BA119 (London to Bangalore) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 51 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BA119 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

14:25 BST

Fri 20-May-2022

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BA119 Flight Schedule)

Bangalore ()

flag Bangalore, India

04:35 IST

Sat 21-May-2022

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BA 119

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BA119 from London to Bangalore is operated by British Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 14:25 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Bangalore is 04:35 IST. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 10 minutes.
 

blank

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 69 votes

Flight Finder
from Bangalore to London

Flight Departure Arrival

12:50
Bangalore
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for BA119 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 20 May BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST
Thu, 19 May BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 15:33 BST 03:05 IST
Wed, 18 May BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 16:08 BST 03:22 IST
Tue, 17 May BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 15:07 BST 04:59 IST
Mon, 16 May BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:55 BST 05:03 IST
Sun, 15 May BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 15:05 BST 05:28 IST
Sat, 14 May BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:49 BST 04:43 IST
Fri, 13 May BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 15:27 BST 02:50 IST
Thu, 12 May BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 15:43 BST 03:01 IST
Wed, 11 May BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 16:18 BST 03:42 IST
Tue, 10 May BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:52 BST 05:26 IST
Mon, 09 May BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 20:55 BST 05:04 IST
Sun, 08 May BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:36 BST 04:55 IST
Sat, 07 May BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 16:37 BST 04:03 IST
Fri, 06 May BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:37 BST 04:46 IST
Thu, 05 May BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 15:29 BST 05:40 IST
Wed, 04 May BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:45 BST 04:57 IST
Tue, 03 May BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:56 BST 02:24 IST
Mon, 02 May BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:44 BST 04:53 IST
Sun, 01 May BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 15:06 BST 04:53 IST
Sat, 30 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:48 BST 05:00 IST
Thu, 28 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 16:34 BST 04:11 IST
Tue, 26 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:53 BST 04:49 IST
Sun, 24 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 15:12 BST 05:31 IST
Sat, 23 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 17:29 BST 04:50 IST
Thu, 21 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:41 BST 02:08 IST
Tue, 19 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:48 BST 05:09 IST
Sun, 17 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:50 BST 04:37 IST
Sat, 16 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 15:18 BST 02:34 IST
Thu, 14 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 15:48 BST 03:17 IST
Tue, 12 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:57 BST 04:45 IST
Sun, 10 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 02:31 IST
Sat, 09 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST
Thu, 07 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 15:58 BST 02:59 IST
Tue, 05 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 14:38 BST 01:50 IST
Sun, 03 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 15:30 BST 05:32 IST
Sat, 02 Apr BA119 Heathrow () Bangalore () 14:25 BST 04:35 IST (Boeing B772) 15:52 BST 03:03 IST

Disclaimer for BA119 Flight Radar Data

Flight BA119 from Heathrow to Bangalore data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BA119 data.