LO21 (Warsaw to Los Angeles) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 2 HOUR 23 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LO21 Flight Schedule)

Okecie ()

flag Warsaw, Poland

11:30 CEST

Mon 23-May-2022

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LO21 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

14:35 PDT

Mon 23-May-2022

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LO 21

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LO21 from Warsaw to Los Angeles is operated by LOT Polish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Okecie is 11:30 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Los Angeles Intl is 14:35 PDT. The duration of the flight is 12 hours 5 minutes.

SP-LRA

Boeing (B788)

4.4 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from Los Angeles to Warsaw

Flight Departure Arrival

13:00
Los Angeles Intl
()
Okecie
()

18:15
Los Angeles Intl
()
Okecie
()

History Flight Information for LO21 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 23 May LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:30 CEST 14:35 PDT (Boeing B788) 12:23 CEST 05:11 PDT
Wed, 18 May LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:30 CEST 14:35 PDT 11:34 CEST 13:46 PDT
Mon, 16 May LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:30 CEST 14:35 PDT (Boeing B788) 12:15 CEST 14:55 PDT
Wed, 11 May LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:30 CEST 14:35 PDT (Boeing B788) 12:50 CEST 15:54 PDT
Mon, 09 May LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:30 CEST 14:35 PDT (Boeing B788) 11:42 CEST 14:46 PDT
Tue, 03 May LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:30 CEST 14:35 PDT (Boeing B788) 11:47 CEST 14:14 PDT
Mon, 02 May LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:30 CEST 14:35 PDT (Boeing B788) 11:46 CEST 14:34 PDT
Wed, 27 Apr LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:30 CEST 14:35 PDT (Boeing B788) 12:00 CEST 14:38 PDT
Mon, 25 Apr LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:30 CEST 14:35 PDT (Boeing B788) 11:57 CEST 14:27 PDT
Wed, 20 Apr LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:30 CEST 14:35 PDT 15:57 CEST 08:37 PDT
Mon, 18 Apr LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:30 CEST 14:35 PDT 12:44 CEST 15:10 PDT
Wed, 13 Apr LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:30 CEST 14:35 PDT (Boeing B788) 12:08 CEST 12:23 PDT
Mon, 11 Apr LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:30 CEST 14:35 PDT (Boeing B788) 12:20 CEST 15:14 PDT
Wed, 06 Apr LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:30 CEST 14:35 PDT (Boeing B788) 12:04 CEST 14:24 PDT

Disclaimer for LO21 Flight Radar Data

Flight LO21 from Okecie to Los Angeles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LO21 data.