logo       

AC80 (Toronto to Tel-aviv) Flight Status

ARRIVED 35 HOUR 59 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AC80 Flight Schedule)

Lester B Pearson Intl ()

flag Toronto, Canada

20:15 EDT

Sat 19-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AC80 Flight Schedule)

Ben Gurion ()

flag Tel-aviv, Israel

13:20 IDT

Sun 20-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
IDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AC 80

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AC80 from Toronto to Tel-aviv is operated by Air Canada. Scheduled time of departure from Lester B Pearson Intl is 20:15 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Ben Gurion is 13:20 IDT. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 5 minutes.
 

C-FVLU

(B789)

4.3 out of 5 stars / 5 votes

Flight Finder
from Tel-aviv to Toronto

Flight Departure Arrival

05:30
Ben Gurion
()
Lester B Pearson Intl
()

History Flight Information for AC80 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 19 Jun AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 20:15 EDT 13:20 IDT ( B789) 20:15 EDT 13:37 IDT
Thu, 17 Jun AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 20:15 EDT 13:20 IDT (Boeing B789) 20:00 EDT 13:20 IDT
Tue, 15 Jun AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 20:15 EDT 13:20 IDT (Boeing B789) 20:20 EDT 13:19 IDT
Sat, 12 Jun AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 20:15 EDT 13:20 IDT ( B789) 20:16 EDT 13:27 IDT
Thu, 10 Jun AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 20:15 EDT 13:20 IDT (Boeing B789) 20:27 EDT 13:26 IDT
Tue, 08 Jun AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 20:15 EDT 13:20 IDT 20:23 EDT 13:15 IDT
Sat, 05 Jun AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 20:15 EDT 13:20 IDT (Boeing B789) 20:01 EDT 13:12 IDT
Thu, 03 Jun AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 20:15 EDT 13:20 IDT (Boeing B789) 20:00 EDT 13:15 IDT
Tue, 01 Jun AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 20:15 EDT 13:20 IDT (Boeing B789) 20:18 EDT 13:39 IDT
Sat, 29 May AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 20:45 EDT 13:50 IDT 20:55 EDT 13:48 IDT
Tue, 25 May AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 21:45 EDT 14:50 IDT ( B789) 21:33 EDT 14:47 IDT
Sat, 22 May AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 20:45 EDT 13:50 IDT ( B789) 20:45 EDT 13:31 IDT
Tue, 11 May AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 21:45 EDT 14:50 IDT
Sat, 08 May AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 20:45 EDT 13:50 IDT (Boeing B789) 20:21 EDT 13:47 IDT
Thu, 06 May AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 21:45 EDT 14:50 IDT (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 21:24 EDT 14:32 IDT
Tue, 04 May AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 21:45 EDT 14:50 IDT 21:50 EDT 14:56 IDT
Sat, 01 May AC80 Lester B Pearson Intl () Ben Gurion () 20:45 EDT 13:50 IDT (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 21:19 EDT 14:35 IDT

Disclaimer for AC80 Flight Radar Data

Flight AC80 from Lester B Pearson Intl to Ben Gurion data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AC80 data.