EK752 (Casablanca to Dubai) Flight Status

ARRIVED 6 HOUR 10 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK752 Flight Schedule)

Mohammed V Intl ()

flag Casablanca, Morocco

14:55 +01

Mon 23-May-2022

 ON TIME
+01 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK752 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

01:05 +04

Tue 24-May-2022

 ON TIME
+04 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EK 752

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK752 from Casablanca to Dubai is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Mohammed V Intl is 14:55 +01 and scheduled time of arrival in Dubai Intl is 01:05 +04. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 10 minutes.

A6-EPP

Boeing (B77W)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 8 votes

Flight Finder
from Dubai to Casablanca

Flight Departure Arrival

05:50
Dubai Intl
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

11:45
Dubai Intl
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

14:35
Dubai Intl
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

18:50
Dubai Intl
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

History Flight Information for EK752 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 24 May EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 14:55 +01 01:05 +04
Mon, 23 May EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 14:55 +01 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:09 +01 01:09 +04
Sun, 22 May EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 14:55 +01 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:11 +01 01:04 +04
Sat, 21 May EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 14:55 +01 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:01 +01 01:01 +04
Fri, 20 May EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 14:55 +01 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:03 +01 01:03 +04
Thu, 19 May EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 14:55 +01 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:02 +01 01:00 +04
Wed, 18 May EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 14:55 +01 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:10 +01 01:05 +04
Tue, 17 May EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 14:55 +01 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:16 +01 01:17 +04
Mon, 16 May EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 14:55 +01 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:05 +01 01:03 +04
Sun, 15 May EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 14:55 +01 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:23 +01 01:19 +04
Sat, 14 May EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 14:55 +01 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:17 +01 01:02 +04
Fri, 13 May EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 14:55 +01 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 16:09 +01 01:49 +04
Thu, 12 May EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 14:55 +01 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:37 +01 01:39 +04
Wed, 11 May EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 14:55 +01 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:30 +01 01:28 +04
Tue, 10 May EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 14:55 +01 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:11 +01 01:10 +04
Mon, 09 May EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 14:55 +01 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:10 +01 00:55 +04
Sun, 08 May EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 14:55 +01 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 16:25 +01 02:02 +04
Sat, 07 May EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:30 +00 01:04 +04
Fri, 06 May EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:46 +00 01:13 +04
Thu, 05 May EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:09 +00 00:42 +04
Wed, 04 May EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:39 +00 01:09 +04
Tue, 03 May EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:36 +00 01:07 +04
Mon, 02 May EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:23 +00 00:56 +04
Sun, 01 May EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:12 +00 01:01 +04
Sat, 30 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 16:05 +00 01:42 +04
Fri, 29 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:05 +00 00:54 +04
Thu, 28 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:39 +00 01:27 +04
Wed, 27 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:12 +00 01:04 +04
Tue, 26 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:59 +00 00:55 +04
Mon, 25 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:09 +00 01:04 +04
Sun, 24 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:08 +00 01:07 +04
Sat, 23 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:58 +00 01:00 +04
Fri, 22 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:08 +00 00:58 +04
Thu, 21 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:05 +00 00:40 +04
Wed, 20 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:18 +00 01:00 +04
Tue, 19 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:16 +00 00:55 +04
Mon, 18 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:31 +00 01:07 +04
Sun, 17 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:36 +00 01:12 +04
Sat, 16 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:25 +00 01:05 +04
Fri, 15 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:30 +00 01:24 +04
Thu, 14 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 16:22 +00 02:13 +04
Wed, 13 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:14 +00 01:11 +04
Tue, 12 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:40 +00 01:23 +04
Mon, 11 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 17:38 +00 01:26 +04
Sun, 10 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:48 +00 01:28 +04
Sat, 09 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04
Fri, 08 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:30 +00 01:12 +04
Thu, 07 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:43 +00 01:17 +04
Wed, 06 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:26 +00 01:03 +04
Tue, 05 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:35 +00 01:00 +04
Mon, 04 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:25 +00 01:03 +04
Sun, 03 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:55 +00 01:29 +04
Sat, 02 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 16:06 +00 01:27 +04
Fri, 01 Apr EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 13:55 +00 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:52 +00 01:14 +04

Disclaimer for EK752 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK752 from Mohammed V Intl to Dubai Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK752 data.