logo


      
BA2156 Flight Status ( Antigua to London )

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 7 HOUR 25 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BA2156 Flight Schedule)

V C Bird Intl ()

flag Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda

15:30 AST

Mon 22-Jul-2024

 
AST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BA2156 Flight Schedule)

Gatwick ()

flag London, United Kingdom

04:30 BST

Tue 23-Jul-2024

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker BA 2156

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BA2156 from Antigua to London is operated by British Airways. Scheduled time of departure from V C Bird Intl is 15:30 AST and scheduled time of arrival in Gatwick is 04:30 BST. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 0 minute.
 

blank

 

3.7 out of 5 stars / 29 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Antigua

Flight Departure Arrival

13:30
Gatwick
()
V C Bird Intl
()

History Flight Information for BA2156 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 22 Jul BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 15:30 AST 04:30 BST
Thu, 18 Jul BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 15:30 AST 04:30 BST (Boeing B772) 23:00 AST 04:52 BST
Mon, 15 Jul BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 15:30 AST 04:30 BST (Boeing B772) 22:15 AST 04:12 BST
Thu, 11 Jul BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 15:30 AST 04:30 BST (Boeing B772) 22:25 AST 04:20 BST
Mon, 08 Jul BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 15:30 AST 04:30 BST (Boeing B772) 22:39 AST 04:28 BST
Thu, 04 Jul BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 15:30 AST 04:30 BST (Boeing B772) 22:06 AST 03:58 BST
Mon, 01 Jul BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 15:30 AST 04:30 BST (Boeing B772) 22:52 AST 04:51 BST
Thu, 27 Jun BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 15:30 AST 04:30 BST (Boeing B772) 22:19 AST 04:15 BST
Thu, 20 Jun BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 15:30 AST 04:30 BST (Boeing B772) 23:38 AST 05:22 BST
Thu, 13 Jun BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 15:30 AST 04:30 BST (Boeing B772) 23:07 AST 05:03 BST
Mon, 10 Jun BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 15:30 AST 04:30 BST (Boeing B772) 22:40 AST 04:34 BST
Thu, 06 Jun BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 15:30 AST 04:30 BST (Boeing B772) 21:50 AST 03:44 BST
Mon, 03 Jun BA2156 V C Bird Intl () Gatwick () 15:30 AST 04:30 BST (Boeing B772) 20:05 AST 04:13 BST

Disclaimer for BA2156 Flight Radar Data

Flight BA2156 from V C Bird Intl to Gatwick data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BA2156 data.