logo


      
LO21 Flight Status ( Warsaw to Los Angeles )

ARRIVED 1763 HOUR 10 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LO21 Flight Schedule)

Okecie ()

flag Warsaw, Poland

11:50 CET

Tue 30-Jan-2024

 LATE 1 hour 22 min
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LO21 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

15:25 PST

Tue 30-Jan-2024

 LATE 44 min
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker LO 21

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LO21 from Warsaw to Los Angeles is operated by LOT Polish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Okecie is 11:50 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Los Angeles Intl is 15:25 PST. The duration of the flight is 12 hours 35 minutes.

SP-LSA

(B789)

4.3 out of 5 stars / 15 votes

Flight Finder
from Los Angeles to Warsaw

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for LO21 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 30 Jan LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:50 CET 15:25 PST ( B789) 13:27 CET 16:09 PST
Fri, 26 Jan LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:50 CET 15:25 PST (Boeing B788) 13:16 CET 16:00 PST
Tue, 23 Jan LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:50 CET 15:25 PST (Boeing B788) 13:39 CET 16:43 PST
Fri, 19 Jan LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:50 CET 15:25 PST (Boeing B788) 13:57 CET 16:53 PST
Tue, 16 Jan LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:50 CET 15:25 PST (Boeing B788) 13:50 CET 16:18 PST
Fri, 12 Jan LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:50 CET 15:25 PST (Boeing B788) 15:04 CET 18:07 PST
Tue, 09 Jan LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:50 CET 15:25 PST 13:34 CET 16:36 PST
Fri, 05 Jan LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:50 CET 15:25 PST 13:44 CET 16:28 PST
Tue, 02 Jan LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 10:45 CET 14:20 PST 12:56 CET 15:10 PST
Fri, 29 Dec LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:50 CET 15:25 PST 15:22 CET 18:04 PST
Tue, 26 Dec LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:50 CET 15:25 PST (Boeing B788) 13:04 CET 15:35 PST
Fri, 22 Dec LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:50 CET 15:25 PST (Boeing B788) 14:13 CET 16:57 PST
Tue, 19 Dec LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:50 CET 15:25 PST 13:21 CET 17:22 PST
Fri, 15 Dec LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:50 CET 15:25 PST 13:41 CET 16:52 PST
Tue, 12 Dec LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:50 CET 15:25 PST (Boeing B788) 13:32 CET 16:16 PST
Fri, 08 Dec LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:50 CET 15:25 PST (Boeing B788) 13:50 CET 16:32 PST
Tue, 05 Dec LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:50 CET 15:25 PST (Boeing B788) 13:57 CET 16:17 PST
Fri, 01 Dec LO21 Okecie () Los Angeles Intl () 11:50 CET 15:25 PST 13:28 CET 16:00 PST

Disclaimer for LO21 Flight Radar Data

Flight LO21 from Okecie to Los Angeles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LO21 data.