AA1421 (Albuquerque to Dallas-Fort Worth) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 4 HOUR 14 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA1421 Flight Schedule)

Albuquerque International Sunport ()

flag Albuquerque, United States

08:10 MST

Sun 15-Dec-2019

 
MST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA1421 Flight Schedule)

Dallas Fort Worth Intl ()

flag Dallas-Fort Worth, United States

10:37 CST

Sun 15-Dec-2019

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AA 1421

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA1421 from Albuquerque to Dallas-Fort Worth is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Albuquerque International Sunport is 08:10 MST and scheduled time of arrival in Dallas Fort Worth Intl is 10:37 CST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 27 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Dallas-Fort Worth to Albuquerque

Flight Departure Arrival

00:51
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Albuquerque International Sunport
()

08:05
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Albuquerque International Sunport
()

09:54
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Albuquerque International Sunport
()

11:39
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Albuquerque International Sunport
()

11:40
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Albuquerque International Sunport
()

14:01
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Albuquerque International Sunport
()

15:34
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Albuquerque International Sunport
()

16:11
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Albuquerque International Sunport
()

17:29
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Albuquerque International Sunport
()

17:29
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Albuquerque International Sunport
()

17:43
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Albuquerque International Sunport
()

17:45
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Albuquerque International Sunport
()

19:30
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Albuquerque International Sunport
()

23:23
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Albuquerque International Sunport
()

History Flight Information for AA1421 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 15 Dec AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:37 CST
Sat, 14 Dec AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:37 CST (Boeing B738) 09:07 MST 10:18 CST
Fri, 13 Dec AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:37 CST (Boeing B738) 08:22 MST 10:31 CST
Thu, 12 Dec AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:37 CST (Boeing B738) 08:14 MST 10:28 CST
Wed, 11 Dec AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:37 CST (Boeing B738) 08:17 MST 10:30 CST
Tue, 10 Dec AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:37 CST (Boeing B738) 08:19 MST 10:42 CST
Mon, 09 Dec AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:37 CST (Boeing B738) 09:04 MST 10:12 CST
Sun, 08 Dec AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:37 CST (Boeing B738) 08:11 MST 10:19 CST
Sat, 07 Dec AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:37 CST (Boeing B738) 08:15 MST 10:31 CST
Fri, 06 Dec AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:37 CST (Boeing B738) 08:15 MST 10:23 CST
Thu, 05 Dec AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:37 CST (Boeing B738) 08:15 MST 10:25 CST
Wed, 04 Dec AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:37 CST (Boeing B738) 08:54 MST 10:17 CST
Tue, 03 Dec AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:38 CST (Boeing B738) 08:20 MST 10:25 CST
Mon, 02 Dec AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:38 CST (Boeing B738) 08:22 MST 10:33 CST
Sun, 01 Dec AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:38 CST (Boeing B738) 08:18 MST 10:28 CST
Sat, 30 Nov AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:38 CST (Boeing B738) 08:29 MST 10:40 CST
Fri, 29 Nov AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:38 CST (Boeing B738) 08:10 MST 10:27 CST
Thu, 28 Nov AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:38 CST
Wed, 27 Nov AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:38 CST (Boeing B738) 08:41 MST 10:57 CST
Tue, 26 Nov AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:38 CST (Boeing B738) 08:14 MST 10:29 CST
Mon, 25 Nov AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:38 CST (Boeing B738) 08:51 MST 10:19 CST
Sun, 24 Nov AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:38 CST (Boeing B738) 08:13 MST 10:19 CST
Sat, 23 Nov AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:38 CST
Fri, 22 Nov AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:38 CST (Boeing B738) 08:39 MST 10:53 CST
Thu, 21 Nov AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:38 CST (Boeing B738) 08:56 MST 10:27 CST
Wed, 20 Nov AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:38 CST
Tue, 19 Nov AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:38 CST (Boeing B738) 08:06 MST 10:17 CST
Mon, 18 Nov AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:38 CST
Sun, 17 Nov AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:38 CST (Boeing B738) 08:06 MST 10:19 CST
Sat, 16 Nov AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:38 CST
Fri, 15 Nov AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:38 CST
Thu, 14 Nov AA1421 Albuquerque International Sunport () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 08:10 MST 10:38 CST (Boeing B738) 08:17 MST 10:33 CST

Disclaimer for AA1421 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA1421 from Albuquerque International Sunport to Dallas Fort Worth Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA1421 data.