logo


      
AA444 Flight Status ( Fort Lauderdale to Philadelphia )

ARRIVED 4 HOUR 23 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA444 Flight Schedule)

Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl ()

flag Fort Lauderdale, United States

07:00 EDT

Mon 22-Jul-2024

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA444 Flight Schedule)

Philadelphia Intl ()

flag Philadelphia, United States

09:55 EDT

Mon 22-Jul-2024

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AA 444

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA444 from Fort Lauderdale to Philadelphia is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl is 07:00 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Philadelphia Intl is 09:55 EDT. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 55 minutes.

blank

 

4.3 out of 5 stars / 11 votes

Flight Finder
from Philadelphia to Fort Lauderdale

Flight Departure Arrival

08:01
Philadelphia Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

08:18
Philadelphia Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

11:58
Philadelphia Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

12:33
Philadelphia Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

13:42
Philadelphia Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

14:55
Philadelphia Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

16:43
Philadelphia Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

21:32
Philadelphia Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

22:27
Philadelphia Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

23:29
Philadelphia Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA444 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 23 Jul AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 07:00 EDT 09:55 EDT
Mon, 22 Jul AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 07:00 EDT 09:55 EDT
Sun, 21 Jul AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 07:00 EDT 09:55 EDT (Airbus A321) 07:09 EDT 10:03 EDT
Sat, 20 Jul AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 07:00 EDT 09:55 EDT (Boeing B738) 07:07 EDT 07:40 EDT
Fri, 19 Jul AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 07:00 EDT 09:55 EDT (Boeing B738) 07:53 EDT 09:36 EDT
Thu, 18 Jul AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 07:00 EDT 09:55 EDT (Boeing B738) 07:13 EDT 09:31 EDT
Wed, 17 Jul AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 07:00 EDT 09:55 EDT (Boeing B738) 07:16 EDT 09:47 EDT
Tue, 16 Jul AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 07:00 EDT 09:55 EDT (Boeing B738) 07:10 EDT 09:32 EDT
Mon, 15 Jul AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 07:00 EDT 09:55 EDT (Boeing B738) 07:11 EDT 09:26 EDT
Sun, 14 Jul AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 07:00 EDT 09:55 EDT (Boeing B738) 07:11 EDT 09:36 EDT
Sat, 13 Jul AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 07:00 EDT 09:55 EDT (Boeing B738) 07:14 EDT 07:36 EDT
Fri, 12 Jul AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 07:00 EDT 09:55 EDT (Boeing B738) 07:18 EDT 10:56 EDT
Thu, 11 Jul AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 07:00 EDT 09:55 EDT (Boeing B738) 07:11 EDT 09:48 EDT
Wed, 10 Jul AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 07:00 EDT 09:55 EDT (Boeing B738) 07:12 EDT 09:48 EDT
Tue, 09 Jul AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 07:00 EDT 09:55 EDT (Boeing B738) 07:15 EDT 09:45 EDT
Mon, 08 Jul AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 07:00 EDT 09:55 EDT (Boeing B738) 07:12 EDT 10:22 EDT
Sun, 07 Jul AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 07:00 EDT 09:55 EDT (Boeing B738) 07:13 EDT 07:46 EDT
Sat, 06 Jul AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 07:00 EDT 09:55 EDT (Boeing B738) 07:17 EDT 09:43 EDT
Fri, 05 Jul AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 07:00 EDT 09:55 EDT (Boeing B738) 07:02 EDT 09:24 EDT
Thu, 04 Jul AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 09:30 EDT 12:20 EDT (Boeing B738) 09:44 EDT 11:53 EDT
Wed, 03 Jul AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 06:52 EDT 09:16 EDT
Tue, 02 Jul AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 06:48 EDT 09:07 EDT
Mon, 01 Jul AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT
Sun, 30 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 06:43 EDT 09:07 EDT
Sat, 29 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT 06:46 EDT 08:59 EDT
Fri, 28 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT ( B738) 06:52 EDT 09:12 EDT
Thu, 27 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 07:10 EDT 07:34 EDT
Wed, 26 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 06:51 EDT 09:07 EDT
Tue, 25 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 06:57 EDT 09:14 EDT
Mon, 24 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT
Sun, 23 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 06:53 EDT 09:14 EDT
Sat, 22 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 06:45 EDT 09:06 EDT
Fri, 21 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 06:49 EDT 07:22 EDT
Thu, 20 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 06:46 EDT 08:55 EDT
Wed, 19 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 06:47 EDT 11:42 EDT
Tue, 18 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 06:48 EDT 09:14 EDT
Mon, 17 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT
Sun, 16 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 06:50 EDT 09:03 EDT
Sat, 15 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT ( B738) 06:44 EDT 08:54 EDT
Fri, 14 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 06:47 EDT 09:06 EDT
Thu, 13 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT
Wed, 12 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 06:50 EDT 09:20 EDT
Tue, 11 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 06:49 EDT 09:06 EDT
Mon, 10 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 06:51 EDT 08:58 EDT
Sun, 09 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 06:56 EDT 09:08 EDT
Sat, 08 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 06:49 EDT 09:13 EDT
Fri, 07 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 06:48 EDT 07:34 EDT
Thu, 06 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:40 EDT 09:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 06:49 EDT 07:28 EDT
Wed, 05 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 05:00 EDT 07:46 EDT (Airbus A321) 05:02 EDT 07:27 EDT
Tue, 04 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:53 EDT 09:35 EDT (Airbus A321) 06:59 EDT 10:25 EDT
Mon, 03 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:53 EDT 09:35 EDT (Airbus A321) 06:59 EDT 09:10 EDT
Sun, 02 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:53 EDT 09:35 EDT (Boeing B738) 07:06 EDT 08:09 EDT
Sat, 01 Jun AA444 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 06:53 EDT 09:35 EDT (Airbus A321) 07:09 EDT 09:23 EDT

Disclaimer for AA444 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA444 from Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl to Philadelphia Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA444 data.