logo       

EK71 (Dubai to Paris) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2557 HOUR 16 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK71 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

03:20 +04

Thu 19-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK71 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

07:50 CET

Thu 19-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EK 71

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK71 from Dubai to Paris is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Dubai Intl is 03:20 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Charles De Gaulle is 07:50 CET. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 30 minutes.

A6-EUA

Airbus (A388)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Paris to Dubai

Flight Departure Arrival

00:10
Charles De Gaulle
()
Dubai Intl
()

22:25
Charles De Gaulle
()
Dubai Intl
()

History Flight Information for EK71 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 19 Mar EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:25 +04 08:27 CET
Wed, 18 Mar EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:44 +04 08:08 CET
Tue, 17 Mar EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:42 +04 08:15 CET
Mon, 16 Mar EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:16 +04 08:55 CET
Sun, 15 Mar EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:51 +04 08:26 CET
Sat, 14 Mar EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:49 +04 08:33 CET
Fri, 13 Mar EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:04 +04 08:52 CET
Thu, 12 Mar EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:58 +04 08:46 CET
Wed, 11 Mar EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:00 +04 08:46 CET
Tue, 10 Mar EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:52 +04 08:25 CET
Mon, 09 Mar EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:49 +04 08:24 CET
Sun, 08 Mar EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:59 +04 08:31 CET
Sat, 07 Mar EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:26 +04 08:56 CET
Fri, 06 Mar EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:54 +04 08:29 CET
Thu, 05 Mar EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:08 +04 08:49 CET
Wed, 04 Mar EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:31 +04 09:11 CET
Tue, 03 Mar EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:27 +04 09:11 CET
Mon, 02 Mar EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:59 +04 08:47 CET
Sun, 01 Mar EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:45 CET (Airbus A388) 06:51 +04 08:44 CET
Sat, 29 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 04:07 +04 08:47 CET
Fri, 28 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:14 +04 08:54 CET
Thu, 27 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:06 +04 08:54 CET
Wed, 26 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:03 +04 08:55 CET
Tue, 25 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:57 +04 08:57 CET
Mon, 24 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:51 +04 08:59 CET
Sun, 23 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:03 +04 08:51 CET
Sat, 22 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET
Fri, 21 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:59 +04 08:39 CET
Thu, 20 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:44 +04 08:23 CET
Wed, 19 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:59 +04 08:41 CET
Tue, 18 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET
Mon, 17 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:50 +04 08:35 CET
Sun, 16 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:58 +04 08:47 CET
Sat, 15 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:51 +04 08:40 CET
Fri, 14 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:08 +04 08:57 CET
Thu, 13 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:57 +04 08:55 CET
Wed, 12 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:01 +04 09:07 CET
Tue, 11 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:37 +04 09:40 CET
Mon, 10 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 09:41 +04 11:35 CET
Sun, 09 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:00 +04 08:39 CET
Sat, 08 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:12 +04 08:45 CET
Fri, 07 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:05 +04 08:28 CET
Thu, 06 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:41 +04 09:07 CET
Wed, 05 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:15 +04 09:05 CET
Tue, 04 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:03 +04 09:00 CET
Mon, 03 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:00 +04 08:54 CET
Sun, 02 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:35 +04 09:27 CET
Sat, 01 Feb EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:47 CET (Airbus A388) 07:01 +04 08:49 CET
Fri, 31 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:16 +04 08:49 CET
Thu, 30 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:04 +04 08:55 CET
Wed, 29 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 08:13 +04 09:04 CET
Tue, 28 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 08:08 +04 09:09 CET
Mon, 27 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:59 +04 08:48 CET
Sun, 26 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:17 +04 08:49 CET
Sat, 25 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 08:17 +04 09:02 CET
Fri, 24 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:53 +04 08:31 CET
Thu, 23 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:02 +04 08:54 CET
Wed, 22 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:51 +04 08:36 CET
Tue, 21 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:58 +04 08:22 CET
Mon, 20 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:02 +04 08:30 CET
Sun, 19 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:11 +04 08:39 CET
Sat, 18 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:58 +04 08:38 CET
Fri, 17 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:56 +04 08:28 CET
Thu, 16 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:22 +04 08:57 CET
Wed, 15 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:47 +04 09:18 CET
Tue, 14 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:23 +04 08:53 CET
Mon, 13 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET
Sun, 12 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 09:28 +04 10:58 CET
Sat, 11 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 09:41 +04 11:17 CET
Fri, 10 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:09 +04 08:42 CET
Thu, 09 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:43 +04 08:29 CET
Wed, 08 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:42 +04 08:28 CET
Tue, 07 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:55 +04 08:42 CET
Mon, 06 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:49 +04 08:51 CET
Sun, 05 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:11 +04 09:05 CET
Sat, 04 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:45 +04 08:49 CET
Fri, 03 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:16 +04 09:14 CET
Thu, 02 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 06:48 +04 08:48 CET
Wed, 01 Jan EK71 Dubai Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 03:20 +04 07:50 CET (Airbus A388) 07:13 +04 09:11 CET

Disclaimer for EK71 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK71 from Dubai Intl to Charles De Gaulle data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK71 data.