EK30 (London to Dubai) Flight Status

ARRIVED 13 HOUR 56 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK30 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

16:50 BST

Sat 24-Sep-2022

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK30 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

02:45 +04

Sun 25-Sep-2022

 EARLY 26 min
+04 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EK 30

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK30 from London to Dubai is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 16:50 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Dubai Intl is 02:45 +04. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 55 minutes.
 

A6-EDS

Airbus (A388)

4.6 out of 5 stars / 13 votes

Flight Finder
from Dubai to London

Flight Departure Arrival

05:55
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

07:05
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

10:50
Dubai Al Maktoum
()
Heathrow
()

12:25
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

12:35
Dubai Intl
()
Gatwick
()

13:30
Dubai Intl
()
Stansted
()

13:50
Dubai Al Maktoum
()
Heathrow
()

14:15
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

14:25
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

15:20
Dubai Al Maktoum
()
Heathrow
()

16:10
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

16:15
Dubai Al Maktoum
()
Heathrow
()

18:40
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

19:45
Dubai Intl
()
Gatwick
()

20:15
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for EK30 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 25 Sep EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04
Sat, 24 Sep EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:07 BST 02:16 +04
Fri, 23 Sep EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:35 BST 02:46 +04
Thu, 22 Sep EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 17:10 BST 02:27 +04
Wed, 21 Sep EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:13 BST 02:26 +04
Tue, 20 Sep EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:06 BST 02:16 +04
Sun, 18 Sep EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 17:13 BST 02:15 +04
Sat, 17 Sep EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:14 BST 02:27 +04
Fri, 16 Sep EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:11 BST 02:22 +04
Thu, 15 Sep EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 17:50 BST 23:54 +04
Wed, 14 Sep EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 17:11 BST 02:13 +04
Tue, 13 Sep EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 18:43 BST 03:43 +04
Mon, 12 Sep EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 17:01 BST 02:13 +04
Sun, 11 Sep EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 17:13 BST 02:23 +04
Sat, 10 Sep EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 17:10 BST 02:22 +04
Fri, 09 Sep EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 17:51 BST 02:53 +04
Thu, 08 Sep EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:56 BST 02:59 +04
Wed, 07 Sep EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:31 BST 02:43 +04
Tue, 06 Sep EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:43 BST 23:54 +04
Mon, 05 Sep EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:12 BST 02:15 +04
Sun, 04 Sep EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 17:12 BST 03:18 +04
Sat, 03 Sep EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 17:28 BST 02:37 +04
Fri, 02 Sep EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:15 BST 23:38 +04
Thu, 01 Sep EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 17:20 BST 02:38 +04
Wed, 31 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:06 BST 02:28 +04
Tue, 30 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:11 BST 02:31 +04
Mon, 29 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:15 BST 02:33 +04
Sun, 28 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:08 BST 02:28 +04
Sat, 27 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:08 BST 02:25 +04
Fri, 26 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:06 BST 02:27 +04
Thu, 25 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:19 BST 02:33 +04
Wed, 24 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:14 BST 02:35 +04
Tue, 23 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 15:50 BST 01:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:16 BST 22:46 +04
Mon, 22 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:16 BST 02:28 +04
Sun, 21 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:11 BST 02:37 +04
Sat, 20 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:24 BST 02:41 +04
Fri, 19 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:14 BST 02:34 +04
Thu, 18 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:18 BST 02:38 +04
Wed, 17 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 18:17 BST 03:39 +04
Tue, 16 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 15:50 BST 01:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:31 BST 01:53 +04
Mon, 15 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:12 BST 02:32 +04
Sun, 14 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 18:38 BST 04:01 +04
Sat, 13 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:23 BST 02:35 +04
Fri, 12 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:20 BST 02:38 +04
Thu, 11 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:46 BST 03:01 +04
Wed, 10 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:13 BST 02:28 +04
Tue, 09 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 15:50 BST 01:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 16:45 BST 02:03 +04
Mon, 08 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:07 BST 02:13 +04
Sun, 07 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:06 BST 02:18 +04
Sat, 06 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:24 BST 02:36 +04
Fri, 05 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:45 BST 02:48 +04
Thu, 04 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:14 BST 02:22 +04
Wed, 03 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:14 BST 02:33 +04
Tue, 02 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:15 BST 02:20 +04
Mon, 01 Aug EK30 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:50 BST 02:45 +04 (Airbus A388) 17:06 BST 02:13 +04

Disclaimer for EK30 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK30 from Heathrow to Dubai Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK30 data.