logo


      
EK752 Flight Status ( Casablanca to Dubai )

ARRIVED 3 HOUR 13 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK752 Flight Schedule)

Mohammed V Intl ()

flag Casablanca, Morocco

15:05 +01

Mon 04-Mar-2024

 LATE 1 hour 17 min
+01 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK752 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

01:30 +04

Tue 05-Mar-2024

 LATE 33 min
+04 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker EK 752

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK752 from Casablanca to Dubai is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Mohammed V Intl is 15:05 +01 and scheduled time of arrival in Dubai Intl is 01:30 +04. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 25 minutes.

A6-EEW

Airbus (A388)

3.4 out of 5 stars / 22 votes

Flight Finder
from Dubai to Casablanca

Flight Departure Arrival

13:10
Dubai Intl
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

21:35
Dubai Intl
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

History Flight Information for EK752 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 05 Mar EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04
Mon, 04 Mar EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:59 +01 02:01 +04
Sun, 03 Mar EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:36 +01 02:03 +04
Sat, 02 Mar EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:50 +01 01:41 +04
Fri, 01 Mar EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:25 +01 02:09 +04
Thu, 29 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:29 +01 01:57 +04
Wed, 28 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:32 +01 01:28 +04
Tue, 27 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:27 +01 01:43 +04
Mon, 26 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:42 +01 02:13 +04
Sun, 25 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:19 +01 02:04 +04
Sat, 24 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:08 +01 02:08 +04
Fri, 23 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:27 +01 01:32 +04
Thu, 22 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:12 +01 01:38 +04
Wed, 21 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:50 +01 01:44 +04
Tue, 20 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:18 +01 01:41 +04
Mon, 19 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:31 +01 01:32 +04
Sun, 18 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:29 +01 01:57 +04
Sat, 17 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:29 +01 01:37 +04
Fri, 16 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:23 +01 01:39 +04
Thu, 15 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:10 +01 01:30 +04
Wed, 14 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:06 +01 23:49 +04
Tue, 13 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:24 +01 23:15 +04
Mon, 12 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:59 +01 21:56 +04
Sun, 11 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:42 +01 23:43 +04
Sat, 10 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:08 +01 00:05 +04
Fri, 09 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04
Thu, 08 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:16 +01 23:09 +04
Wed, 07 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:22 +01 23:13 +04
Tue, 06 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:53 +01 01:24 +04
Sun, 04 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:53 +01 01:22 +04
Sat, 03 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:14 +01 01:41 +04
Fri, 02 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:56 +01 01:26 +04
Thu, 01 Feb EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:30 +04 (Airbus A388) 15:58 +01 01:31 +04

Disclaimer for EK752 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK752 from Mohammed V Intl to Dubai Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK752 data.