AA886 (Charlotte to Cancun) Flight Status

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 1 HOUR 46 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA886 Flight Schedule)

Charlotte Douglas Intl ()

flag Charlotte, United States

11:42 EST

Mon 05-Dec-2022

 
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA886 Flight Schedule)

Cancun Intl ()

flag Cancun, Mexico

13:48 EST

Mon 05-Dec-2022

 
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AA 886

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA886 from Charlotte to Cancun is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Charlotte Douglas Intl is 11:42 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Cancun Intl is 13:48 EST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 6 minutes.

blank

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Cancun to Charlotte

Flight Departure Arrival

14:50
Cancun Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

16:25
Cancun Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

18:45
Cancun Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

20:25
Cancun Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA886 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 05 Dec AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:48 EST
Sun, 04 Dec AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:48 EST (Airbus A321) 12:42 EST 13:06 EST
Sat, 03 Dec AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:48 EST
Fri, 02 Dec AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:48 EST
Thu, 01 Dec AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:48 EST
Wed, 30 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:48 EST
Tue, 29 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:50 EST
Mon, 28 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:50 EST (Airbus A321) 13:46 EST 13:21 EST
Sun, 27 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:50 EST (Airbus A321) 12:24 EST 13:02 EST
Sat, 26 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:50 EST (Airbus A321) 12:00 EST 12:24 EST
Fri, 25 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:50 EST (Airbus A321) 12:03 EST 12:32 EST
Wed, 23 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:50 EST (Airbus A321) 12:59 EST 12:39 EST
Tue, 22 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:50 EST (Airbus A321) 12:19 EST 12:47 EST
Mon, 21 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:50 EST (Airbus A321) 12:21 EST 12:31 EST
Sun, 20 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:50 EST (Airbus A321) 11:53 EST 12:34 EST
Sat, 19 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:50 EST (Airbus A321) 13:02 EST 12:37 EST
Fri, 18 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:50 EST (Airbus A321) 12:21 EST 12:38 EST
Thu, 17 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:50 EST (Airbus A321) 12:54 EST 12:28 EST
Wed, 16 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:50 EST (Airbus A321) 12:46 EST 12:25 EST
Tue, 15 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:50 EST (Airbus A321) 12:16 EST 12:40 EST
Mon, 14 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:50 EST (Airbus A321) 13:57 EST 13:26 EST
Sun, 13 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:50 EST (Airbus A321) 12:55 EST 12:27 EST
Sat, 12 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:50 EST
Fri, 11 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:50 EST (Airbus A321) 12:25 EST 12:45 EST
Thu, 10 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:50 EST (Airbus A321) 12:22 EST 12:59 EST
Wed, 09 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:50 EST (Airbus A321) 12:16 EST 12:37 EST
Tue, 08 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:50 EST (Airbus A321) 12:58 EST 12:32 EST
Mon, 07 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EST 13:50 EST (Airbus A321) 12:26 EST 12:37 EST
Sun, 06 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 12:42 EST 13:50 EST (Airbus A321) 12:33 EST 12:17 EST
Sat, 05 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EDT 12:50 EST
Fri, 04 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EDT 12:50 EST
Thu, 03 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:42 EDT 12:50 EST
Wed, 02 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:52 EDT 12:50 EST (Airbus A321) 12:00 EDT 11:50 EST
Tue, 01 Nov AA886 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Cancun Intl () 11:52 EDT 12:50 EST

Disclaimer for AA886 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA886 from Charlotte Douglas Intl to Cancun Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA886 data.