logo       

EK752 (Casablanca to Dubai) Flight Status

ARRIVED 410 HOUR 34 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK752 Flight Schedule)

Mohammed V Intl ()

flag Casablanca, Morocco

15:05 +01

Sun 08-Nov-2020

 ON TIME
+01 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK752 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

01:20 +04

Mon 09-Nov-2020

 ON TIME
+04 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EK 752

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK752 from Casablanca to Dubai is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Mohammed V Intl is 15:05 +01 and scheduled time of arrival in Dubai Intl is 01:20 +04. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 15 minutes.

A6-ECQ

Boeing (B77W)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 6 votes

Flight Finder
from Dubai to Casablanca

Flight Departure Arrival

13:05
Dubai Intl
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

History Flight Information for EK752 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 08 Nov EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:20 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:31 +01 21:10 +04
Fri, 06 Nov EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:20 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:26 +01 23:07 +04
Sun, 01 Nov EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:20 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:29 +01 23:31 +04
Fri, 30 Oct EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:20 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:30 +01 23:30 +04
Sun, 25 Oct EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 15:05 +01 01:20 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:39 +01 23:23 +04
Fri, 23 Oct EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 14:45 +01 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 16:26 +01 23:58 +04
Wed, 21 Oct EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 14:45 +01 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:42 +01 23:33 +04
Sun, 18 Oct EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 14:45 +01 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:13 +01 23:00 +04
Fri, 16 Oct EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 14:45 +01 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:32 +01 23:15 +04
Wed, 14 Oct EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 14:45 +01 01:02 +04 (Boeing B77W) 16:56 +01 22:48 +04
Sun, 11 Oct EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 14:45 +01 01:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:10 +01 20:43 +04
Fri, 02 Oct EK752 Mohammed V Intl () Dubai Intl () 14:55 +01 01:05 +04

Disclaimer for EK752 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK752 from Mohammed V Intl to Dubai Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK752 data.