, 01 Mar BA2156 Providenciales () V C Bird Intl () 18:05 EST 20:40 AST

Disclaimer for BA2156 Flight Radar Data

Flight BA2156 from Crown Point to V C Bird Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BA2156 data.