logo       

BA119 (London to Bangalore) Flight Status

ARRIVED 100 HOUR 47 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BA119 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

14:15 BST

Sat 01-May-2021

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BA119 Flight Schedule)

Bangalore ()

flag Bangalore, India

04:50 IST

Sun 02-May-2021

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BA 119

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BA119 from London to Bangalore is operated by British Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 14:15 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Bangalore is 04:50 IST. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 35 minutes.
 

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 46 votes

Flight Finder
from Bangalore to London

Flight Departure Arrival

11:30
Bangalore
()
Heathrow
()

13:00
Bangalore
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for BA119 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 06 May BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:15 BST 04:45 IST
Sat, 01 May BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:15 BST 04:50 IST 14:45 BST 03:55 IST
Thu, 29 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 15:30 BST 06:00 IST 15:50 BST 05:09 IST
Sat, 24 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:45 BST 05:15 IST 15:03 BST 04:23 IST
Thu, 22 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 15:40 BST 05:44 IST 16:00 BST 05:28 IST
Wed, 21 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:25 BST 03:35 IST 13:25 BST 02:50 IST
Tue, 20 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:15 BST 04:45 IST 14:40 BST 03:58 IST
Sat, 17 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:45 BST 05:15 IST 15:23 BST 04:44 IST
Thu, 15 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 15:40 BST 05:50 IST 16:17 BST 05:21 IST
Sat, 10 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:45 BST 05:15 IST 15:08 BST 04:03 IST
Thu, 08 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 15:30 BST 06:00 IST 15:54 BST 04:49 IST
Tue, 06 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:15 BST 04:45 IST
Sun, 04 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:15 BST 04:45 IST 14:31 BST 03:39 IST
Sat, 03 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:45 BST 05:15 IST 15:10 BST 04:20 IST
Thu, 01 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:15 BST 06:00 IST 16:11 BST 05:24 IST

Disclaimer for BA119 Flight Radar Data

Flight BA119 from Heathrow to Bangalore data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BA119 data.