logo       

BA119 (London to Bangalore) Flight Status

ARRIVED 44 HOUR 27 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BA119 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

13:45 GMT

Sat 27-Feb-2021

 ON TIME
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BA119 Flight Schedule)

Bangalore ()

flag Bangalore, India

03:50 IST

Sun 28-Feb-2021

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BA 119

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BA119 from London to Bangalore is operated by British Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 13:45 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in Bangalore is 03:50 IST. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 5 minutes.

blank

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 44 votes

Flight Finder
from Bangalore to London

Flight Departure Arrival

11:20
Bangalore
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for BA119 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 27 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 03:50 IST 13:16 GMT 03:32 IST
Thu, 25 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 05:50 IST 21:58 GMT 05:17 IST
Thu, 18 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 06:05 IST 15:53 GMT 05:53 IST
Sat, 13 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 03:50 IST 13:30 GMT 03:25 IST
Mon, 01 Feb BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 05:00 IST
Sun, 31 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 04:50 IST 14:03 GMT 04:05 IST
Sat, 30 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 04:34 IST 13:48 GMT 03:47 IST
Thu, 28 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 06:05 IST 15:30 GMT 05:18 IST
Mon, 25 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 05:00 IST
Sun, 24 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 05:19 IST 17:21 GMT 02:43 IST
Sat, 23 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 12:55 GMT 03:50 IST 13:25 GMT 03:33 IST
Thu, 21 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 06:05 IST 15:53 GMT 05:55 IST
Sat, 16 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 12:55 GMT 03:50 IST 13:25 GMT 03:17 IST
Thu, 14 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 06:05 IST 15:50 GMT 05:43 IST
Mon, 11 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 05:00 IST
Sat, 09 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 04:47 IST 13:37 GMT 03:49 IST
Thu, 07 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 04:50 IST 14:12 GMT 04:16 IST
Tue, 05 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 05:00 IST
Sun, 03 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 05:00 IST
Sat, 02 Jan BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 04:44 IST 13:55 GMT 04:02 IST

Disclaimer for BA119 Flight Radar Data

Flight BA119 from Heathrow to Bangalore data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BA119 data.