logo       

EK417 (Sydney to Dubai) Flight Status

ARRIVED 5 HOUR 49 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK417 Flight Schedule)

Sydney Intl ()

flag Sydney, Australia

17:05 AEDT

Sat 19-Oct-2019

 ON TIME
AEDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK417 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

00:05 +04

Sun 20-Oct-2019

 ON TIME
+04 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EK 417

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK417 from Sydney to Dubai is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Sydney Intl is 17:05 AEDT and scheduled time of arrival in Dubai Intl is 00:05 +04. The duration of the flight is 14 hours 0 minute.

A6-ECL

Boeing (B77W)

3.8 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Dubai to Sydney

Flight Departure Arrival

05:55
Dubai Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

17:10
Dubai Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

21:55
Dubai Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

History Flight Information for EK417 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 20 Oct EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 16:55 AEDT 00:05 +04
Sat, 19 Oct EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 17:05 AEDT 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 17:28 AEDT 21:04 +04
Fri, 18 Oct EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 16:55 AEDT 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 17:12 AEDT 20:53 +04
Thu, 17 Oct EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 16:55 AEDT 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 18:48 AEDT 21:00 +04
Wed, 16 Oct EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 17:05 AEDT 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 17:09 AEDT 21:10 +04
Tue, 15 Oct EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 17:05 AEDT 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 00:05 AEDT 20:58 +04
Mon, 14 Oct EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 17:05 AEDT 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 22:48 AEDT 20:44 +04
Sun, 13 Oct EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 17:05 AEDT 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 03:45 AEDT 20:54 +04
Sat, 12 Oct EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 17:05 AEDT 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 03:19 AEDT 20:25 +04
Fri, 11 Oct EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 17:05 AEDT 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 03:26 AEDT 20:36 +04
Thu, 10 Oct EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 17:05 AEDT 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 03:29 AEDT 20:39 +04
Wed, 09 Oct EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 16:55 AEDT 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 03:32 AEDT 20:43 +04
Tue, 08 Oct EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 17:05 AEDT 00:05 +04
Mon, 07 Oct EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 16:55 AEDT 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 21:12 AEDT 21:10 +04
Sun, 06 Oct EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 16:55 AEDT 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 20:23 AEDT 20:58 +04
Sat, 05 Oct EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 16:15 AEST 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 22:19 AEST 21:09 +04
Fri, 04 Oct EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 16:15 AEST 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 22:38 AEST 20:44 +04
Thu, 03 Oct EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 16:15 AEST 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 18:03 AEST 21:30 +04
Wed, 02 Oct EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 16:05 AEST 00:05 +04
Tue, 01 Oct EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 16:15 AEST 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 17:23 AEST 20:47 +04
Mon, 30 Sep EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 16:05 AEST 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 23:07 AEST 21:04 +04
Sun, 29 Sep EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 16:15 AEST 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 17:24 AEST 21:15 +04
Sat, 28 Sep EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 16:05 AEST 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 17:26 AEST 21:18 +04
Fri, 27 Sep EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 16:05 AEST 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 17:11 AEST 21:15 +04
Thu, 26 Sep EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 16:05 AEST 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 17:23 AEST 21:21 +04
Wed, 25 Sep EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 16:15 AEST 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 17:20 AEST 21:10 +04
Tue, 24 Sep EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 16:05 AEST 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 17:10 AEST 21:02 +04
Mon, 23 Sep EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 16:05 AEST 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 17:18 AEST 11:50 +04
Sun, 22 Sep EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 16:05 AEST 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 17:21 AEST 21:00 +04
Sat, 21 Sep EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 16:15 AEST 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 17:27 AEST 10:40 +04
Fri, 20 Sep EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 16:05 AEST 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 17:17 AEST 20:53 +04
Thu, 19 Sep EK417 Sydney Intl () Dubai Intl () 16:05 AEST 00:05 +04 (Boeing B77W) 17:26 AEST 21:11 +04

Disclaimer for EK417 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK417 from Sydney Intl to Dubai Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK417 data.