logo


      
TP1686 Flight Status ( Funchal to Lisbon )

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 17 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TP1686 Flight Schedule)

Madeira ()

flag Funchal, Portugal

10:10 WET

Mon 26-Feb-2024

 
WET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TP1686 Flight Schedule)

Lisboa ()

flag Lisbon, Portugal

11:45 WET

Mon 26-Feb-2024

 
WET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker TP 1686

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TP1686 from Funchal to Lisbon is operated by TAP-Air Portugal. Scheduled time of departure from Madeira is 10:10 WET and scheduled time of arrival in Lisboa is 11:45 WET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 35 minutes.
 

blank

 

5 out of 5 stars / 2 votes

Flight Finder
from Lisbon to Funchal

Flight Departure Arrival

00:30
Lisboa
()
Madeira
()

01:00
Lisboa
()
Madeira
()

08:15
Lisboa
()
Madeira
()

08:45
Lisboa
()
Madeira
()

09:15
Lisboa
()
Madeira
()

09:20
Lisboa
()
Madeira
()

09:45
Lisboa
()
Madeira
()

10:10
Lisboa
()
Madeira
()

12:00
Lisboa
()
Madeira
()

13:25
Lisboa
()
Madeira
()

13:50
Lisboa
()
Madeira
()

15:40
Lisboa
()
Madeira
()

17:10
Lisboa
()
Madeira
()

20:25
Lisboa
()
Madeira
()

20:30
Lisboa
()
Madeira
()

22:55
Lisboa
()
Madeira
()

23:35
Lisboa
()
Madeira
()

History Flight Information for TP1686 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 26 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:10 WET 11:45 WET
Sun, 25 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET 11:46 WET 13:11 WET
Sat, 24 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 09:55 WET 11:35 WET (Airbus A321) 10:43 WET 12:09 WET
Fri, 23 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET (Airbus A321) 10:45 WET 12:15 WET
Thu, 22 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET 10:27 WET 11:55 WET
Wed, 21 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:30 WET 12:05 WET 10:33 WET 11:59 WET
Tue, 20 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET ( A21N) 10:21 WET 11:46 WET
Mon, 19 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:10 WET 11:45 WET (Airbus A321) 11:03 WET 12:22 WET
Sun, 18 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET (Airbus A321) 10:43 WET 12:05 WET
Sat, 17 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 09:55 WET 11:35 WET 10:23 WET 11:45 WET
Fri, 16 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET (Airbus A321) 10:05 WET 11:33 WET
Thu, 15 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET 10:43 WET 12:11 WET
Wed, 14 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:30 WET 12:05 WET 11:03 WET 12:13 WET
Tue, 13 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET 10:28 WET 11:39 WET
Mon, 12 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:10 WET 11:45 WET (Airbus A321) 10:53 WET 12:08 WET
Sun, 11 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET 11:56 WET 13:13 WET
Sat, 10 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 09:55 WET 11:35 WET (Airbus A321) 10:18 WET 11:46 WET
Fri, 09 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET 10:37 WET 11:59 WET
Thu, 08 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET 10:37 WET 12:10 WET
Wed, 07 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:30 WET 12:05 WET (Airbus A321) 10:41 WET 12:04 WET
Tue, 06 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET 10:21 WET 11:49 WET
Mon, 05 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:10 WET 11:45 WET (Airbus A321) 10:38 WET 11:58 WET
Sun, 04 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET (Airbus A321) 10:29 WET 11:50 WET
Sat, 03 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 09:55 WET 11:35 WET (Airbus A321) 10:06 WET 11:25 WET
Fri, 02 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET (Airbus A321) 10:22 WET 11:42 WET
Thu, 01 Feb TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET 10:19 WET 11:44 WET
Wed, 31 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:30 WET 12:05 WET (Airbus A320) 10:29 WET 11:50 WET
Tue, 30 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET (Airbus A320) 09:58 WET 11:13 WET
Mon, 29 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:10 WET 11:45 WET 10:19 WET 11:37 WET
Sun, 28 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET 10:19 WET 11:42 WET
Sat, 27 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 09:55 WET 11:35 WET (Airbus A320) 10:13 WET 11:30 WET
Fri, 26 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET (Airbus A321) 10:22 WET 11:43 WET
Thu, 25 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET 10:59 WET 12:13 WET
Wed, 24 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:30 WET 12:05 WET 11:02 WET 12:22 WET
Tue, 23 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET 10:20 WET 11:41 WET
Mon, 22 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:10 WET 11:45 WET 10:54 WET 12:25 WET
Sun, 21 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET 10:09 WET 11:38 WET
Sat, 20 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 09:55 WET 11:35 WET (Airbus A321) 09:50 WET 11:10 WET
Fri, 19 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET (Airbus A320) 10:29 WET 11:52 WET
Thu, 18 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET 10:25 WET 11:42 WET
Wed, 17 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:30 WET 12:05 WET (Airbus A321) 10:51 WET 12:13 WET
Tue, 16 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET
Mon, 15 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:10 WET 11:45 WET 10:16 WET 11:38 WET
Sun, 14 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET (Airbus A321) 10:58 WET 12:24 WET
Sat, 13 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 09:55 WET 11:35 WET
Fri, 12 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET (Airbus A320) 10:36 WET 11:54 WET
Thu, 11 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET
Wed, 10 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:30 WET 12:05 WET 11:26 WET 12:52 WET
Tue, 09 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET (Airbus A321) 11:28 WET 12:49 WET
Mon, 08 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:10 WET 11:45 WET 11:04 WET 12:20 WET
Sun, 07 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET 11:07 WET 12:38 WET
Sat, 06 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 09:55 WET 11:35 WET 10:24 WET 11:47 WET
Fri, 05 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET (Airbus A321) 10:50 WET 12:10 WET
Thu, 04 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET (Airbus A321) 11:05 WET 12:28 WET
Wed, 03 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:30 WET 12:05 WET (Airbus A321) 12:34 WET 12:40 WET
Tue, 02 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:05 WET 11:45 WET (Airbus A321) 10:21 WET 11:48 WET
Mon, 01 Jan TP1686 Madeira () Lisboa () 10:10 WET 11:45 WET

Disclaimer for TP1686 Flight Radar Data

Flight TP1686 from Madeira to Lisboa data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TP1686 data.