logo       

KE652 (Bangkok to Seoul) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 1 HOUR 24 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KE652 Flight Schedule)

Suvarnabhumi Intl ()

flag Bangkok, Thailand

00:05 +07

Wed 12-May-2021

 
+07 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KE652 Flight Schedule)

Incheon Intl ()

flag Seoul, South Korea

07:15 KST

Wed 12-May-2021

 
KST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KE 652

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KE652 from Bangkok to Seoul is operated by Korean Air. Scheduled time of departure from Suvarnabhumi Intl is 00:05 +07 and scheduled time of arrival in Incheon Intl is 07:15 KST. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 10 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Seoul to Bangkok

Flight Departure Arrival

00:25
Incheon Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

01:00
Incheon Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

13:25
Incheon Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

14:10
Incheon Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

22:20
Incheon Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

23:00
Incheon Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

History Flight Information for KE652 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 12 May KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST
Mon, 10 May KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:55 +07 07:15 KST (Airbus A333) 02:31 +07 06:47 KST
Mon, 10 May KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST (Boeing B77W) 02:53 +07 07:08 KST
Sun, 09 May KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST ( B77W) 03:10 +07 07:16 KST
Sat, 08 May KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST (Boeing B77W) 02:27 +07 06:33 KST
Fri, 07 May KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST (Airbus A333) 03:42 +07 07:54 KST
Thu, 06 May KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST (Boeing B77W) 01:49 +07 06:37 KST
Wed, 05 May KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST (Airbus A333) 04:11 +07 06:59 KST
Tue, 04 May KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST (Airbus A333) 02:59 +07 07:15 KST
Mon, 03 May KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST 02:01 +07 06:54 KST
Sun, 02 May KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST ( B77W) 02:35 +07 07:26 KST
Sat, 01 May KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST
Fri, 30 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST (Boeing B77W) 02:55 +07 07:13 KST
Thu, 29 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST 02:10 +07 06:22 KST
Wed, 28 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST (Boeing B77W) 03:01 +07 07:15 KST
Tue, 27 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST ( B77W) 02:34 +07 06:40 KST
Sun, 25 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:55 +07 07:15 KST (Boeing B77W) 02:23 +07 06:41 KST
Sun, 25 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST 02:39 +07 06:51 KST
Sat, 24 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST (Boeing B77W) 02:11 +07 06:45 KST
Fri, 23 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST (Boeing B77W) 02:47 +07 06:51 KST
Thu, 22 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST ( B77W) 02:54 +07 07:00 KST
Wed, 21 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST (Boeing B77W) 02:33 +07 06:44 KST
Tue, 20 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST (Boeing B77W) 02:33 +07 06:45 KST
Sun, 18 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:55 +07 07:15 KST (Boeing B77W) 00:15 +07 07:00 KST
Sun, 18 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST (Boeing B77W) 02:53 +07 07:16 KST
Sat, 17 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST (Boeing B77W) 02:17 +07 06:20 KST
Fri, 16 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST (Boeing B77W) 02:28 +07 06:50 KST
Thu, 15 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST 02:32 +07 06:42 KST
Wed, 14 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST (Boeing B77W) 02:43 +07 06:51 KST
Tue, 13 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST (Boeing B77W) 02:17 +07 06:51 KST
Mon, 12 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST 01:56 +07 06:36 KST
Sun, 11 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST ( B77W) 02:44 +07 07:00 KST
Sat, 10 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST (Boeing B77W) 02:04 +07 06:31 KST
Fri, 09 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST (Boeing B77W) 03:19 +07 07:35 KST
Thu, 08 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST (Boeing B77W) 02:36 +07 06:37 KST
Wed, 07 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST (Boeing B77W) 02:42 +07 06:49 KST
Tue, 06 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST 02:22 +07 06:43 KST
Sun, 04 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 23:55 +07 07:15 KST ( B77W) 02:40 +07 06:44 KST
Sun, 04 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST (Boeing B77W) 02:35 +07 07:11 KST
Sat, 03 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST 01:53 +07 06:40 KST
Fri, 02 Apr KE652 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Incheon Intl () 00:05 +07 07:15 KST ( B77W) 02:29 +07 06:44 KST

Disclaimer for KE652 Flight Radar Data

Flight KE652 from Suvarnabhumi Intl to Incheon Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KE652 data.