UA189 (Manila to Agana) Flight Status

ARRIVED 13205 HOUR 53 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA189 Flight Schedule)

Ninoy Aquino Intl ()

flag Manila, Philippines

00:40 PST

Sat 21-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA189 Flight Schedule)

Guam Intl ()

flag Agana, Guam

06:01 ChST

Sat 21-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
ChST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker UA 189

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA189 from Manila to Agana is operated by United Airlines Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Ninoy Aquino Intl is 00:40 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Guam Intl is 06:01 ChST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 21 minutes.

blank

Boeing (B737)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Agana to Manila

Flight Departure Arrival

08:25
Guam Intl
()
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()

21:00
Guam Intl
()
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()

21:00
Guam Intl
()
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()

History Flight Information for UA189 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 21 Mar UA189 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Guam Intl () 00:40 PST 06:01 ChST (Boeing B737) 00:54 PST 02:59 ChST
Wed, 18 Mar UA189 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Guam Intl () 00:40 PST 06:09 ChST (Boeing B737) 00:38 PST 02:44 ChST
Sat, 14 Mar UA189 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Guam Intl () 00:50 PST 06:10 ChST
Wed, 11 Mar UA189 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Guam Intl () 00:50 PST 06:10 ChST
Sat, 07 Mar UA189 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Guam Intl () 00:40 PST 05:58 ChST (Boeing B737) 00:45 PST 02:51 ChST
Wed, 04 Mar UA189 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Guam Intl () 00:40 PST 06:04 ChST (Boeing B737) 01:00 PST 03:08 ChST
Sat, 29 Feb UA189 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Guam Intl () 00:50 PST 06:10 ChST (Boeing B738) 00:51 PST 02:55 ChST
Wed, 26 Feb UA189 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Guam Intl () 00:40 PST 05:56 ChST (Boeing B737) 00:51 PST 02:59 ChST
Sat, 22 Feb UA189 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Guam Intl () 00:50 PST 06:10 ChST (Boeing B738) 01:04 PST 03:11 ChST
Wed, 19 Feb UA189 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Guam Intl () 00:40 PST 06:01 ChST (Boeing B737) 00:47 PST 02:54 ChST
Sat, 15 Feb UA189 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Guam Intl () 00:40 PST 06:10 ChST (Boeing B737) 00:55 PST 03:03 ChST
Wed, 12 Feb UA189 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Guam Intl () 00:40 PST 06:03 ChST
Sat, 08 Feb UA189 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Guam Intl () 00:40 PST 06:10 ChST (Boeing B737) 00:55 PST 03:01 ChST
Wed, 05 Feb UA189 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Guam Intl () 00:50 PST 06:10 ChST (Boeing B737) 00:57 PST 03:03 ChST
Sat, 01 Feb UA189 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Guam Intl () 00:50 PST 06:10 ChST

Disclaimer for UA189 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA189 from Ninoy Aquino Intl to Guam Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA189 data.