logo       

BA119 (London to Bangalore) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3 HOUR 55 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BA119 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

13:55 GMT

Wed 19-Feb-2020

 ON TIME
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BA119 Flight Schedule)

Bangalore ()

flag Bangalore, India

04:50 IST

Thu 20-Feb-2020

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BA 119

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BA119 from London to Bangalore is operated by British Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 13:55 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in Bangalore is 04:50 IST. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 55 minutes.

blank

 

3.8 out of 5 stars / 30 votes

Flight Finder
from Bangalore to London

Flight Departure Arrival

10:55
Bangalore
()
Heathrow
()

12:35
Bangalore
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for BA119 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 20 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST
Wed, 19 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 16:04 GMT 03:38 IST
Tue, 18 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 14:24 GMT 02:02 IST
Mon, 17 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 14:29 GMT 05:19 IST
Sun, 16 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 15:14 GMT 02:56 IST
Sat, 15 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 14:16 GMT 01:53 IST
Fri, 14 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 17:39 GMT 03:26 IST
Thu, 13 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 16:09 GMT 03:48 IST
Wed, 12 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 14:48 GMT 03:58 IST
Tue, 11 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 15:49 GMT 05:00 IST
Mon, 10 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 15:15 GMT 02:24 IST
Sun, 09 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 18:25 GMT 03:18 IST
Sat, 08 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 15:21 GMT 04:40 IST
Fri, 07 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 14:11 GMT 01:54 IST
Thu, 06 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 14:22 GMT 02:13 IST
Wed, 05 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 15:53 GMT 03:40 IST
Tue, 04 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 14:18 GMT 01:52 IST
Mon, 03 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 14:18 GMT 05:13 IST
Sun, 02 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 14:29 GMT 01:56 IST
Sat, 01 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 14:36 GMT 02:20 IST
Fri, 31 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 15:39 GMT 03:17 IST
Thu, 30 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 14:18 GMT 05:11 IST
Wed, 29 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 14:22 GMT 01:55 IST
Tue, 28 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 14:08 GMT 05:07 IST
Mon, 27 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 15:12 GMT 02:47 IST
Sun, 26 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 14:12 GMT 02:05 IST
Fri, 24 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 14:28 GMT 02:19 IST
Thu, 23 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 14:11 GMT 01:54 IST
Wed, 22 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 14:18 GMT 02:07 IST
Tue, 21 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 14:04 GMT 05:15 IST
Mon, 20 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 14:12 GMT 01:58 IST

Disclaimer for BA119 Flight Radar Data

Flight BA119 from Heathrow to Bangalore data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BA119 data.