logo       

BA119 (London to Bangalore) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 11 HOUR 2 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BA119 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

14:25 BST

Tue 22-Oct-2019

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BA119 Flight Schedule)

Bangalore ()

flag Bangalore, India

04:35 IST

Wed 23-Oct-2019

 LATE 1 hour 25 min
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BA 119

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BA119 from London to Bangalore is operated by British Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 14:25 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Bangalore is 04:35 IST. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 10 minutes.

G-YMMK

Boeing (B772)

3.7 out of 5 stars / 23 votes

Flight Finder
from Bangalore to London

Flight Departure Arrival

10:05
Bangalore
()
Heathrow
()

13:05
Bangalore
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for BA119 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 23 Oct BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST
Tue, 22 Oct BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:47 BST 18:57 IST
Mon, 21 Oct BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 15:08 BST 04:37 IST
Sun, 20 Oct BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:40 BST 04:01 IST
Sat, 19 Oct BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:46 BST 04:03 IST
Fri, 18 Oct BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:49 BST 04:05 IST
Thu, 17 Oct BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 15:10 BST 04:26 IST
Wed, 16 Oct BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:34 BST 03:59 IST
Tue, 15 Oct BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:59 BST 04:35 IST
Mon, 14 Oct BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:52 BST 04:22 IST
Sun, 13 Oct BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 15:11 BST 04:30 IST
Sat, 12 Oct BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:38 BST 04:05 IST
Fri, 11 Oct BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 15:15 BST 04:24 IST
Wed, 09 Oct BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:41 BST 03:49 IST
Mon, 07 Oct BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 15:19 BST 04:29 IST
Sun, 06 Oct BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 15:55 BST 22:34 IST
Sat, 05 Oct BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B77W) 15:13 BST 04:10 IST
Fri, 04 Oct BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 15:11 BST 04:27 IST
Thu, 03 Oct BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:46 BST 04:00 IST
Wed, 02 Oct BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:38 BST 04:00 IST
Tue, 01 Oct BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:41 BST 03:58 IST
Mon, 30 Sep BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:42 BST 03:47 IST
Sun, 29 Sep BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:54 BST 04:03 IST
Sat, 28 Sep BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:43 BST 03:41 IST
Fri, 27 Sep BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:31 BST 03:38 IST
Thu, 26 Sep BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:46 BST 04:03 IST
Wed, 25 Sep BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:58 BST 04:03 IST
Tue, 24 Sep BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 16:07 BST 23:44 IST
Mon, 23 Sep BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:41 BST 04:15 IST
Sun, 22 Sep BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:56 BST 04:19 IST

Disclaimer for BA119 Flight Radar Data

Flight BA119 from Heathrow to Bangalore data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BA119 data.