logo


      
CI162 Flight Status ( Taipei to Seoul )

ARRIVED 4 HOUR 10 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CI162 Flight Schedule)

Taoyuan Intl ()

flag Taipei, Taiwan

16:25 CST

Sun 25-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CI162 Flight Schedule)

Incheon Intl ()

flag Seoul, South Korea

19:55 KST

Sun 25-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
KST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker CI 162

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CI162 from Taipei to Seoul is operated by China Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Taoyuan Intl is 16:25 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Incheon Intl is 19:55 KST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 30 minutes.
 

B-18305

Airbus (A333)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Seoul to Taipei

Flight Departure Arrival

00:15
Incheon Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

00:25
Incheon Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

02:15
Incheon Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

05:40
Incheon Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

05:45
Incheon Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

06:50
Incheon Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

09:15
Incheon Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

09:20
Incheon Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

09:45
Incheon Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

10:50
Incheon Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

11:00
Incheon Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

11:20
Incheon Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

11:30
Incheon Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

11:30
Incheon Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

12:35
Incheon Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

12:55
Gimpo
()
Sungshan
()

13:10
Gimpo
()
Sungshan
()

13:10
Incheon Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

13:30
Incheon Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

14:10
Incheon Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

15:30
Gimpo
()
Sungshan
()

15:35
Gimpo
()
Sungshan
()

15:45
Incheon Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

18:10
Incheon Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

19:00
Incheon Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

19:00
Incheon Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

21:40
Incheon Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

22:45
Incheon Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

History Flight Information for CI162 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 26 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST
Sun, 25 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:53 CST 19:45 KST
Sat, 24 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 17:13 CST 20:09 KST
Fri, 23 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 17:23 CST 20:24 KST
Thu, 22 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 17:30 CST 20:32 KST
Wed, 21 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 17:12 CST 19:57 KST
Tue, 20 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:51 CST 19:42 KST
Mon, 19 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:58 CST 19:40 KST
Sun, 18 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:45 CST 19:32 KST
Sat, 17 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:34 CST 19:27 KST
Fri, 16 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:52 CST 19:39 KST
Thu, 15 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:40 CST 19:26 KST
Wed, 14 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:46 CST 19:33 KST
Tue, 13 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 18:20 CST 19:36 KST
Mon, 12 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:36 CST 19:29 KST
Sun, 11 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:47 CST 19:36 KST
Sat, 10 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:58 CST 19:47 KST
Fri, 09 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 17:06 CST 19:46 KST
Thu, 08 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 17:15 CST 20:00 KST
Wed, 07 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 17:57 CST 20:46 KST
Tue, 06 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:38 CST 19:38 KST
Mon, 05 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 17:01 CST 19:56 KST
Sun, 04 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 17:44 CST 19:52 KST
Sat, 03 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:47 CST 19:30 KST
Fri, 02 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:58 CST 19:39 KST
Thu, 01 Feb CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 17:19 CST 20:00 KST
Wed, 31 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 17:01 CST 19:46 KST
Tue, 30 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:44 CST 19:28 KST
Mon, 29 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 17:02 CST 19:42 KST
Sun, 28 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:38 CST 19:23 KST
Sat, 27 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:51 CST 19:36 KST
Fri, 26 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:38 CST 19:18 KST
Thu, 25 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 18:25 CST 19:50 KST
Wed, 24 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 17:06 CST 20:01 KST
Tue, 23 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:40 CST 19:31 KST
Mon, 22 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 17:18 CST 19:53 KST
Sun, 21 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 17:18 CST 20:06 KST
Sat, 20 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:39 CST 19:27 KST
Fri, 19 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 18:25 CST 19:30 KST
Thu, 18 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:41 CST 19:30 KST
Wed, 17 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:54 CST 19:34 KST
Tue, 16 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:43 CST 19:36 KST
Mon, 15 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:47 CST 19:38 KST
Sun, 14 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:52 CST 19:41 KST
Sat, 13 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:51 CST 19:45 KST
Fri, 12 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:37 CST 19:28 KST
Thu, 11 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:40 CST 19:24 KST
Wed, 10 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:40 CST 19:28 KST
Tue, 09 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:40 CST 19:32 KST
Mon, 08 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 17:19 CST 20:04 KST
Sun, 07 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:48 CST 19:31 KST
Sat, 06 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:36 CST 19:22 KST
Fri, 05 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:38 CST 19:19 KST
Thu, 04 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:44 CST 19:34 KST
Wed, 03 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 18:28 CST 19:36 KST
Tue, 02 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 17:18 CST 19:44 KST
Mon, 01 Jan CI162 Taoyuan Intl () Incheon Intl () 16:25 CST 19:55 KST (Airbus A333) 16:45 CST 18:28 KST

Disclaimer for CI162 Flight Radar Data

Flight CI162 from Taoyuan Intl to Incheon Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CI162 data.