logo       

FI674 (Denver to Keflavik) Flight Status

ARRIVED 11838 HOUR 7 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (FI674 Flight Schedule)

Denver Intl ()

flag Denver, United States

20:10 MDT

Thu 11-Jun-2020

 
MDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (FI674 Flight Schedule)

Keflavik International Airport ()

flag Keflavik, Iceland

08:52 GMT

Fri 12-Jun-2020

 
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker FI 674

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight FI674 from Denver to Keflavik is operated by Icelandair Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Denver Intl is 20:10 MDT and scheduled time of arrival in Keflavik International Airport is 08:52 GMT. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 42 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Keflavik to Denver

Flight Departure Arrival

18:45
Keflavik International Airport
()
Denver Intl
()

History Flight Information for FI674 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 11 Jun FI674 Denver Intl () Keflavik International Airport () 20:10 MDT 08:52 GMT
Wed, 10 Jun FI674 Denver Intl () Keflavik International Airport () 20:10 MDT 08:41 GMT
Tue, 09 Jun FI674 Denver Intl () Keflavik International Airport () 20:10 MDT 08:50 GMT
Mon, 08 Jun FI674 Denver Intl () Keflavik International Airport () 20:10 MDT 08:59 GMT
Thu, 04 Jun FI674 Denver Intl () Keflavik International Airport () 20:10 MDT 09:02 GMT
Wed, 03 Jun FI674 Denver Intl () Keflavik International Airport () 20:10 MDT 08:46 GMT
Tue, 02 Jun FI674 Denver Intl () Keflavik International Airport () 20:10 MDT 08:52 GMT
Mon, 01 Jun FI674 Denver Intl () Keflavik International Airport () 20:10 MDT 09:02 GMT
Thu, 28 May FI674 Denver Intl () Keflavik International Airport () 20:10 MDT 08:46 GMT
Wed, 27 May FI674 Denver Intl () Keflavik International Airport () 20:10 MDT 08:43 GMT
Tue, 26 May FI674 Denver Intl () Keflavik International Airport () 20:10 MDT 08:47 GMT
Mon, 25 May FI674 Denver Intl () Keflavik International Airport () 20:10 MDT 08:49 GMT
Thu, 21 May FI674 Denver Intl () Keflavik International Airport () 20:10 MDT 09:01 GMT
Wed, 20 May FI674 Denver Intl () Keflavik International Airport () 20:10 MDT 09:03 GMT
Tue, 19 May FI674 Denver Intl () Keflavik International Airport () 20:10 MDT 09:18 GMT

Disclaimer for FI674 Flight Radar Data

Flight FI674 from Denver Intl to Keflavik International Airport data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight FI674 data.