logo       

EK2 (London to Dubai) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 4 HOUR 51 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK2 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

14:20 BST

Sat 17-Apr-2021

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK2 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

00:15 +04

Sun 18-Apr-2021

 
+04 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EK 2

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK2 from London to Dubai is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 14:20 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Dubai Intl is 00:15 +04. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 55 minutes.

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 15 votes

Flight Finder
from Dubai to London

Flight Departure Arrival

14:45
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

16:39
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for EK2 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 17 Apr EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:15 +04
Fri, 16 Apr EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:15 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:24 BST 21:33 +04
Thu, 15 Apr EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:15 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:33 BST 21:30 +04
Wed, 14 Apr EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:15 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:25 BST 22:14 +04
Tue, 13 Apr EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:15 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:23 BST 22:12 +04
Mon, 12 Apr EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:15 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:15 BST 21:21 +04
Sun, 11 Apr EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:15 +04 ( B77W) 14:19 BST 21:07 +04
Sat, 10 Apr EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:15 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:27 BST 21:01 +04
Fri, 09 Apr EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:15 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:25 BST 21:28 +04
Thu, 08 Apr EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:15 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:33 BST 21:34 +04
Wed, 07 Apr EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:15 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:30 BST 21:36 +04
Tue, 06 Apr EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:15 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:21 BST 21:27 +04
Mon, 05 Apr EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:15 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:23 BST 21:42 +04
Sun, 04 Apr EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:15 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:22 BST 21:23 +04
Sat, 03 Apr EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:15 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:31 BST 21:22 +04
Fri, 02 Apr EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:15 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:25 BST 21:30 +04
Thu, 01 Apr EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:15 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:40 BST 21:39 +04
Wed, 31 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:15 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:37 BST 21:05 +04
Tue, 30 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:15 +04 ( A388) 14:24 BST 21:10 +04
Mon, 29 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:15 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:39 BST 21:10 +04
Sun, 28 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:15 +04 15:07 BST 21:26 +04
Sat, 27 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 13:40 GMT 00:40 +04 ( B77W) 14:47 GMT 20:58 +04
Fri, 26 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 13:40 GMT 00:40 +04 14:46 GMT 22:04 +04
Thu, 25 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 13:40 GMT 00:40 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:44 GMT 21:17 +04
Wed, 24 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 13:40 GMT 00:40 +04 14:35 GMT 22:02 +04
Tue, 23 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 13:40 GMT 00:40 +04 14:46 GMT 22:07 +04
Mon, 22 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 13:40 GMT 00:40 +04 14:43 GMT 22:07 +04
Sun, 21 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 13:40 GMT 00:40 +04 ( A388) 14:48 GMT 22:13 +04
Sat, 20 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 13:40 GMT 00:40 +04 14:45 GMT 22:11 +04
Fri, 19 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 13:40 GMT 00:40 +04 14:45 GMT 22:09 +04
Thu, 18 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 13:40 GMT 00:40 +04 15:00 GMT 21:50 +04
Wed, 17 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 13:40 GMT 00:40 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:56 GMT 21:29 +04
Tue, 16 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 13:40 GMT 00:40 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:40 GMT 21:07 +04
Mon, 15 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 13:40 GMT 00:40 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:53 GMT 21:22 +04
Sun, 14 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 13:40 GMT 00:40 +04 14:50 GMT 22:05 +04
Sat, 13 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 13:40 GMT 00:40 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:48 GMT 21:01 +04
Fri, 12 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 13:40 GMT 00:40 +04 14:55 GMT 22:10 +04
Thu, 11 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 13:40 GMT 00:40 +04 14:39 GMT 22:22 +04
Wed, 10 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 13:40 GMT 00:40 +04 14:51 GMT 22:28 +04
Tue, 09 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 13:40 GMT 00:40 +04 15:14 GMT 22:08 +04
Mon, 08 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 13:40 GMT 00:40 +04 14:49 GMT 22:11 +04
Sun, 07 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 13:40 GMT 00:40 +04 15:03 GMT 21:59 +04
Sat, 06 Mar EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 13:40 GMT 00:40 +04 14:56 GMT 22:06 +04

Disclaimer for EK2 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK2 from Heathrow to Dubai Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK2 data.