logo       

KE690 (Phnom-penh to Seoul) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 5 HOUR 59 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KE690 Flight Schedule)

Phnom Penh Intl ()

flag Phnom-penh, Cambodia

23:40 +07

Sun 19-Sep-2021

 
+07 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KE690 Flight Schedule)

Incheon Intl ()

flag Seoul, South Korea

07:00 KST

Mon 20-Sep-2021

 
KST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KE 690

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KE690 from Phnom-penh to Seoul is operated by Korean Air. Scheduled time of departure from Phnom Penh Intl is 23:40 +07 and scheduled time of arrival in Incheon Intl is 07:00 KST. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 20 minutes.
 

blank

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 9 votes

Flight Finder
from Seoul to Phnom-penh

Flight Departure Arrival

22:00
Incheon Intl
()
Phnom Penh Intl
()

22:55
Incheon Intl
()
Phnom Penh Intl
()

History Flight Information for KE690 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 19 Sep KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:40 +07 07:00 KST
Fri, 17 Sep KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:40 +07 06:50 KST (Airbus A333) 02:02 +07 06:22 KST
Thu, 16 Sep KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:50 +07 06:50 KST (Airbus A333) 02:05 +07 07:17 KST
Tue, 14 Sep KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:50 +07 06:50 KST (Boeing B738) 02:09 +07 07:10 KST
Sun, 12 Sep KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:40 +07 06:50 KST (Airbus A333) 00:49 +07 06:57 KST
Fri, 10 Sep KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:50 +07 06:50 KST (Airbus A333) 02:33 +07 06:38 KST
Thu, 09 Sep KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:50 +07 06:50 KST (Airbus A333) 02:35 +07 06:43 KST
Tue, 07 Sep KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:50 +07 06:50 KST (Boeing B738) 02:15 +07 06:36 KST
Sun, 05 Sep KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:40 +07 06:50 KST (Airbus A333) 02:06 +07 06:15 KST
Fri, 03 Sep KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:50 +07 06:50 KST (Airbus A333) 02:25 +07 06:24 KST
Thu, 02 Sep KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:50 +07 06:50 KST (Airbus A333) 02:15 +07 06:36 KST
Tue, 31 Aug KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:50 +07 06:50 KST (Boeing B738) 02:20 +07 06:36 KST
Sun, 29 Aug KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:40 +07 07:00 KST (Airbus A333) 02:13 +07 06:16 KST
Fri, 27 Aug KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:50 +07 06:50 KST (Airbus A333) 02:12 +07 06:25 KST
Thu, 26 Aug KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:50 +07 06:50 KST (Airbus A333) 03:43 +07 06:31 KST
Tue, 24 Aug KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:40 +07 07:00 KST (Boeing B738) 02:13 +07 06:35 KST
Sun, 22 Aug KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:40 +07 07:00 KST (Airbus A333) 00:13 +07 06:27 KST
Fri, 20 Aug KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:50 +07 06:50 KST (Airbus A333) 02:24 +07 06:16 KST
Thu, 19 Aug KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:50 +07 06:50 KST (Airbus A332) 00:15 +07 06:17 KST
Tue, 17 Aug KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:50 +07 06:50 KST (Boeing B738) 03:41 +07 06:18 KST
Sun, 15 Aug KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:40 +07 06:50 KST (Airbus A333) 00:28 +07 02:56 KST
Fri, 13 Aug KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:50 +07 06:50 KST (Airbus A333) 02:17 +07 06:27 KST
Thu, 12 Aug KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:50 +07 06:50 KST (Airbus A333) 02:13 +07 06:27 KST
Tue, 10 Aug KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:50 +07 06:50 KST (Airbus A333) 02:14 +07 06:28 KST
Sun, 08 Aug KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:40 +07 06:50 KST (Airbus A333) 01:56 +07 06:05 KST
Fri, 06 Aug KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:50 +07 06:50 KST (Airbus A333) 01:52 +07 07:07 KST
Thu, 05 Aug KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:40 +07 06:50 KST (Airbus A333) 02:05 +07 06:16 KST
Tue, 03 Aug KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:50 +07 06:50 KST (Boeing B738) 02:17 +07 06:30 KST
Sun, 01 Aug KE690 Phnom Penh Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:50 +07 06:50 KST (Airbus A333) 02:07 +07 06:26 KST

Disclaimer for KE690 Flight Radar Data

Flight KE690 from Phnom Penh Intl to Incheon Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KE690 data.