AC80 (Toronto to Tel-aviv) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 38 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AC80 Flight Schedule)

Lester B Pearson Intl ()

flag Toronto, Canada

16:45 EST

Sat 26-Nov-2022

 
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AC80 Flight Schedule)

Ben Gurion ()

flag Tel-aviv, Israel

10:15 IST

Sun 27-Nov-2022

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AC 80

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AC80 from Toronto to Tel-aviv is operated by Air Canada. Scheduled time of departure from Lester B Pearson Intl is 16:45 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Ben Gurion is 10:15 IST. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 30 minutes.

blank

 

3.9 out of 5 stars / 21 votes

Flight Finder
from Tel-aviv to Toronto

Flight Departure Arrival

17:55
Ben Gurion
()
Lester B Pearson Intl
()

History Flight Information for AC80 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 26 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:45 EST 10:15 IST
Fri, 25 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:45 EST 10:15 IST (Boeing B789) 16:52 EST 10:01 IST
Thu, 24 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:45 EST 10:15 IST 17:09 EST 10:16 IST
Wed, 23 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:45 EST 10:15 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 16:54 EST 09:48 IST
Tue, 22 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:45 EST 10:15 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 22:08 EST 09:55 IST
Mon, 21 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:45 EST 10:15 IST (Boeing B789) 16:55 EST 09:58 IST
Sun, 20 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:45 EST 10:15 IST (Boeing B789) 17:08 EST 09:52 IST
Sat, 19 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:45 EST 10:15 IST ( B789) 17:39 EST 10:42 IST
Fri, 18 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:45 EST 10:15 IST (Boeing B789) 17:08 EST 09:49 IST
Thu, 17 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:45 EST 10:15 IST ( B789) 17:28 EST 09:42 IST
Wed, 16 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:45 EST 10:15 IST 17:49 EST 10:22 IST
Tue, 15 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:45 EST 10:15 IST ( B789) 17:29 EST 10:47 IST
Mon, 14 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:45 EST 10:15 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 17:21 EST 10:15 IST
Sun, 13 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:45 EST 10:15 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 17:14 EST 10:38 IST
Sat, 12 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:45 EST 10:15 IST (Boeing B789) 22:34 EST 10:20 IST
Fri, 11 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:45 EST 10:15 IST (Boeing B789) 16:57 EST 10:12 IST
Thu, 10 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:45 EST 10:15 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 17:32 EST 10:30 IST
Wed, 09 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:45 EST 10:15 IST (Boeing B789) 17:05 EST 10:13 IST
Tue, 08 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:45 EST 10:15 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 17:02 EST 09:59 IST
Mon, 07 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:45 EST 10:15 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 17:01 EST 10:14 IST
Sun, 06 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 17:45 EST 10:15 IST (Boeing B789) 17:15 EST 10:09 IST
Sat, 05 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 17:45 EDT 10:15 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 17:01 EDT 09:58 IST
Fri, 04 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 17:45 EDT 10:15 IST (Boeing B789) 17:10 EDT 10:07 IST
Thu, 03 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 17:45 EDT 10:15 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 17:03 EDT 10:06 IST
Wed, 02 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 17:45 EDT 10:15 IST (Boeing B789) 17:09 EDT 10:00 IST
Tue, 01 Nov AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 17:45 EDT 10:15 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 22:29 EDT 10:03 IST
Mon, 31 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 17:45 EDT 10:15 IST 17:34 EDT 01:59 IST
Sun, 30 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 17:45 EDT 10:15 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 17:02 EDT 10:12 IST
Sat, 29 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 17:45 EDT 11:15 IST ( B789) 17:05 EDT 10:21 IST
Fri, 28 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT 16:42 EDT 09:56 IDT
Thu, 27 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT ( B789) 15:54 EDT 09:05 IDT
Wed, 26 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT 16:20 EDT 09:30 IDT
Tue, 25 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT (Boeing B789) 16:06 EDT 09:17 IDT
Mon, 24 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT (Boeing B789) 15:47 EDT 09:07 IDT
Sun, 23 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT (Boeing B788) 16:26 EDT 09:22 IDT
Sat, 22 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT (Boeing B789) 16:51 EDT 09:49 IDT
Fri, 21 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT (Boeing B789) 16:15 EDT 09:18 IDT
Thu, 20 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT ( B789) 15:54 EDT 08:59 IDT
Wed, 19 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT (Boeing B789) 15:49 EDT 09:01 IDT
Tue, 18 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT ( B789) 15:42 EDT 08:58 IDT
Mon, 17 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT 15:58 EDT 09:16 IDT
Sun, 16 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT (Boeing Charleston B788) 15:47 EDT 09:03 IDT
Sat, 15 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT (Boeing B789) 15:44 EDT 08:50 IDT
Fri, 14 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 15:59 EDT 08:45 IDT
Thu, 13 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT (Boeing B789) 15:46 EDT 08:32 IDT
Wed, 12 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT (Boeing B789) 16:20 EDT 09:03 IDT
Tue, 11 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT (Boeing B789) 16:07 EDT 09:01 IDT
Mon, 10 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT (Boeing B789) 16:07 EDT 09:01 IDT
Sun, 09 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT (Boeing B788) 15:44 EDT 08:41 IDT
Sat, 08 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 15:56 EDT 08:58 IDT
Fri, 07 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT (Boeing B789) 16:10 EDT 09:05 IDT
Thu, 06 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT (Boeing B789) 16:28 EDT 09:44 IDT
Wed, 05 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 23:30 EDT 16:55 IDT (Boeing B789) 23:42 EDT 16:59 IDT
Mon, 03 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 15:35 EDT 09:10 IDT (Boeing B789) 15:13 EDT 08:13 IDT
Sun, 02 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT (Boeing B788) 15:45 EDT 08:18 IDT
Sat, 01 Oct AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:35 EDT 10:00 IDT (Boeing B789) 16:36 EDT 08:59 IDT

Disclaimer for AC80 Flight Radar Data

Flight AC80 from Lester B Pearson Intl to Ben Gurion data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AC80 data.