logo


      
KE673 Flight Status ( Seoul to Bangkok )

ARRIVED 318 HOUR 31 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KE673 Flight Schedule)

Incheon Intl ()

flag Seoul, South Korea

20:10 KST

Sat 30-Mar-2024

 ON TIME
KST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KE673 Flight Schedule)

Suvarnabhumi Intl ()

flag Bangkok, Thailand

00:20 +07

Sun 31-Mar-2024

 ON TIME
+07 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker KE 673

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KE673 from Seoul to Bangkok is operated by Korean Air. Scheduled time of departure from Incheon Intl is 20:10 KST and scheduled time of arrival in Suvarnabhumi Intl is 00:20 +07. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 10 minutes.
 

HL8085

(B789)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bangkok to Seoul

Flight Departure Arrival

05:05
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

06:00
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

06:05
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

06:25
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

06:35
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

06:55
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

06:55
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

08:40
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

08:50
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

08:50
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

08:55
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

09:20
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

09:35
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

10:05
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

15:25
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

15:40
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

17:35
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

17:40
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

17:40
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

23:55
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

23:59
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Incheon Intl
()

History Flight Information for KE673 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 30 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 ( B789) 20:34 KST 00:13 +07
Fri, 29 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 21:07 KST 21:04 +07
Thu, 28 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 20:36 KST 20:45 +07
Wed, 27 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 ( B789) 20:46 KST 20:46 +07
Tue, 26 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 (Boeing B789) 20:40 KST 20:39 +07
Mon, 25 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 20:44 KST 20:44 +07
Sun, 24 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 (Boeing B789) 20:42 KST 20:36 +07
Sat, 23 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 20:45 KST 20:43 +07
Fri, 22 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 (Boeing B789) 20:35 KST 20:33 +07
Thu, 21 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 20:40 KST 20:36 +07
Wed, 20 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 ( B789) 20:43 KST 21:33 +07
Tue, 19 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 (Boeing B789) 20:43 KST 20:48 +07
Mon, 18 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 ( B789) 20:55 KST 21:50 +07
Sun, 17 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 ( B789) 20:54 KST 20:53 +07
Sat, 16 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 ( B789) 20:45 KST 21:27 +07
Fri, 15 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 (Boeing B789) 20:47 KST 20:37 +07
Thu, 14 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 (Boeing B789) 20:39 KST 21:27 +07
Wed, 13 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 ( B789) 20:49 KST 21:39 +07
Tue, 12 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 20:17 KST 21:05 +07
Mon, 11 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 ( B789) 20:37 KST 21:40 +07
Sun, 10 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 21:02 KST 21:56 +07
Sat, 09 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 (Boeing B789) 20:44 KST 21:32 +07
Fri, 08 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 20:56 KST 20:56 +07
Thu, 07 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 20:46 KST 21:35 +07
Wed, 06 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 ( B789) 20:39 KST 21:26 +07
Tue, 05 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 ( B789) 20:43 KST 21:26 +07
Mon, 04 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 ( B789) 20:36 KST 21:20 +07
Sun, 03 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 (Boeing B77W) 20:31 KST 21:20 +07
Sat, 02 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 (Boeing B77W) 20:37 KST 20:37 +07
Fri, 01 Mar KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 (Boeing B77W) 20:41 KST 21:42 +07
Thu, 29 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 (Boeing B789) 21:03 KST 21:10 +07
Wed, 28 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 20:37 KST 20:38 +07
Tue, 27 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 20:52 KST 21:44 +07
Mon, 26 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 20:43 KST 21:34 +07
Sun, 25 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 20:59 KST 21:48 +07
Sat, 24 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 ( B789) 21:50 KST 22:39 +07
Fri, 23 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 22:58 KST 23:38 +07
Thu, 22 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 21:09 KST 21:56 +07
Wed, 21 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 22:06 KST 22:10 +07
Tue, 20 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 (Boeing B789) 21:05 KST 21:55 +07
Mon, 19 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 20:48 KST 21:48 +07
Sun, 18 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 (Boeing B789) 21:43 KST 22:38 +07
Sat, 17 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 (Airbus A333) 20:54 KST 21:48 +07
Fri, 16 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 20:56 KST 20:59 +07
Thu, 15 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 ( B789) 20:36 KST 21:30 +07
Wed, 14 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 ( B789) 20:48 KST 00:12 +07
Tue, 13 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 20:44 KST 00:13 +07
Mon, 12 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 ( B789) 20:57 KST 00:36 +07
Sun, 11 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 20:45 KST 00:16 +07
Sat, 10 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 (Boeing B789) 20:50 KST 21:54 +07
Fri, 09 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 20:40 KST 00:06 +07
Thu, 08 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 ( B789) 20:30 KST 00:02 +07
Wed, 07 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 20:43 KST 00:09 +07
Tue, 06 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 (Boeing B789) 20:44 KST 00:03 +07
Mon, 05 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 21:20 KST 00:29 +07
Sun, 04 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 (Boeing B789) 20:29 KST 00:05 +07
Sat, 03 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 21:06 KST 00:42 +07
Fri, 02 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 ( B789) 20:41 KST 00:14 +07
Thu, 01 Feb KE673 Incheon Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:10 KST 00:20 +07 ( B789) 21:08 KST 22:12 +07

Disclaimer for KE673 Flight Radar Data

Flight KE673 from Incheon Intl to Suvarnabhumi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KE673 data.