logo


      
AS3 Flight Status ( Washington to Seattle )

ARRIVED 10 HOUR 20 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AS3 Flight Schedule)

Ronald Reagan Washington Natl ()

flag Washington, United States

17:50 EDT

Thu 18-Jul-2024

 LATE 41 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AS3 Flight Schedule)

Seattle Tacoma Intl ()

flag Seattle, United States

20:50 PDT

Thu 18-Jul-2024

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AS 3

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AS3 from Washington to Seattle is operated by Alaska Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Ronald Reagan Washington Natl is 17:50 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Seattle Tacoma Intl is 20:50 PDT. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 0 minute.

N558AS

Boeing (B738)

4.4 out of 5 stars / 7 votes

Flight Finder
from Seattle to Washington

Flight Departure Arrival

06:00
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()
Washington Dulles Intl
()

06:29
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()
Washington Dulles Intl
()

07:30
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()
Washington Dulles Intl
()

07:34
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()
Washington Dulles Intl
()

16:12
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()
Washington Dulles Intl
()

16:38
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()
Washington Dulles Intl
()

16:48
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()
Ronald Reagan Washington Natl
()

17:16
Boeing Fld King Co Intl
()
Washington Dulles Intl
()

17:37
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()
Washington Dulles Intl
()

21:18
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()
Washington Dulles Intl
()

21:59
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()
Ronald Reagan Washington Natl
()

23:59
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()
Washington Dulles Intl
()

History Flight Information for AS3 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 19 Jul AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT
Thu, 18 Jul AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 18:46 EDT 20:43 PDT
Wed, 17 Jul AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 19:14 EDT 21:39 PDT
Tue, 16 Jul AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 21:45 EDT 21:19 PDT
Mon, 15 Jul AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 18:04 EDT 20:22 PDT
Sun, 14 Jul AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 18:14 EDT 20:38 PDT
Sat, 13 Jul AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 18:28 EDT 20:37 PDT
Thu, 11 Jul AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 18:20 EDT 20:17 PDT
Wed, 10 Jul AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT 21:33 EDT 21:20 PDT
Tue, 09 Jul AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 18:07 EDT 20:11 PDT
Mon, 08 Jul AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 17:56 EDT 20:07 PDT
Sun, 07 Jul AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 18:20 EDT 20:27 PDT
Sat, 06 Jul AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 17:59 EDT 21:18 PDT
Fri, 05 Jul AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 18:01 EDT 20:17 PDT
Thu, 04 Jul AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 17:57 EDT 20:47 PDT
Wed, 03 Jul AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 17:51 EDT 20:07 PDT
Tue, 02 Jul AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT 18:05 EDT 20:13 PDT
Mon, 01 Jul AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 18:07 EDT 20:24 PDT
Sun, 30 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 18:20 EDT 17:00 PDT
Sat, 29 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 17:56 EDT 20:22 PDT
Fri, 28 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 17:59 EDT 20:28 PDT
Thu, 27 Jun AS3 Kansas City Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 20:38 CDT 22:35 PDT
Thu, 27 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 18:36 EDT 22:41 PDT
Wed, 26 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 18:06 EDT 20:29 PDT
Tue, 25 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 18:13 EDT 20:40 PDT
Mon, 24 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 18:04 EDT 20:26 PDT
Sun, 23 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 18:18 EDT 20:47 PDT
Sat, 22 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 17:52 EDT 21:08 PDT
Fri, 21 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 18:01 EDT 20:36 PDT
Thu, 20 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 18:10 EDT 20:32 PDT
Wed, 19 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 17:59 EDT 20:08 PDT
Tue, 18 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 18:09 EDT 20:45 PDT
Mon, 17 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 17:55 EDT 19:54 PDT
Sun, 16 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 17:54 EDT 20:09 PDT
Sat, 15 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 17:52 EDT 20:08 PDT
Fri, 14 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT 18:08 EDT 20:37 PDT
Thu, 13 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:50 EDT 20:50 PDT (Boeing B738) 18:10 EDT 20:36 PDT
Wed, 12 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:45 EDT 20:28 PDT 18:01 EDT 20:21 PDT
Tue, 11 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:45 EDT 20:28 PDT 18:37 EDT 21:04 PDT
Mon, 10 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:45 EDT 20:28 PDT (Boeing B738) 18:01 EDT 20:14 PDT
Sun, 09 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:45 EDT 20:28 PDT (Boeing B738) 18:16 EDT 20:37 PDT
Fri, 07 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:45 EDT 20:28 PDT (Boeing B738) 17:55 EDT 20:24 PDT
Thu, 06 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:45 EDT 20:28 PDT (Boeing B738) 17:59 EDT 20:30 PDT
Wed, 05 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:45 EDT 20:28 PDT (Boeing B738) 17:59 EDT 20:37 PDT
Tue, 04 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:45 EDT 20:28 PDT (Boeing B738) 17:54 EDT 22:05 PDT
Mon, 03 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:45 EDT 20:28 PDT (Boeing B738) 17:54 EDT 20:07 PDT
Sun, 02 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:45 EDT 20:28 PDT (Boeing B738) 18:06 EDT 20:39 PDT
Sat, 01 Jun AS3 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 17:45 EDT 20:28 PDT 18:01 EDT 20:08 PDT

Disclaimer for AS3 Flight Radar Data

Flight AS3 from Ronald Reagan Washington Natl to Seattle Tacoma Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AS3 data.