logo       

EK2 (London to Dubai) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 5 HOUR 15 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK2 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

14:20 BST

Sat 24-Jul-2021

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK2 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

00:20 +04

Sun 25-Jul-2021

 
+04 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EK 2

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK2 from London to Dubai is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 14:20 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Dubai Intl is 00:20 +04. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 0 minute.
 

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 15 votes

Flight Finder
from Dubai to London

Flight Departure Arrival

07:05
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

09:20
Dubai Al Maktoum
()
Heathrow
()

12:25
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

14:45
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

15:50
Dubai Al Maktoum
()
Heathrow
()

18:40
Dubai Intl
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for EK2 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 24 Jul EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04
Fri, 23 Jul EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 14:29 BST 20:41 +04
Thu, 22 Jul EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 ( B77W) 14:38 BST 20:44 +04
Wed, 21 Jul EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 ( B77W) 15:04 BST 21:10 +04
Tue, 20 Jul EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 14:30 BST 20:40 +04
Mon, 19 Jul EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:28 BST 20:41 +04
Sun, 18 Jul EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 14:38 BST 20:59 +04
Sat, 17 Jul EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 14:27 BST 20:48 +04
Fri, 16 Jul EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 14:35 BST 20:50 +04
Thu, 15 Jul EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 14:32 BST 20:39 +04
Wed, 14 Jul EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 ( B77W) 15:17 BST 21:27 +04
Tue, 13 Jul EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 14:38 BST 20:45 +04
Mon, 12 Jul EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 ( B77W) 14:35 BST 20:45 +04
Sun, 11 Jul EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 14:28 BST 20:40 +04
Sat, 10 Jul EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 14:30 BST 20:44 +04
Fri, 09 Jul EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 14:36 BST 20:50 +04
Thu, 08 Jul EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 ( B77W) 14:36 BST 20:58 +04
Wed, 07 Jul EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 14:31 BST 20:44 +04
Tue, 06 Jul EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 14:50 BST 21:01 +04
Mon, 05 Jul EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:10 +04 ( B77W) 14:27 BST 20:30 +04
Sun, 04 Jul EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 ( B77W) 14:35 BST 20:51 +04
Sat, 03 Jul EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 14:29 BST 20:01 +04
Fri, 02 Jul EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 14:43 BST 20:59 +04
Thu, 01 Jul EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 ( B77W) 14:59 BST 20:44 +04
Wed, 30 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 14:44 BST 21:07 +04
Tue, 29 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 14:48 BST 20:59 +04
Mon, 28 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:48 BST 20:58 +04
Sun, 27 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:15 BST 02:15 +04 ( B77W) 16:25 BST 22:00 +04
Sat, 26 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04
Fri, 25 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 ( B77W) 14:37 BST 20:22 +04
Thu, 24 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:30 BST 20:49 +04
Wed, 23 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 14:38 BST 19:58 +04
Tue, 22 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 14:31 BST 20:42 +04
Mon, 21 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:35 BST 20:08 +04
Sun, 20 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 16:15 BST 02:15 +04 (Boeing B77W) 16:23 BST 22:43 +04
Sat, 19 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 14:41 BST 20:54 +04
Fri, 18 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 14:45 BST 20:47 +04
Thu, 17 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 ( B77W) 14:34 BST 20:56 +04
Wed, 16 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:39 BST 20:27 +04
Tue, 15 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:37 BST 20:59 +04
Mon, 14 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04
Sun, 13 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:28 BST 20:51 +04
Sat, 12 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04
Fri, 11 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:41 BST 20:24 +04
Thu, 10 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 (Boeing B77W) 14:35 BST 19:50 +04
Wed, 09 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:10 +04 (Boeing B77W) 15:04 BST 20:46 +04
Tue, 08 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:25 BST 19:48 +04
Mon, 07 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:30 BST 20:40 +04
Sun, 06 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:46 BST 21:18 +04
Sat, 05 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 14:42 BST 21:44 +04
Fri, 04 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:27 BST 20:48 +04
Thu, 03 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:27 BST 21:12 +04
Wed, 02 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:42 BST 21:26 +04
Tue, 01 Jun EK2 Heathrow () Dubai Intl () 14:20 BST 00:20 +04 (Airbus A388) 14:24 BST 20:56 +04

Disclaimer for EK2 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK2 from Heathrow to Dubai Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK2 data.