AA1608 (Philadelphia to Dallas-Fort Worth) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 7 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA1608 Flight Schedule)

Philadelphia Intl ()

flag Philadelphia, United States

21:00 EDT

Thu 24-Jun-2021

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA1608 Flight Schedule)

Dallas Fort Worth Intl ()

flag Dallas-Fort Worth, United States

23:09 CDT

Thu 24-Jun-2021

 
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AA 1608

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA1608 from Philadelphia to Dallas-Fort Worth is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Philadelphia Intl is 21:00 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Dallas Fort Worth Intl is 23:09 CDT. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 9 minutes.

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 9 votes

Flight Finder
from Dallas-Fort Worth to Philadelphia

Flight Departure Arrival

00:40
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

00:46
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

10:13
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

11:41
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

12:45
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

13:16
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

15:34
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

17:26
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

17:39
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

19:14
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

21:15
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

21:19
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

23:11
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA1608 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 24 Jun AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:09 CDT
Wed, 23 Jun AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:09 CDT (Airbus A321) 21:01 EDT 22:50 CDT
Sun, 20 Jun AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:09 CDT (Airbus A321) 21:30 EDT 23:24 CDT
Sat, 19 Jun AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:09 CDT ( A321) 22:20 EDT 00:03 CDT
Fri, 18 Jun AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:09 CDT (Airbus A321) 20:48 EDT 22:48 CDT
Thu, 17 Jun AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:09 CDT ( A321) 20:51 EDT 22:38 CDT
Wed, 16 Jun AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:09 CDT
Sun, 13 Jun AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 20:50 EDT 23:09 CDT
Sat, 12 Jun AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:09 CDT (Airbus A321) 21:22 EDT 23:10 CDT
Fri, 11 Jun AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:09 CDT (Airbus Mobile US 20:47 EDT 22:44 CDT
Thu, 10 Jun AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:09 CDT (Airbus A321) 21:04 EDT 22:57 CDT
Wed, 09 Jun AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:09 CDT (Airbus A321) 20:57 EDT 00:28 CDT
Sun, 06 Jun AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 20:50 EDT 23:09 CDT (Airbus A321) 20:54 EDT 22:48 CDT
Sat, 05 Jun AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:09 CDT (Airbus A321) 20:51 EDT 23:00 CDT
Fri, 04 Jun AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:09 CDT (Boeing A321) 23:27 EDT 01:13 CDT
Thu, 03 Jun AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:09 CDT
Wed, 02 Jun AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:20 CDT (Airbus A319) 20:52 EDT 23:11 CDT
Tue, 01 Jun AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:20 CDT (Airbus A321) 20:51 EDT 22:55 CDT
Mon, 31 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:20 CDT
Sun, 30 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:20 CDT (Airbus A321) 20:45 EDT 22:34 CDT
Fri, 28 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:20 CDT (Airbus A321) 20:55 EDT 23:16 CDT
Thu, 27 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:20 CDT (Airbus A321) 20:58 EDT 23:13 CDT
Wed, 26 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:20 CDT (Airbus A321) 21:52 EDT 00:24 CDT
Tue, 25 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 20:50 EDT 23:20 CDT (Airbus A321) 21:12 EDT 23:09 CDT
Mon, 24 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:20 CDT (Airbus A321) 20:56 EDT 23:00 CDT
Sun, 23 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:20 CDT (Airbus A321) 21:02 EDT 22:49 CDT
Sat, 22 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:20 CDT (Airbus A321) 21:26 EDT 23:18 CDT
Fri, 21 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:20 CDT (Airbus A321) 20:51 EDT 22:32 CDT
Thu, 20 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:20 CDT (Airbus A321) 20:56 EDT 22:48 CDT
Wed, 19 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 20:50 EDT 23:20 CDT (Airbus A321) 21:07 EDT 23:00 CDT
Tue, 18 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:20 CDT (Airbus A321) 20:53 EDT 22:57 CDT
Mon, 17 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:20 CDT (Airbus A321) 20:56 EDT 22:59 CDT
Sun, 16 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:20 CDT (Airbus A321) 20:33 EDT 23:07 CDT
Sat, 15 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 20:50 EDT 23:20 CDT (Airbus A321) 20:58 EDT 23:15 CDT
Fri, 14 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:20 CDT
Thu, 13 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 20:50 EDT 23:20 CDT (Boeing B738) 21:08 EDT 20:30 CDT
Wed, 12 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:20 CDT (Airbus A321) 20:55 EDT 23:07 CDT
Tue, 11 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 20:50 EDT 23:20 CDT
Mon, 10 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:20 CDT (Airbus A321) 20:52 EDT 00:30 CDT
Sun, 09 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 20:50 EDT 23:20 CDT
Sat, 08 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:20 CDT
Fri, 07 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 20:50 EDT 23:20 CDT ( A321) 20:59 EDT 22:56 CDT
Thu, 06 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:20 CDT (Airbus A321) 20:55 EDT 23:02 CDT
Tue, 04 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:27 CDT (Airbus A321) 20:53 EDT 22:56 CDT
Mon, 03 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 20:50 EDT 23:27 CDT (Airbus A321) 20:52 EDT 23:30 CDT
Sun, 02 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:27 CDT
Sat, 01 May AA1608 Philadelphia Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 21:00 EDT 23:27 CDT (Airbus A321) 20:56 EDT 22:53 CDT

Disclaimer for AA1608 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA1608 from Philadelphia Intl to Dallas Fort Worth Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA1608 data.