ET732 (Addis Ababa to Rome) Flight Status

ARRIVED 16854 HOUR 54 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (ET732 Flight Schedule)

Bole Intl ()

flag Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

23:55 EAT

Thu 24-Oct-2019

 ON TIME
EAT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (ET732 Flight Schedule)

Fiumicino ()

flag Rome, Italy

05:00 CEST

Fri 25-Oct-2019

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker ET 732

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight ET732 from Addis Ababa to Rome is operated by Ethiopian Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Bole Intl is 23:55 EAT and scheduled time of arrival in Fiumicino is 05:00 CEST. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 5 minutes.
 

blank

Boeing (B77W)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Rome to Addis Ababa

Flight Departure Arrival

06:10
Fiumicino
()
Bole Intl
()

History Flight Information for ET732 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 24 Oct ET732 Bole Intl () Fiumicino () 23:55 EAT 05:00 CEST (Boeing B77W) 03:55 EAT 04:41 CEST
Tue, 22 Oct ET732 Bole Intl () Fiumicino () 23:55 EAT 05:00 CEST
Thu, 17 Oct ET732 Bole Intl () Fiumicino () 23:55 EAT 05:00 CEST (Boeing B77W) 04:25 EAT 04:44 CEST
Tue, 15 Oct ET732 Bole Intl () Fiumicino () 23:55 EAT 05:00 CEST (Boeing B77L) 04:02 EAT 04:48 CEST
Thu, 10 Oct ET732 Bole Intl () Fiumicino () 23:55 EAT 05:00 CEST (Boeing B788) 04:20 EAT 04:42 CEST
Tue, 08 Oct ET732 Bole Intl () Fiumicino () 23:55 EAT 05:00 CEST
Thu, 03 Oct ET732 Bole Intl () Fiumicino () 23:55 EAT 05:00 CEST 03:43 EAT 04:32 CEST
Tue, 01 Oct ET732 Bole Intl () Fiumicino () 23:55 EAT 05:00 CEST ( B789) 03:51 EAT 04:35 CEST

Disclaimer for ET732 Flight Radar Data

Flight ET732 from Bole Intl to Fiumicino data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight ET732 data.