AA1608 (New York to Dallas-Fort Worth) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 55 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA1608 Flight Schedule)

La Guardia ()

flag New York, United States

15:59 EST

Mon 05-Dec-2022

 
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA1608 Flight Schedule)

Dallas Fort Worth Intl ()

flag Dallas-Fort Worth, United States

19:31 CST

Mon 05-Dec-2022

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AA 1608

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA1608 from New York to Dallas-Fort Worth is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from La Guardia is 15:59 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Dallas Fort Worth Intl is 19:31 CST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 32 minutes.

blank

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Dallas-Fort Worth to New York

Flight Departure Arrival

10:26
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
La Guardia
()

10:30
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
La Guardia
()

11:29
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

11:30
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
La Guardia
()

12:00
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

12:20
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
La Guardia
()

13:00
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
La Guardia
()

13:59
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
La Guardia
()

14:53
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
La Guardia
()

14:55
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
La Guardia
()

16:00
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
La Guardia
()

16:29
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
La Guardia
()

16:56
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

17:04
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

17:27
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
La Guardia
()

17:34
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
La Guardia
()

19:15
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
La Guardia
()

19:15
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

20:59
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
La Guardia
()

21:13
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
La Guardia
()

21:29
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

22:00
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
La Guardia
()

22:50
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
La Guardia
()

23:45
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
La Guardia
()

23:45
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
La Guardia
()

23:59
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
La Guardia
()

History Flight Information for AA1608 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 05 Dec AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 15:59 EST 19:31 CST
Sun, 04 Dec AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 15:59 EST 19:31 CST ( B738) 18:15 EST 19:56 CST
Fri, 02 Dec AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 15:59 EST 19:31 CST (Boeing B738) 16:20 EST 19:28 CST
Thu, 01 Dec AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 15:59 EST 19:31 CST (Boeing B738) 16:02 EST 17:40 CST
Wed, 30 Nov AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 15:59 EST 19:31 CST (Boeing B738) 18:08 EST 17:42 CST
Tue, 29 Nov AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 16:00 EST 19:10 CST (Boeing B738) 16:14 EST 18:55 CST
Mon, 28 Nov AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 16:00 EST 19:10 CST (Boeing B738) 16:21 EST 19:11 CST
Sun, 27 Nov AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 16:00 EST 19:10 CST ( B738) 16:14 EST 17:03 CST
Fri, 25 Nov AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 16:00 EST 19:10 CST (Boeing B738) 16:12 EST 18:32 CST
Wed, 23 Nov AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 16:00 EST 19:10 CST (Boeing B738) 16:03 EST 18:54 CST
Tue, 22 Nov AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 16:00 EST 19:10 CST (Boeing B738) 16:10 EST 18:29 CST
Mon, 21 Nov AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 16:00 EST 19:10 CST (Boeing B738) 16:04 EST 18:41 CST
Sun, 20 Nov AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 16:00 EST 19:10 CST (Boeing B738) 17:32 EST 20:02 CST
Fri, 18 Nov AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 16:00 EST 19:10 CST (Boeing B738) 16:23 EST 19:11 CST
Thu, 17 Nov AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 16:00 EST 19:10 CST ( B738) 16:16 EST 20:56 CST
Wed, 16 Nov AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 16:00 EST 19:10 CST (Boeing B738) 16:15 EST 19:07 CST
Tue, 15 Nov AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 16:00 EST 19:10 CST (Boeing B738) 16:35 EST 19:23 CST
Mon, 14 Nov AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 16:00 EST 19:10 CST (Boeing B738) 16:40 EST 19:01 CST
Sun, 13 Nov AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 16:00 EST 19:10 CST (Boeing B738) 16:58 EST 19:16 CST
Fri, 11 Nov AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 16:00 EST 19:10 CST
Thu, 10 Nov AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 16:00 EST 19:10 CST (Boeing B738) 16:29 EST 18:32 CST
Wed, 09 Nov AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 16:00 EST 19:10 CST (Boeing B738) 16:20 EST 18:22 CST
Tue, 08 Nov AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 16:00 EST 19:10 CST (Boeing B738) 16:22 EST 18:24 CST
Mon, 07 Nov AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 16:00 EST 19:10 CST
Sun, 06 Nov AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 17:00 EST 20:10 CST (Boeing B738) 16:18 EST 18:20 CST
Fri, 04 Nov AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 16:00 EDT 19:10 CDT (Boeing B738) 18:17 EDT 21:47 CDT
Thu, 03 Nov AA1608 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Tampa Intl () 19:01 EDT 21:32 EDT
Thu, 03 Nov AA1608 La Guardia () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 16:00 EDT 19:10 CDT (Boeing B738) 15:32 EDT 17:41 CDT
Wed, 02 Nov AA1608 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Tampa Intl () 19:01 EDT 21:32 EDT (Boeing B738) 18:06 EDT 20:03 EDT
Tue, 01 Nov AA1608 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Tampa Intl () 19:01 EDT 21:32 EDT (Boeing B738) 18:42 EDT 20:40 EDT

Disclaimer for AA1608 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA1608 from La Guardia to Dallas Fort Worth Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA1608 data.