logo       

IB6621 (Madrid to Havana) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 3 HOUR 20 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (IB6621 Flight Schedule)

Barajas ()

flag Madrid, Spain

17:15 CEST

Thu 29-Jul-2021

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (IB6621 Flight Schedule)

Jose Marti Intl ()

flag Havana, Cuba

20:55 CDT

Thu 29-Jul-2021

 
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker IB 6621

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight IB6621 from Madrid to Havana is operated by Iberia. Scheduled time of departure from Barajas is 17:15 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Jose Marti Intl is 20:55 CDT. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 40 minutes.
 

blank

 

4.4 out of 5 stars / 8 votes

Flight Finder
from Havana to Madrid

Flight Departure Arrival

12:25
Jose Marti Intl
()
Barajas
()

14:40
Jose Marti Intl
()
Barajas
()

History Flight Information for IB6621 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 29 Jul IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:15 CEST 20:55 CDT
Tue, 27 Jul IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:40 CDT (Airbus A332) 17:12 CEST 20:07 CDT
Sun, 25 Jul IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:40 CDT (Airbus A332) 17:29 CEST 20:24 CDT
Sat, 24 Jul IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:15 CEST 20:55 CDT (Airbus A332) 17:36 CEST 20:20 CDT
Thu, 22 Jul IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:15 CEST 20:55 CDT (Airbus A332) 17:29 CEST 20:13 CDT
Tue, 20 Jul IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:40 CDT (Airbus A332) 17:14 CEST 20:00 CDT
Sun, 18 Jul IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:40 CDT (Airbus A332) 17:23 CEST 20:13 CDT
Sat, 17 Jul IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:15 CEST 20:55 CDT (Airbus A332) 17:26 CEST 20:00 CDT
Thu, 15 Jul IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:15 CEST 20:55 CDT (Airbus A332) 17:29 CEST 20:18 CDT
Tue, 13 Jul IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:40 CDT (Airbus A333) 17:27 CEST 20:00 CDT
Sun, 11 Jul IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:40 CDT (Airbus A332) 17:19 CEST 20:11 CDT
Sat, 10 Jul IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:15 CEST 20:55 CDT (Airbus A332) 17:40 CEST 20:18 CDT
Thu, 08 Jul IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:15 CEST 20:55 CDT (Airbus A332) 17:29 CEST 20:10 CDT
Tue, 06 Jul IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:40 CDT (Airbus A332) 17:27 CEST 20:19 CDT
Sun, 04 Jul IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:40 CDT ( A332) 17:45 CEST 20:36 CDT
Sat, 03 Jul IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:15 CEST 20:55 CDT (Airbus A332) 18:11 CEST 21:06 CDT
Thu, 01 Jul IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:40 CDT (Airbus A332) 17:50 CEST 21:03 CDT
Mon, 28 Jun IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:40 CDT (Airbus A332) 17:02 CEST 20:03 CDT
Fri, 25 Jun IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:40 CDT (Airbus A332) 17:29 CEST 20:10 CDT
Mon, 21 Jun IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:40 CDT (Airbus A332) 17:26 CEST 20:18 CDT
Fri, 18 Jun IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:00 CEST 20:40 CDT (Airbus A332) 17:23 CEST 20:17 CDT
Mon, 14 Jun IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:00 CEST 21:15 CDT (Airbus A332) 17:17 CEST 19:51 CDT
Fri, 11 Jun IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:00 CEST 21:15 CDT (Airbus A332) 17:37 CEST 20:02 CDT
Mon, 07 Jun IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:00 CEST 21:15 CDT (Airbus A332) 17:30 CEST 20:27 CDT
Fri, 04 Jun IB6621 Barajas () Jose Marti Intl () 17:00 CEST 21:15 CDT (Airbus A332) 17:42 CEST 20:34 CDT

Disclaimer for IB6621 Flight Radar Data

Flight IB6621 from Barajas to Jose Marti Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight IB6621 data.