EK162 (Dublin to Dubai) Flight Status

ARRIVED 6 HOUR 5 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK162 Flight Schedule)

Dublin ()

flag Dublin, Ireland

14:30 IST

Mon 23-May-2022

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK162 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

00:35 +04

Tue 24-May-2022

 ON TIME
+04 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EK 162

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK162 from Dublin to Dubai is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Dublin is 14:30 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Dubai Intl is 00:35 +04. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 5 minutes.
 

A6-EPI

Boeing (B77W)

4.2 out of 5 stars / 39 votes

Flight Finder
from Dubai to Dublin

Flight Departure Arrival

12:00
Dubai Intl
()
Dublin
()

History Flight Information for EK162 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 24 May EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04
Mon, 23 May EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:47 IST 00:25 +04
Sun, 22 May EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:16 IST 00:55 +04
Sat, 21 May EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:06 IST 00:33 +04
Fri, 20 May EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:33 IST 01:06 +04
Thu, 19 May EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:55 IST 00:56 +04
Wed, 18 May EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:59 IST 00:49 +04
Tue, 17 May EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:59 IST 01:03 +04
Mon, 16 May EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:58 IST 00:41 +04
Sun, 15 May EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:55 IST 00:35 +04
Sat, 14 May EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:48 IST 00:33 +04
Fri, 13 May EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:07 IST 00:53 +04
Thu, 12 May EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:43 IST 00:26 +04
Wed, 11 May EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:01 IST 00:47 +04
Tue, 10 May EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:07 IST 00:49 +04
Mon, 09 May EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:43 IST 00:45 +04
Sun, 08 May EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:53 IST 00:44 +04
Sat, 07 May EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:49 IST 00:52 +04
Fri, 06 May EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:51 IST 00:48 +04
Thu, 05 May EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:45 IST 01:41 +04
Wed, 04 May EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:37 IST 00:43 +04
Tue, 03 May EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:47 IST 00:42 +04
Mon, 02 May EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:52 IST 00:41 +04
Sun, 01 May EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:49 IST 00:49 +04
Sat, 30 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:35 IST 00:28 +04
Fri, 29 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:02 IST 01:02 +04
Thu, 28 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:29 IST 00:37 +04
Wed, 27 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:43 IST 00:42 +04
Tue, 26 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:35 IST 00:28 +04
Mon, 25 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:39 IST 00:43 +04
Sun, 24 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:39 IST 00:49 +04
Sat, 23 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:55 IST 00:59 +04
Fri, 22 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:55 IST 00:47 +04
Thu, 21 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:08 IST 00:59 +04
Wed, 20 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:43 IST 00:42 +04
Tue, 19 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:56 IST 00:22 +04
Mon, 18 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:40 IST 00:37 +04
Sun, 17 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:58 IST 01:02 +04
Sat, 16 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:51 IST 00:40 +04
Fri, 15 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:49 IST 00:41 +04
Thu, 14 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:35 IST 00:41 +04
Wed, 13 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:50 IST 00:44 +04
Tue, 12 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:53 IST 00:37 +04
Mon, 11 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:39 IST 00:17 +04
Sun, 10 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 17:30 IST 01:17 +04
Sat, 09 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04
Fri, 08 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 16:02 IST 01:42 +04
Thu, 07 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:35 IST 00:18 +04
Wed, 06 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:49 IST 00:31 +04
Tue, 05 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:19 IST 00:49 +04
Mon, 04 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:13 IST 00:52 +04
Sun, 03 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:16 IST 01:02 +04
Sat, 02 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:35 IST 00:33 +04
Fri, 01 Apr EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 14:30 IST 00:35 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:47 IST 00:44 +04

Disclaimer for EK162 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK162 from Dublin to Dubai Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK162 data.