logo       

BA2156 (Antigua to London) Flight Status

ARRIVED 28 HOUR 9 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BA2156 Flight Schedule)

V C Bird Intl ()

flag Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda

18:00 AST

Tue 30-Nov-2021

 
AST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BA2156 Flight Schedule)

Gatwick ()

flag London, United Kingdom

05:55 GMT

Wed 01-Dec-2021

 
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BA 2156

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BA2156 from Antigua to London is operated by British Airways. Scheduled time of departure from V C Bird Intl is 18:00 AST and scheduled time of arrival in Gatwick is 05:55 GMT. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 55 minutes.
 

blank

 

3.6 out of 5 stars / 18 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Antigua

Flight Departure Arrival

13:55
Gatwick
()
V C Bird Intl
()

18:05
Heathrow
()
V C Bird Intl
()

History Flight Information for BA2156 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 30 Nov BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 18:00 AST 05:55 GMT
Sun, 28 Nov BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 19:10 AST 07:05 GMT (Boeing B772) 02:45 AST 07:28 GMT
Sun, 28 Nov BA2156 Robert L Bradshaw () V C Bird Intl () 17:15 AST 17:41 AST
Fri, 26 Nov BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 21:00 AST 08:55 GMT (Boeing B772) 04:01 AST 08:59 GMT
Fri, 26 Nov BA2156 Piarco () V C Bird Intl () 18:20 AST 19:31 AST
Thu, 25 Nov BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 19:10 AST 07:05 GMT (Boeing B772) 01:23 AST 06:38 GMT
Thu, 25 Nov BA2156 Robert L Bradshaw () V C Bird Intl () 17:15 AST 17:38 AST
Tue, 23 Nov BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 18:00 AST 05:55 GMT (Boeing B772) 01:02 AST 05:51 GMT
Sun, 21 Nov BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 19:20 AST 06:55 GMT (Boeing B772) 02:22 AST 07:16 GMT
Sun, 21 Nov BA2156 Robert L Bradshaw () V C Bird Intl () 17:15 AST 19:17 AST
Fri, 19 Nov BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 21:00 AST 08:55 GMT (Boeing B772) 04:09 AST 08:59 GMT
Fri, 19 Nov BA2156 Piarco () V C Bird Intl () 18:20 AST 19:44 AST
Thu, 18 Nov BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 19:10 AST 07:05 GMT (Boeing B772) 02:17 AST 07:09 GMT
Thu, 18 Nov BA2156 Robert L Bradshaw () V C Bird Intl () 17:15 AST 17:42 AST
Tue, 16 Nov BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 18:00 AST 05:55 GMT (Boeing B772) 01:06 AST 05:47 GMT
Sun, 14 Nov BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 19:20 AST 06:55 GMT (Boeing B772) 01:45 AST 06:43 GMT
Sun, 14 Nov BA2156 Robert L Bradshaw () V C Bird Intl () 17:22 AST 17:52 AST
Fri, 12 Nov BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 20:05 AST 08:00 GMT (Boeing B772) 02:39 AST 07:31 GMT
Thu, 11 Nov BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 19:10 AST 07:05 GMT (Boeing B772) 02:00 AST 06:43 GMT
Thu, 11 Nov BA2156 Robert L Bradshaw () V C Bird Intl () 17:15 AST 17:39 AST
Tue, 09 Nov BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 19:05 AST 07:00 GMT (Boeing B772) 01:13 AST 06:18 GMT
Sun, 07 Nov BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 19:10 AST 07:05 GMT (Boeing B772) 02:01 AST 06:57 GMT
Sun, 07 Nov BA2156 Robert L Bradshaw () V C Bird Intl () 17:15 AST 17:38 AST
Fri, 05 Nov BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 20:05 AST 08:00 GMT (Boeing B772) 02:57 AST 08:06 GMT
Thu, 04 Nov BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 19:10 AST 07:05 GMT (Boeing B772) 01:58 AST 06:46 GMT
Thu, 04 Nov BA2156 Robert L Bradshaw () V C Bird Intl () 17:15 AST 19:07 AST
Tue, 02 Nov BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 19:05 AST 07:00 GMT (Boeing B772) 02:07 AST 06:57 GMT
Sun, 31 Oct BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 19:20 AST 06:55 GMT
Sun, 31 Oct BA2156 Robert L Bradshaw () V C Bird Intl () 17:22 AST 17:52 AST
Fri, 29 Oct BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 20:05 AST 09:05 BST (Boeing B772) 03:02 AST 07:37 BST
Thu, 28 Oct BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 21:40 AST 10:40 BST (Boeing B772) 04:05 AST 08:47 BST
Thu, 28 Oct BA2156 Providenciales () V C Bird Intl () 18:35 EDT 20:30 AST
Tue, 26 Oct BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 20:15 AST 09:15 BST (Boeing B772) 03:02 AST 07:55 BST
Mon, 25 Oct BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 20:05 AST 09:05 BST (Boeing B772) 02:39 AST 07:35 BST
Sun, 24 Oct BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 21:40 AST 10:40 BST (Boeing B772) 04:13 AST 09:05 BST
Sun, 24 Oct BA2156 Providenciales () V C Bird Intl () 18:35 EDT 20:30 AST
Fri, 22 Oct BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 20:05 AST 09:05 BST (Boeing B772) 02:50 AST 07:44 BST
Fri, 22 Oct BA2156 Robert L Bradshaw () V C Bird Intl () 18:10 AST 18:33 AST
Thu, 21 Oct BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 21:40 AST 10:40 BST (Boeing B772) 04:16 AST 09:10 BST
Thu, 21 Oct BA2156 Providenciales () V C Bird Intl () 18:35 EDT 20:30 AST
Tue, 19 Oct BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 20:05 AST 09:05 BST (Boeing B772) 02:44 AST 07:22 BST
Mon, 18 Oct BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 20:05 AST 09:05 BST (Boeing B772) 02:50 AST 07:36 BST
Sun, 17 Oct BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 21:40 AST 10:40 BST (Boeing B772) 03:56 AST 08:47 BST
Sun, 17 Oct BA2156 Providenciales () V C Bird Intl () 18:35 EDT 20:30 AST
Fri, 15 Oct BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 20:15 AST 09:15 BST (Boeing B772) 03:31 AST 08:24 BST
Fri, 15 Oct BA2156 Robert L Bradshaw () V C Bird Intl () 18:20 AST 20:22 AST
Thu, 14 Oct BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 21:20 AST 10:20 BST (Boeing B772) 04:06 AST 08:36 BST
Thu, 14 Oct BA2156 Providenciales () V C Bird Intl () 18:05 EDT 20:05 AST
Tue, 12 Oct BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 20:05 AST 09:05 BST (Boeing B772) 02:37 AST 07:34 BST
Sun, 10 Oct BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 18:55 AST 07:55 BST (Boeing B772) 02:19 AST 07:20 BST
Sun, 10 Oct BA2156 Robert L Bradshaw () V C Bird Intl () 17:00 AST 17:37 AST
Thu, 07 Oct BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 21:20 AST 10:20 BST (Boeing B772) 03:36 AST 08:29 BST
Thu, 07 Oct BA2156 Providenciales () V C Bird Intl () 18:05 EDT 20:05 AST
Tue, 05 Oct BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 20:05 AST 09:05 BST (Boeing B772) 02:16 AST 07:23 BST
Sun, 03 Oct BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 18:55 AST 07:55 BST (Boeing B772) 01:39 AST 06:31 BST
Sun, 03 Oct BA2156 Robert L Bradshaw () V C Bird Intl () 17:00 AST 17:27 AST

Disclaimer for BA2156 Flight Radar Data

Flight BA2156 from V C Bird Intl to Gatwick data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BA2156 data.