logo       

AA598 (New York to Charlotte) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3 HOUR 10 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA598 Flight Schedule)

La Guardia ()

flag New York, United States

13:24 EDT

Sat 04-Jul-2020

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA598 Flight Schedule)

Charlotte Douglas Intl ()

flag Charlotte, United States

15:03 EDT

Sat 04-Jul-2020

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AA 598

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA598 from New York to Charlotte is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from La Guardia is 13:24 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Charlotte Douglas Intl is 15:03 EDT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 39 minutes.

N712US

Airbus (A319)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Charlotte to New York

Flight Departure Arrival

09:28
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
La Guardia
()

11:05
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

11:15
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
La Guardia
()

14:52
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
La Guardia
()

15:05
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

16:48
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
La Guardia
()

17:59
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
La Guardia
()

18:03
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

18:44
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
La Guardia
()

22:20
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
La Guardia
()

History Flight Information for AA598 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 05 Jul AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT
Sat, 04 Jul AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT (Airbus A319) 13:23 EDT 14:31 EDT
Fri, 03 Jul AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT (Airbus A319) 13:19 EDT 14:30 EDT
Thu, 02 Jul AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT (Airbus A319) 13:20 EDT 14:25 EDT
Wed, 01 Jul AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT (Airbus A319) 13:20 EDT 14:28 EDT
Tue, 30 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:34 EDT 14:43 EDT
Mon, 29 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT (Airbus A319) 13:47 EDT 14:55 EDT
Sun, 28 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT (Airbus A319) 13:26 EDT 14:33 EDT
Sat, 27 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:25 EDT 14:38 EDT
Fri, 26 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:49 EDT 14:55 EDT
Thu, 25 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:35 EDT 14:58 EDT
Wed, 24 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT (Airbus A320) 13:24 EDT 14:44 EDT
Tue, 23 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:37 EDT 14:41 EDT
Mon, 22 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT
Sun, 21 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT (Airbus A320) 13:33 EDT 14:45 EDT
Sat, 20 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:29 EDT 14:40 EDT
Fri, 19 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT ( A321) 13:33 EDT 14:45 EDT
Thu, 18 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT (Airbus A320) 13:21 EDT 14:32 EDT
Wed, 17 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT (Airbus A320) 13:29 EDT 14:28 EDT
Tue, 16 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT (Airbus A320) 13:28 EDT 14:39 EDT
Mon, 15 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT
Sun, 14 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT (Airbus A319) 13:20 EDT 14:37 EDT
Sat, 13 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT (Airbus A319) 13:25 EDT 14:42 EDT
Fri, 12 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT
Thu, 11 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT (Airbus A319) 13:29 EDT 14:42 EDT
Wed, 10 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT
Tue, 09 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT (Airbus A319) 13:29 EDT 14:39 EDT
Mon, 08 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT (Airbus A319) 13:19 EDT 14:25 EDT
Sun, 07 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT
Sat, 06 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:27 EDT 14:40 EDT
Fri, 05 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT
Thu, 04 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:03 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:22 EDT 14:32 EDT
Wed, 03 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:41 EDT 15:02 EDT
Tue, 02 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:23 EDT 14:30 EDT
Mon, 01 Jun AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:22 EDT 14:30 EDT
Sun, 31 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:22 EDT 14:34 EDT
Sat, 30 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:22 EDT 14:35 EDT
Fri, 29 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:23 EDT 15:19 EDT
Thu, 28 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:35 EDT 14:48 EDT
Wed, 27 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:18 EDT 14:29 EDT
Tue, 26 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:19 EDT 14:32 EDT
Mon, 25 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:20 EDT 14:28 EDT
Sun, 24 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:18 EDT 14:30 EDT
Sat, 23 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:51 EDT 15:00 EDT
Fri, 22 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:23 EDT 14:34 EDT
Thu, 21 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT
Wed, 20 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:59 EDT 15:11 EDT
Tue, 19 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT
Mon, 18 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:32 EDT 14:43 EDT
Sun, 17 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:23 EDT 14:36 EDT
Sat, 16 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT
Fri, 15 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:24 EDT 14:35 EDT
Thu, 14 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:21 EDT 14:32 EDT
Wed, 13 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:23 EDT 14:38 EDT
Tue, 12 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:19 EDT 14:36 EDT
Mon, 11 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:27 EDT 14:46 EDT
Sun, 10 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:23 EDT 14:41 EDT
Sat, 09 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 14:05 EDT 15:26 EDT
Fri, 08 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:23 EDT 14:41 EDT
Thu, 07 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:24 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:22 EDT 14:35 EDT
Mon, 04 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:15 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:22 EDT 14:38 EDT
Sat, 02 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:15 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:37 EDT 14:46 EDT
Fri, 01 May AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:15 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:20 EDT 14:24 EDT
Thu, 30 Apr AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:15 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:25 EDT 14:47 EDT
Wed, 29 Apr AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:15 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:30 EDT 14:43 EDT
Tue, 28 Apr AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:15 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:19 EDT 14:32 EDT
Mon, 27 Apr AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:15 EDT
Sun, 26 Apr AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:15 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:21 EDT 14:40 EDT
Sat, 25 Apr AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:15 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:23 EDT 14:39 EDT
Fri, 24 Apr AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:15 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:24 EDT 14:40 EDT
Thu, 23 Apr AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:15 EDT 14:40 EDT
Mon, 20 Apr AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:15 EDT (Airbus A320) 13:19 EDT 14:38 EDT
Sat, 18 Apr AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:15 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:20 EDT 14:37 EDT
Fri, 17 Apr AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:15 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:24 EDT 14:38 EDT
Tue, 14 Apr AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:15 EDT
Mon, 13 Apr AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:15 EDT
Sun, 12 Apr AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:15 EDT
Sat, 11 Apr AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:15 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:25 EDT 14:40 EDT
Tue, 07 Apr AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:15 EDT
Mon, 06 Apr AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:10 EDT
Sun, 05 Apr AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:24 EDT 14:33 EDT
Sat, 04 Apr AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:10 EDT
Fri, 03 Apr AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:26 EDT 14:34 EDT
Thu, 02 Apr AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:10 EDT
Wed, 01 Apr AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:21 EDT 14:28 EDT
Thu, 26 Mar AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:10 EDT
Tue, 24 Mar AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:42 EDT 14:50 EDT
Mon, 23 Mar AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 14:20 EDT 15:46 EDT
Sat, 21 Mar AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:10 EDT
Fri, 20 Mar AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:10 EDT
Thu, 19 Mar AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:10 EDT
Wed, 18 Mar AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:25 EDT 14:45 EDT
Tue, 17 Mar AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:10 EDT
Mon, 16 Mar AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:22 EDT 14:35 EDT
Sun, 15 Mar AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A319) 14:58 EDT 16:15 EDT
Sat, 14 Mar AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:29 EDT 14:43 EDT
Fri, 13 Mar AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:28 EDT 14:44 EDT
Thu, 12 Mar AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:32 EDT 14:35 EDT
Wed, 11 Mar AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:25 EDT 14:40 EDT
Tue, 10 Mar AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:23 EDT 14:41 EDT
Mon, 09 Mar AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:24 EDT 14:25 EDT
Sun, 08 Mar AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EDT 15:10 EDT
Sat, 07 Mar AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EST 15:10 EST (Airbus A321) 14:21 EST 15:26 EST
Fri, 06 Mar AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EST 15:10 EST (Airbus A321) 14:36 EST 15:56 EST
Thu, 05 Mar AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:25 EST 15:10 EST (Airbus A321) 14:45 EST 16:05 EST
Wed, 04 Mar AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 15:01 EST (Airbus A321) 14:21 EST 15:41 EST
Tue, 03 Mar AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 15:01 EST ( A321) 14:06 EST 15:27 EST
Mon, 02 Mar AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 15:01 EST
Sun, 01 Mar AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 15:01 EST
Sat, 29 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 15:01 EST (Airbus A321) 14:20 EST 15:30 EST
Fri, 28 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 15:01 EST (Airbus A321) 14:15 EST 15:26 EST
Thu, 27 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 15:01 EST (Airbus A321) 14:23 EST 15:43 EST
Wed, 26 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 15:01 EST (Airbus A321) 14:21 EST 15:49 EST
Tue, 25 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 15:01 EST (Airbus A321) 14:15 EST 15:33 EST
Mon, 24 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 15:01 EST
Sun, 23 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 15:01 EST (Airbus A321) 14:17 EST 15:26 EST
Sat, 22 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 15:01 EST (Airbus A321) 14:10 EST 15:12 EST
Fri, 21 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 15:01 EST (Airbus A321) 14:41 EST 15:50 EST
Thu, 20 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 15:01 EST (Airbus A321) 14:11 EST 15:41 EST
Wed, 19 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 15:01 EST (Airbus A321) 14:19 EST 15:38 EST
Tue, 18 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:21 EST (Airbus A321) 14:10 EST 15:26 EST
Mon, 17 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 15:01 EST (Airbus A321) 14:25 EST 15:43 EST
Sun, 16 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 15:01 EST (Airbus A321) 14:14 EST 15:38 EST
Sat, 15 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 15:01 EST (Airbus A321) 14:10 EST 15:25 EST
Fri, 14 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 15:01 EST (Airbus A321) 14:26 EST 15:52 EST
Thu, 13 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 15:01 EST (Airbus A321) 14:55 EST 16:34 EST
Tue, 11 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A320) 14:10 EST 15:30 EST
Mon, 10 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A320) 14:17 EST 15:33 EST
Sun, 09 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A321) 14:21 EST 15:33 EST
Sat, 08 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A321) 14:06 EST 15:21 EST
Fri, 07 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST
Thu, 06 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A320) 14:59 EST 16:47 EST
Wed, 05 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A319) 14:17 EST 15:32 EST
Tue, 04 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A320) 14:06 EST 15:16 EST
Mon, 03 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A320) 14:04 EST 15:13 EST
Sun, 02 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A321) 14:09 EST 15:19 EST
Sat, 01 Feb AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A321) 14:06 EST 15:28 EST
Fri, 31 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A320) 14:09 EST 15:28 EST
Thu, 30 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A320) 14:59 EST 16:09 EST
Wed, 29 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A320) 14:19 EST 15:33 EST
Tue, 28 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A320) 14:05 EST 15:18 EST
Mon, 27 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A320) 14:11 EST 15:23 EST
Sun, 26 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A321) 14:19 EST 15:35 EST
Sat, 25 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A321) 15:51 EST 17:05 EST
Fri, 24 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A320) 14:21 EST 15:32 EST
Thu, 23 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A320) 14:18 EST 15:33 EST
Wed, 22 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A320) 14:06 EST 15:15 EST
Tue, 21 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A320) 14:25 EST 15:29 EST
Mon, 20 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A320) 14:16 EST 15:30 EST
Sun, 19 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A321) 14:09 EST 15:32 EST
Sat, 18 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A321) 15:25 EST 16:44 EST
Fri, 17 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A320) 14:24 EST 15:34 EST
Thu, 16 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A320) 15:22 EST 16:39 EST
Wed, 15 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A320) 14:16 EST 15:33 EST
Tue, 14 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST
Mon, 13 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A320) 14:18 EST 15:45 EST
Sun, 12 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A321) 14:13 EST 15:24 EST
Sat, 11 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A321) 14:04 EST 15:18 EST
Fri, 10 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A320) 14:11 EST 15:23 EST
Thu, 09 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A320) 14:24 EST 15:37 EST
Wed, 08 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A320) 14:11 EST 15:27 EST
Tue, 07 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:58 EST (Airbus A320) 15:07 EST 16:35 EST
Mon, 06 Jan AA598 Los Angeles Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 15:52 PST 23:30 EST (Airbus A321) 18:56 PST 02:15 EST
Sun, 05 Jan AA598 Los Angeles Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 15:52 PST 23:30 EST (Airbus A321) 17:04 PST 00:00 EST
Sat, 04 Jan AA598 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:30 EST 23:27 EST
Fri, 03 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:54 EST (Airbus A319) 14:07 EST 15:36 EST
Thu, 02 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:54 EST
Wed, 01 Jan AA598 La Guardia () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 13:10 EST 14:54 EST (Airbus A319) 14:08 EST 15:23 EST

Disclaimer for AA598 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA598 from La Guardia to Charlotte Douglas Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA598 data.