logo


      
AC304 Flight Status ( Vancouver to Montreal )

ARRIVED 12 HOUR 10 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AC304 Flight Schedule)

Vancouver Intl ()

flag Vancouver, Canada

09:10 PDT

Sat 25-May-2024

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AC304 Flight Schedule)

Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl ()

flag Montreal, Canada

17:04 EDT

Sat 25-May-2024

 EARLY 15 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AC 304

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AC304 from Vancouver to Montreal is operated by Air Canada. Scheduled time of departure from Vancouver Intl is 09:10 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl is 17:04 EDT. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 54 minutes.

C-FIVX

Boeing (B77W)

4.4 out of 5 stars / 22 votes

Flight Finder
from Montreal to Vancouver

Flight Departure Arrival

00:28
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

09:57
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

10:00
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

10:45
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

11:43
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

15:48
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

16:07
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

18:58
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

20:07
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

20:25
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

20:28
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

20:28
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

21:24
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

23:43
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

History Flight Information for AC304 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 26 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 17:04 EDT
Sat, 25 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 17:04 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:35 PDT 16:47 EDT
Fri, 24 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 17:04 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:53 PDT 16:51 EDT
Thu, 23 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 17:04 EDT
Wed, 22 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 08:40 PDT 16:34 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:05 PDT 17:30 EDT
Tue, 21 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 16:51 EDT 09:41 PDT 16:51 EDT
Mon, 20 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 17:04 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:24 PDT 16:34 EDT
Sun, 19 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 17:04 EDT
Sat, 18 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 17:04 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:18 PDT 16:22 EDT
Fri, 17 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 17:04 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:25 PDT 16:26 EDT
Thu, 16 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 17:04 EDT
Wed, 15 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 17:04 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:46 PDT 16:57 EDT
Tue, 14 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 17:04 EDT
Mon, 13 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 17:04 EDT
Sun, 12 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 17:04 EDT (Boeing B77W) 14:00 PDT 17:41 EDT
Sat, 11 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 17:04 EDT
Fri, 10 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 17:04 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:27 PDT 16:42 EDT
Thu, 09 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 17:04 EDT
Wed, 08 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 17:04 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:41 PDT 17:06 EDT
Tue, 07 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 17:04 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:34 PDT 16:58 EDT
Mon, 06 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 17:04 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:44 PDT 17:56 EDT
Sun, 05 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 17:04 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:13 PDT 16:17 EDT
Sat, 04 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 17:04 EDT
Fri, 03 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 17:04 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:24 PDT 16:38 EDT
Thu, 02 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 17:04 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:25 PDT 16:34 EDT
Wed, 01 May AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:10 PDT 17:04 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:42 PDT 16:43 EDT
Tue, 30 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:24 PDT 16:42 EDT
Mon, 29 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:21 PDT 16:36 EDT
Sun, 28 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:19 PDT 16:18 EDT
Sat, 27 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:28 PDT 16:40 EDT
Fri, 26 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT
Thu, 25 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:44 PDT 16:53 EDT
Wed, 24 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:38 PDT 16:44 EDT
Tue, 23 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT ( B38M) 09:25 PDT 16:43 EDT
Mon, 22 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:27 PDT 16:31 EDT
Sun, 21 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT
Sat, 20 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT
Fri, 19 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:25 PDT 16:35 EDT
Thu, 18 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:50 PDT 17:00 EDT
Wed, 17 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:23 PDT 16:46 EDT
Tue, 16 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:12 PDT 16:17 EDT
Mon, 15 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:24 PDT 16:21 EDT
Sun, 14 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:24 PDT 16:24 EDT
Sat, 13 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:21 PDT 16:22 EDT
Fri, 12 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:24 PDT 16:39 EDT
Thu, 11 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:22 PDT 16:27 EDT
Wed, 10 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:32 PDT 16:35 EDT
Tue, 09 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:14 PDT 16:26 EDT
Mon, 08 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT
Sun, 07 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:24 PDT 16:48 EDT
Sat, 06 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:32 PDT 16:58 EDT
Fri, 05 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:26 PDT 16:50 EDT
Thu, 04 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:20 PDT 17:04 EDT
Wed, 03 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT
Tue, 02 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:23 PDT 16:29 EDT
Mon, 01 Apr AC304 Vancouver Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 09:05 PDT 16:59 EDT

Disclaimer for AC304 Flight Radar Data

Flight AC304 from Vancouver Intl to Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AC304 data.