logo


      
AC93 Flight Status ( Santiago to Toronto )

ARRIVED 2154 HOUR 32 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AC93 Flight Schedule)

Arturo Merino Benitez Intl ()

flag Santiago, Chile

08:00 -04

Tue 16-Apr-2024

 LATE 16 min
-04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AC93 Flight Schedule)

Lester B Pearson Intl ()

flag Toronto, Canada

19:00 EDT

Tue 16-Apr-2024

 EARLY 20 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AC 93

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AC93 from Santiago to Toronto is operated by Air Canada. Scheduled time of departure from Arturo Merino Benitez Intl is 08:00 -04 and scheduled time of arrival in Lester B Pearson Intl is 19:00 EDT. The duration of the flight is 11 hours 0 minute.

C-FGDT

Boeing Charleston SC (B789)

4.2 out of 5 stars / 13 votes

Flight Finder
from Toronto to Santiago

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for AC93 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 16 Apr AC93 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 08:00 -04 19:00 EDT (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 08:31 -04 18:39 EDT
Fri, 29 Mar AC93 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 07:55 -03 17:40 EDT (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 07:15 -03 17:15 EDT
Thu, 28 Mar AC93 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 07:55 -03 17:40 EDT (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 07:46 -03 17:18 EDT
Wed, 27 Mar AC93 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 07:55 -03 17:40 EDT (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 09:02 -03 18:28 EDT
Tue, 26 Mar AC93 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 07:55 -03 17:40 EDT (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 07:16 -03 17:10 EDT
Sun, 24 Mar AC93 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 07:55 -03 17:40 EDT ( B789) 09:19 -03 19:35 EDT
Fri, 22 Mar AC93 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 07:55 -03 17:40 EDT (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 07:23 -03 17:24 EDT
Thu, 21 Mar AC93 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 07:55 -03 17:40 EDT ( B789) 07:14 -03 17:21 EDT
Wed, 20 Mar AC93 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 07:55 -03 17:40 EDT (Boeing B789) 07:24 -03 17:38 EDT
Tue, 19 Mar AC93 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 07:55 -03 17:40 EDT (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 07:17 -03 17:23 EDT
Sun, 17 Mar AC93 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 07:55 -03 17:40 EDT (Boeing B789) 06:53 -03 17:03 EDT
Fri, 15 Mar AC93 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 07:55 -03 17:40 EDT 07:30 -03 19:40 EDT
Thu, 14 Mar AC93 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 07:55 -03 17:40 EDT 07:40 -03 20:56 EDT
Wed, 13 Mar AC93 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 07:55 -03 17:40 EDT (Boeing B789) 07:19 -03 17:18 EDT
Tue, 12 Mar AC93 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 07:55 -03 17:40 EDT 07:28 -03 17:35 EDT
Sun, 10 Mar AC93 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 07:55 -03 16:40 EDT 07:11 -03 16:54 EDT
Fri, 08 Mar AC93 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 09:00 -03 17:45 EST (Boeing B789) 08:09 -03 20:35 EST
Thu, 07 Mar AC93 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 09:00 -03 17:45 EST (Boeing B789) 09:38 -03 20:05 EST
Wed, 06 Mar AC93 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 09:00 -03 17:45 EST 08:25 -03 18:23 EST
Tue, 05 Mar AC93 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 09:00 -03 17:45 EST 08:11 -03 18:17 EST
Sun, 03 Mar AC93 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 09:00 -03 17:45 EST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 08:29 -03 18:33 EST
Fri, 01 Mar AC93 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Lester B Pearson Intl () 09:00 -03 17:45 EST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 09:28 -03 19:26 EST

Disclaimer for AC93 Flight Radar Data

Flight AC93 from Arturo Merino Benitez Intl to Lester B Pearson Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AC93 data.