logo       

BA119 (London to Bangalore) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 57 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BA119 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

13:45 GMT

Sun 05-Dec-2021

 
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BA119 Flight Schedule)

Bangalore ()

flag Bangalore, India

05:25 IST

Mon 06-Dec-2021

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BA 119

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BA119 from London to Bangalore is operated by British Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 13:45 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in Bangalore is 05:25 IST. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 40 minutes.
 

blank

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 57 votes

Flight Finder
from Bangalore to London

Flight Departure Arrival

10:55
Bangalore
()
Heathrow
()

13:05
Bangalore
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for BA119 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 05 Dec BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 05:25 IST
Sat, 04 Dec BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 05:25 IST 14:30 GMT 04:32 IST
Thu, 02 Dec BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 05:15 IST 14:22 GMT 23:42 IST
Tue, 30 Nov BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 05:25 IST 15:13 GMT 04:55 IST
Sun, 28 Nov BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 05:15 IST 14:44 GMT 23:51 IST
Sat, 27 Nov BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 05:15 IST 14:43 GMT 00:05 IST
Thu, 25 Nov BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 05:25 IST 14:29 GMT 04:26 IST
Tue, 23 Nov BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 05:15 IST 14:39 GMT 00:17 IST
Sun, 21 Nov BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 05:15 IST 14:52 GMT 00:21 IST
Sat, 20 Nov BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:55 GMT 05:15 IST 14:24 GMT 23:52 IST
Thu, 18 Nov BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 05:25 IST 14:22 GMT 23:44 IST
Tue, 16 Nov BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 05:25 IST 14:24 GMT 23:51 IST
Sun, 14 Nov BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 05:25 IST 14:46 GMT 04:52 IST
Sat, 13 Nov BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 05:25 IST 14:31 GMT 00:01 IST
Thu, 11 Nov BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 05:25 IST 14:40 GMT 05:01 IST
Tue, 09 Nov BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 05:25 IST 14:28 GMT 00:01 IST
Sun, 07 Nov BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 05:25 IST 14:54 GMT 04:42 IST
Sat, 06 Nov BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 05:25 IST 14:46 GMT 00:14 IST
Thu, 04 Nov BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 05:25 IST 14:23 GMT 04:37 IST
Tue, 02 Nov BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 13:45 GMT 05:25 IST 14:51 GMT 00:06 IST

Disclaimer for BA119 Flight Radar Data

Flight BA119 from Heathrow to Bangalore data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BA119 data.