logo       

EK162 (Dublin to Dubai) Flight Status

ARRIVED 57 HOUR 43 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK162 Flight Schedule)

Dublin ()

flag Dublin, Ireland

13:10 GMT

Sun 24-Jan-2021

 ON TIME
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK162 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

00:20 +04

Mon 25-Jan-2021

 ON TIME
+04 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EK 162

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK162 from Dublin to Dubai is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Dublin is 13:10 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in Dubai Intl is 00:20 +04. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 10 minutes.

blank

Boeing (B77W)

4.2 out of 5 stars / 19 votes

Flight Finder
from Dubai to Dublin

Flight Departure Arrival

11:15
Dubai Intl
()
Dublin
()

History Flight Information for EK162 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 24 Jan EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:20 +04 (Boeing B77W) 13:31 GMT 21:26 +04
Sat, 23 Jan EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:31 +04
Fri, 22 Jan EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:25 +04 (Boeing B77W) 16:53 GMT 21:16 +04
Wed, 20 Jan EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:21 +04
Sun, 17 Jan EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:17 +04 (Boeing B77W) 16:37 GMT 21:00 +04
Fri, 15 Jan EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:12 +04
Wed, 13 Jan EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:18 +04 (Boeing B77W) 13:48 GMT 21:13 +04
Sun, 10 Jan EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:22 +04
Sat, 09 Jan EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 01:01 +04 (Boeing B77W) 13:55 GMT 21:47 +04
Fri, 08 Jan EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:27 +04
Wed, 06 Jan EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:22 +04 (Boeing B77W) 13:32 GMT 21:31 +04
Sun, 03 Jan EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:27 +04
Sat, 02 Jan EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:21 +04
Fri, 01 Jan EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:33 +04
Wed, 30 Dec EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:25 +04
Tue, 29 Dec EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:22 +04
Sun, 27 Dec EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:27 +04
Sat, 26 Dec EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:19 +04
Wed, 23 Dec EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:04 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:38 GMT 22:11 +04
Sun, 20 Dec EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:21 +04
Sat, 19 Dec EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:31 +04
Fri, 18 Dec EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:25 +04 16:46 GMT 21:19 +04
Wed, 16 Dec EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:28 +04 (Boeing B77W) 16:54 GMT 21:12 +04
Sun, 13 Dec EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:14 +04
Sat, 12 Dec EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:26 +04
Fri, 11 Dec EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:27 +04
Thu, 10 Dec EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:25 +04
Wed, 09 Dec EK162 Dublin () Dubai Intl () 13:10 GMT 00:18 +04

Disclaimer for EK162 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK162 from Dublin to Dubai Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK162 data.